Sold Assets in Juungle.net is equal to Bitcoincash!

63 81
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I started my Journey in Juungle.net on the month of March, can't remember the exact date but I was influenced by Hueteng or @Constant1995 here. I got hook on it and now I become one of the Juungler. It's started with just Waifus on the Marketplace. Then next is those little cute ponies. And then those Zombies and Ashwick and now a lot more of NFT's was flooding the Juungle Marketplace.

There is also a Cat Girl and now a Rat. If you have this Two, please! Separate it from each other or else, your rat will be dead lol, jusy kidding. Aside from it is those NFT's from different artist. There's a lot of them actually and their artwork is just cool. Little by little Hueteng is starting to interview them one by one. Some of them has an article with their interview on it.

So, anyway, I can't remember the amount that I already invested in NFT's in thr Juungle but I think It's over $80+? I stop tracking on it because I am so lazy to do it. And I can't track them now, lol. Juungle.net is still new so a bug is to be expected. But off course the developer is doing their everything to make things work. Juungle was created on March 8, ao Juungle is just 1 months and 16 day old. You can expect more from it that's for sure.

In my months of user here in Juungle.net, I already sold a total of 20 NFT'S, most of them are Waifus, there's a pony, zombies and even a rat lol. On the Month of March I sold a total of 10 Waifus with Zombies. And the this April until yesterday another 10 NFT's was sold from my assets. I'm just using the buy and sell method, buy low, sell high. Buy when the price is low but the NFT should be of good quality. And sell high, make it 1 times higher than your capital.

On March, my Highest Sold assets was Rirei Hideyoshi with the price of 0.039 BCH. If you will convert that into it's current price of BCH that would be $31.49 now. I bought it at a very cheap price and I get 100% profit on it. Then the next one is Saemi Tsukawaki with the price of 0.01 BCH or $16.15 on it's BCH current price. This two is really lovely that's why I think they we're sold immediately.

And thjs is Aori Kouno, the very first waifu that is ever sold on my assets. I bought it at 0.0015 BCH then sell it at 0.005 BCH, I think I got a $3 profit on it. Not bad, but until today this Waifu is still not listed on the Marketplace after I list it. I think it's new owner is hodling it for the future. This one will get a good price in the near future that's for sure.

--

Now let's go to month of April where I got the highest sold of Asset ever. 10 NFT's with Waifus and Rat and I get a total of 0.1408055 BCH or $113.70 with the current price of Bitcoincash. 5 of them with the highest price, and 3 of them was bought at a very cheap price but with the best quality. Let me share it to you for you to see it.

1.) NFT Yumino Hamazaki [WAIFU] sold for 0.014 BCH

This one is given by a friend, I think the one who gave this was @Constant1995 but before it was sold, I list her for 17 times. And then on my 17th listing finally, someone actually bought it. Imagine I didn't even spend a single penny on it but I gain 0.014 BCH on it πŸ™ˆ.

2.) NFT Kiiro Moriyama [WAIFU] sold for 0.049 BCH

I bought this beauty for only 0.003 BCH. BCH think was at $900+ that time. Some is panic selling an NFT that they didn't even think of the value of their NFT. They day thay id it's a paint like waifu, then it has a very good quality. And they are right because I sold it at 0.049 BCH, it was sold the second I list it. Just wow.

3.) NFT Seka Deguchi [WAIFU] sold for 0.024 BCH

Another beauty, bought it at 0.009 in BCH and it was sold at 0.024 BCH. I find her beautiful because of her eyes. It's very alive. I don't know the reason of the one who bought it. But, I thank you very much!

4.) NFT Arie Satoya [WAIFU] sold for 0.025 BCH

I'm actually not sure if I will buy her at first, but I just can't resist her eyes. Blue just like the ocean. It it alive and she's beautiful. And good thing I bought her. And I bought her at 0.004 in BCH.

5.) NFT Miiru Masanobu [WAIFU] sold for 0.019 BCH

She was sold the same time with Arie Satoya. I bought her at 0.003 in BCH and was sold at 0.019, I am so happy that time because in two consecutive days. I sold a total of 4 waifus. I am loving this platform even more. Thanks to this I accumulate more Bitcoincash and that was added on my savings.


To start in the Juungle:

Telegram Group:

Know more about Juungle.net and Waifus


As of today, I still have a total of 67 NFT's on my Juungle account. Most of them are Waifu's off course. Waifu's is my most favorite NFT on the Juungle, next is the Ashwick. They are just the prettiest and coolest. I also have a Collection from different artist. I plan to just hodl them like I am saving the valuable one.

And as of now, I still have 0.05076478 of my Waifu Wallet. I will spend it again if ever I found a very cheap Waifu with a good quality that I can sell it at high price. This is jusy exciting eh!


Achieving a goal is hard if you don't have the will to achieve it. So, why not add this goal into you LIST? If you are in read.cash or noise.cash then doing it is not that hard. Save every tip of BCH that you will receive in read.cash and noise.cash them HOLD it. BE ONE OF US AND TOGETHER WE WILL ACHIEVE IT. WeπŸ’šBCH

Read this to Start!


April 24, 2021

--

22
$ 30.91
$ 29.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Constant1995
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats ate parot. Sana makabenta rin ako ng marami hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat bata, makakabenta ka din nyan tiwala laang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the post. I fins it very intresting too and it is addictive ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha ako pala ang dahilan ano? Sorry my bad, chars..

Dami mo na din palang nabenta at naging profits. Congrats...πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ikaw mandin, duhhh flexing kaba naman lagi sa noise.cash ng waifus mo hahaha.

Salamats sa tips πŸ’©

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah! Yun ba? πŸ˜† Ok hahahaha, Waifu is life.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmmm, everyone is making huge profit NFT's, me I don't know where to start mine 😭

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Heyo πŸ™‹, why not try now. You can smfrom visiting Juungle.net. and bybthe way your comment was marked as spam πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi @Ruffa, this is @Herbert πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Is this one too spam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh heyyy, now this one is okay now πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pls can you also mention me in one of your articles? I would be delighted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What do you mean? As in promote you in my article? Something like that??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something like that πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure now I'm gonna start all over again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good Luck to that, let's get it this time πŸ‘ŒπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah thanks for your help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang dami namang nft's πŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ€‘ 67!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ung iba jan at rat at zombies ahahahaha may ponies pa nga haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha may wax ka din?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ,ikaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun oh, dami profits hhaahahhaha SANA ALLπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Pahingi rare waifus🀧🀧🀧 nag aabang ako magaganda shems hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, si Hueteng ang madamo nag aabang nga din ako ng paambon jan. Anona @Constant1995 ? Beke nemen aba haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nani!! Bakit ako? Anong meron. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaw lang gwapo ndito ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.. hahhahahahπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5 BCH na nagastos niya tapos walang pang binebenta? Uyyy sana edi sana allπŸ˜‚πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Char char lang yun, para maniwala si baby boy, ang totoo, hampas lupa talaga ako.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabing yaman na sana ni Hueteng. Baka sya ung namimili na whale ung nangunguna ano, inasabi lang na hindi agiyyy. Un lang ang 5bch na dun ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ngaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ’š Uyy beke nemen @constant1995 hahahhaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha gehh pagtulungan natin yan baka maawa satin 🀧🀩🀩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang dami na nabenta tapos ako wala pa din eh mura na nga akin hahaha hintayin ko na langπŸ˜† diko na nga nilagyan ng profit para lang mabenta ko ehπŸ€¦β€β™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, try mo lang ilit. Pero wag mo bebenta ng palugi. Hodl pag ayaw pa rin. Sakin nga ang dami pang di nabebenta na noon ko oa hodl sakin. Yang mga nabili kasi sakin mong isang araw ay bagong bili ko din naka tyempo ako ng mura na magandang waifus.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hold na lang muna hahaha sana may bumili pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hodl nalang, magandang investment yan kaya hodl.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wew. Dami nian sissy. More BCH and interest to come πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe, try kana din sisi aba. Salamat salamant πŸ’šπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waley pa ko pambili sis. Ipon muna ko :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yown... kya palaki ng plaki ang wallet ng mga bata dito.. ang gagaling sa mga bagay bagay na ganire.. keep up at tlgang road to financial freedom na, yahooo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana nga madam, pero marami pang bigas ang dapat kainin bago makapit ang financial freedom chenes πŸ’šπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D bale shembot shembot lng sa bch jiji

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano yan ateeee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yong mga Waifus ba, NFT's sya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all sakin until now wala pa rin nabenta haroo jusko πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, sakin din naman wala pa masyado lalo na ung luma ko. Ang mga nabenta sakin ay ung mga bagong bilo lamang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all po. May ganiyan din pala. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes meron na, March 8 lang nag start πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is busy selling nfts and here I'm wasting my own time only have 1nft and even i didn't claim any free nft from anywhere

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha what are you even doing in your life?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is making profit with NFT'sπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha why not try it? You know Pvm right? He made $221 in his wax nft 😱

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, you know I respect my religion very well. We are prohibited to draw God's creation rather buy and selling of those pictures and waifuus. So I avoid those things😞😞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. Makabenta rin sana ako. Baka lalaki na mga daga ko wala bumibili πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha, wag mong isasama sa kay Cat Girl yan baka makain sila hala kawawa naman hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron ako isa cgirl.. Tatanda na yun. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all. 🀧 Dami kong ponies jan pero di ko naman binebenta. Hahahaha 😹🀣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ehhhh, naka hodl lang? Mejo diko bet ang Ponies kaya mejo di ako nabili ng ganyan ee πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ko nga alam pano jan. 🀣 Wala naman bumibili nung nagsell ako. Mahal siguro set ko. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, mejo babaan mo kaya πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woaahh grabe ang dami nyong nft. ☺️πŸ₯° Sana magkaroon din ako ng waifu. Sayang wala pa ko pambili. πŸ˜… Sana may faucet ulit.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Bili halos lahat yan, yong tubo jan ko ginagastos hihi. Wala kapa account sa Juungle?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron na po ☺️ Nagbebenta na rin ako ng daga πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, naka dalawa na din ako jan sa daga na yan kaso tinigil ko na magclaim, nitamad na ako haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako everyday po nag claim. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago