With Orpheo and some Questions.

45 74
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random question, NFT

Questions after questions, if only I can freely ask a question to the one I like - I will be the happiest woman alive in this planet Yekok. I mean, it would be cool and awesome because through this I can learn more about him yiehh. Just a simple question but it should be all about him. Isn't that wonderful? Surely some who has a crush here like me could relate to this. But if not, then you can't be my friend! Just kidding hihi.

Anyways, let me say my thanks to this awesome artist crimsonowlkk . I really love her arts I'm telling you. How I wish I have her talent too huehue chorr. I actually have her other version of pretty boi that I got when she gave it to me. It is cool and pretty handsome talaga, UwU. If this is alive I think I can't stop my panty from falling on to the ground, lol.

And then days ago or October 7 to be exact - it was her birthday and she share it in noise.cash, click me. They can ask anything they want to know about her if they want and she will answer it in her best chenes. And it has a reward, I join to because I really want to own her pretty bois. As long as it is a handsome husbando I will never missed that. And lucky me pancit canton I won yayy. Click me to see it hihi.

See see, look how hot my Orpheo is. He's the epitome of perfection hihi I'm so obsess with him. It would be awesome he will be featured in any anime series or movies out there. He will click to everyone that's for sure. Just with how detailed his hair is and his dark green eyes UwU - lovely lovely lovely. Thank you again crimsonowlkk ๐Ÿ˜˜ and for some candies too hihi.

--

But anyways, let's move on to our next topic. It's just a random question that I get in a Random Question Generator. I just pick those questions that I like hihi. Spank Me if you want to try it too.

How often do you find yourself daydreaming?

Before, I do it everyday as in. That's one of my hobby before I met read.cash. It's because when I'm dreaming while I'm wide awake, I can be anything I want in my own dreams. I can create my own world while I am the main lead. I tried daydreaming that I am am the wealthiest woman in our area. Or I won in a lottery. But more often, I daydream about me and my dream man. I think you do this too once in your life? Lol. But now, I only do it when I'm out of topic and I want to write a short story or just when I feel like doing it. So I barely do that today.

When you're by yourself, what do you usually think about?

Hmmm, well he's always on my mind so he's the one I'm always thinking. Even in my sleep I think, chorr hahaha. Kidding aside, since read.cash and when I'm not holding my phone, I always do some thinking about what to write here. So I'm thinking about a topic. I'm always cracking up my head just to produce anything. And while doing that I will jot it down to my notes so that I wont forget it. That's my everyday scenario actually, sometimes while watching a topic will just suddenly pop up and then I will get my note immediately and write it.

When you want to escape from everyone, where do you go?

Outside, or I will hide myself in one of the corner of our house and I will sit on the ground. Sometimes I will just listen to music while enjoying my alone time. I don't go everywhere like in the sea or what. It's always be on our home, in my room or in the c.r just outside on our comfort room and I will site there like I. Pooping lol. That part is really dark and because I always wear a dark clothes I am like an invisible woman, chorrr. And you know sometimes when Mom has to go to the comfort room she will just jump out like she saw a ghost when it is just me. And she will ask me what I'm doing there in that dark corner, lol.

What is the oddest form of entertainment you enjoy?

  • Picking my nose, I love it when I can pick a big booger and I will play it in my fingers to form it into like a round shape booger, lol. I love it to be honest. And I will flick it and wherever it landed then sorry, my bad - it's your fate to get it.

  • Find some lice on my hair even if I don't have it. I don't know, it's like I'm also massaging my head my doing it. I just enjoy picking an imaginary lice in it lol.

  • Hmm another one is removing the dry skin on my lips. Actually my lips is always dry when I was in High School that's why I am not so fond with lipstick, it doesn't look good to me especially that it cracks after putting it and it will really show. Until college everyday tinutuklap ko yon. Wahh the best feeling, even if it bleeds sometimes, keri lang lol. But now, di na gaanong nagagawa but I'm still doing it if I have Canker Sore

What part of the human face do you look at when you talk to someone?

I don't actually look at them, I can only look if that someone is not looking at me. I'm too shy to even look at their eyes or face. But if they look in the difference direction, I will feast my eyes into their eyebrow. I also love thick eyebrows specially to a man. It looks good to them if they have that really thick eyebrows. It's hot and sexy, hihi. And if it's a girl, I don't talk to girls. Lalaki lang dapat! Chorrrr lang, huehue.

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?

In his effing arms!!!


Lead Image From Unsplash


Recent Article


Read these to Start inย Club1BCH


October 12, 2021

--

27
$ 9.98
$ 9.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @crimsonowlkk
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 18
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Random question, NFT

Comments

Akooo ateee trip ko pagpiyestahan yung mataaa ng tao hshahaha. Ewan, I always find eyes attractive eh. Hahaha trip ko din yung picking my nose or booger HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, sakin naman ee mata talaga kaso minsan di ako makatitig sa kanila shy me wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cute cute mo ate ruffaaaa hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako kapag nasa bahay lang po. Nasa kwarto lang ako haha magugulo kasi tao sa bahay naiirita yung tenga ko kaya sa loob lang ako ng kwarto habang naka headset .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol at Orpheo obsession. Maybe I should get a new one too. XD Ang sakit naman nung binabalatan m dry lips m huhu. Na-try ko yan before nung nag-dry din sa'kin pero di ako natuwa. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ako din kaya di natutuwa, pero nong nag start na akong tuklapin labi ko ayon naligayahan pa ako. Wahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahaha grabiii. XD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daydream kung saan kaya ko makuha at gawin lahat ng gusto ko hahaha. Laughtrip ka talaha mare hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahshs, itawa lang natin tu haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bet ko rin yan kinukuha ang lisa sa buhok kahit wala naman...hahaha mas bet ko sa kwarto lang ayaw ko mag lalabas kapagod hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, same same ang saya kaya Noona nakaka tanggal din ng boredom ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was oddly strange, but very interesting... I will take on these questions as well, it was fun. I think I just draw my hair when I'm bored..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, you should try answering it too. Only if you want.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung sa lips , sa sobrang libang mo Hindi mo alam Hindi ma pala dry skin Yung nabakbak . Apaka hapdin non hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Hahahaha omoo, nagagawa mo din madam? Hahaha minsan nga nagdudugi na diko namamalayan husay ako sa pag tuklap haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo tapos matutuloy tuloy haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Jusko naman yung picking of nose mabuti na lang hindi ako maselan at hindi ako kumakain๐Ÿ˜… baka kaya dry ang lips mo kasi walang nagkikiss?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, waeee ang saya kaya mangulangot wahahaha. Di kasi ako palainom ng tubig noon so nagdadry. Ngayon ayus na kasi ang takaw ko na baga sa tubig hahaha. Isa pa din sa rason yang walang nagkikiss sakin. Need ko na ata mang dagit ng lalaki ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Entertainment pla madam yung picking nose? Haha.. LT k tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, oo kaya ang saya pag nay nadadala kang laman ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am only by myself, I will think about a lot of personal matters. My dreams and goals in life, my family if they are okay since I'm always worried because of this pandemic.

We should take our health. Yes sis me too, I'm thinking what will be my topic then title and body of an article. Can I try this one sis? โ˜บ๏ธ good evening sis..โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako puro topic lang ahahaha wala ng ibang laman utak ko kundi yaan ee ahahaha.

Sure sure sis, go na go lanh hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow sis. Ano mo talaga yung writing..โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha...I think I know of him too well but I prefer more of the 101 dalmatian dogs and the amusing cats as I do have fomd memories about them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahahahaha ang kulet nung sagot mo sa oddest form of entertainment... lalo na yung finding imaginary lice hahahaha gawin ko nga to bukas hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, ewan ko baga nasanay na ang saya kasi parang mimamasahe ko lang ulo ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung last question is the best answer sis! hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, yiehhh kasi diko pa knows kung sino yong someone na iyan ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BWAAHAHAHAHAH LT naman sa bogger ate WAHAHAH pero same. LMFAO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, same tamo ikaw din pala wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a friend that can't main eye to eye contact, I thought she was just acting it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, maybe she's shy too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She's not really a shy type.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love daydreaming too ๐Ÿคฃ Ibat-ibang scenarios na gusto kong mangyari in the future. Malawak imagination ko eh kasing lawak ng pagmamahal ko sa kanya charottzs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha same same, sa imagination natin pwd tayong maging kahit ano diba. Owd nga natin ipilit na mahalin tayo ng crush natin doon ee. Kaso kapag nagising kana sa katotohanan - ay walang kami ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha kakaloka ka besh, natawa ako sa "can't stop my panty falling"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, basta gwapogi kasi amahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha those oddest forms of entertainment are what I do most of the time too! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚ Nakakatawa pero ginagawa natin lahat yan even mg artista sguro diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha ang saya sa pakiramdam lang ano stress reliever ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love that "in his effing arms" hahaha I laughed a loud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaya, how I wish I can make that happen hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even after joining i still daydream๐Ÿ˜‚. i can't help it. it's like leaving this world into a better one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahs, I do too but not that often. I do it when I want to write a story haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜These are some nice questions, that is a nice husbando right there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, you can join too if you want. It's fun hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago