Status Update of the Greeter

51 77

Aigooo, everyday is really a struggle for me now to be honest. Note, this is just another article like always so sorry if I'm writing my nonsensity again. Anyways, so yep it's really a struggle now. I mean, it's not a surprise that I'm having a hard time now on thinking of a topic coz as you all know I'm already 1 year user here. 1 year and maybe 3 or 4 months? Can't remember the exact date but yeah let's say 3 or 4 months. And in that time I think I already wrote, not sure though, a more than 300 article maybe. All are nonsense, some are my experiences and all and some other things. I already share my childhood memories, I even share experiences in crypto world. I mean, I think I already share about everything here. So what's to share more?

Even in my noise.cash account all of my post are just purely nonsense. I am like The Greeter, A character who spends his day greeting people. Good Morning, Good Afternoon, Good Evening or Good Night - I mean nothing is new and it's always been like that with just an image attached in it. And just like my greetings, you can pretty much tell already what kind of pictures is attached in it. My breakfast, my lunch, my snack and my dinner - no midnight snacks, I don't eat in the middle of the night. I mean, come on self Can't you share something else? And Off course I want to share something fresh, something new and something different from those I mentioned above but what to do? I can't think of anything else. Just, hey Good Morning, how are you, gahh. Still nothing new ehhh?

To be honest I feel like I am Not Normal coz - wait you already know how abnormal I am so OMG. What is normal anyways, and why are you not? Self? Haha, but thanks to my not so normal me I can think of something funny that I can share here. I can make anyone smile, I can make you smile. Just a question? Did you ever smile or get a good laugh while reading my article? Coz you know, I feel like it's all in the fast now. I feel like, I can't create something like that anymore I lost my touch in making my readers smile or laugh. Coz you know what can a simple joke can do to someone specially those experiencing something in their life. That's actually my only goal before. To make my readers laugh while reading my article. But where is that 'me' before.

So if you will ask me the Status Update of my goal in making my readers smile or laugh, I will answer that with a "It's a fail man, big effing Fail. I failed myself. What to do man?" Where are you along your current journey? Self? I maybe a fail on making you all laugh but I'll try harder again next time. No no, don't say don't push myself too hard. No off course I am not, I'm really not. It is just a personal goal and it's not harming me anyways. I can get frustrated sometimes yeah but I know to myself that trying too hard will lead to ahh hmm failure sometimes. But it's not like it's the end of the world already. Nope, I'm not thinking about that. It occurs to my head, that thought I mean but it didn't linger that long. Coz base on the comment of my readers I can tell that they still get a good laugh there.

And ah, I'm thinking that my effort is still not in vain. Coz I can still make some of you smile, right? Am I right? I just can't stop myself from looking at The Stars. It's not as many as before, like the stars that you can see above is very few if you notice yeah. What do you see when you look out into the stars? Self? I can imagine them as my readers smiling widely, forgetting all their worries giving their brightest smile to me. So just like the stars they are the one giving me the inspiration to write and write here even if it's all just nonsense, lol. Giving my lamest joke but some can't read it, dunno why hmmm. But anyhow, I really enjoy looking at the stars yeah. Just like I enjoy looking at all of your comments which gives me a boost to continue writing.

--

Slip Knot

What is getting tied up and why?

Hmm, it happens when you are caught by a holdupper and asked your relative for a ransom money while you are tied up in a chair.

Alright, sorry. Bye!


Oh @Jane this is really a lifesaver. Thank you so munch. This prompt generator I mean, lol. Dunno, not sure If I connect them well but whatever, I think I did my best, and if my best wasn't good enough then - nothing, I'll just keep quiet here. Rawrrrrrrrrr.

You also want to try it? EAT ME SENPAI.


A big Thanks to @PVMihalache for the sponsorship renewal πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ₯‚.


Lead Image from Unsplash

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start inΒ Club1BCH


January 26, 2022

--

29
$ 7.90
$ 7.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.07 from @fantagira
+ 20
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

Natawa talaga ako don sa eat me senpai eh ano ginagawamueee πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

Anyways, feeling ko ganyan ka nga even sa personal. Feeling ko I need thst kind of vibes ng isang friend eh. Ung tipo makikipag trashtalk-an lang tapos babaklain ako ganoyn pak!! πŸ˜‚

Naaalala ko kapag nagpopost ako morning post sa noise, minsan tanong mo ano food ko eh πŸ˜‚ ganun ang greetings mo eh. Haha

~I wanna try this prompt emerut. Natawa lang talaga ko sa wordings mo apaka haliparot!! Mehehehehe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahs, rawrrrrrrrrr pero malayo talaga, I mean di ako ganito kahyper sa personal hahaha pareho tayp papanisan ng laway pag dika palasalita hahahaha.

Hahaha, napaghahalataamg mukhang pagkain ano HAHAHA.

Go na, wetsung ko ganito mo eheee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy weh, di ako naniniwala. Feeling ko nga dati kang bakla tapos babae ka lang next life eh haha.

Kumain ka na ba nyan? May ulam ako dito madami tapos chocolates hihi.

Ayan na sinusulat ko na dzaiii. Mas ginanahan pa ko ss prompt kesa doon sa ginagawa ko kagabi πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha feeling ko din nga, sana bakla nalang din me even today 🀧 charowtttt ahahaha.

Eheee maganda din kasi mga prompt ee lalo marami kang masasabi eheeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

omg waggg sarap kaya maging babae ughhhh. chariz!

yisss ito mamaya ko sya ipost haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha normal ka po ate ruff sadyang sinalo mo lang lahat ng sense of humor nung nagpaulan si Lord nyan hahaha And you wont be our Ate Ruffa without your bubbly personality 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiehhh, enebe kesheee nemen πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ₯°. Thank You, pero sa personal di ako ganyan hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakakaloka yung eat me senpai. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, meyzeeeeeepot nga haha . Ikaw lang naka pansin nyan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha nakahighlight ihhh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku Ruffa kalamata ng lahat na your not normal. You are extraordinary and full of humour! You can make us all smile so easy with your writings. ❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee madamsss welcum backuuuu UwU πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear you are not a freak and I like to read your crazy stuff because it keeps me with a pronounced furrow at the corners of my mouth, hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, thank you as always. You're really one of my motivator here madamsss πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG!! I am just speechless, writing over 300+ articles is a great masterclass and kudos must be given to you for such an amazing feat, no matter what you write or might write. If anything, this shows your brilliance, perseverance, courage and strength. Anyways, I believe new inspirations will come our way everyday and you won't be short of things to write. This is great motivation for me, thumbs up and more power to your elbow.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hehehe thank you. I only have one thought in my mind when I'm writing and that is to earn Bitcoincash. And that I think is my number 1 motivator πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. You finally tried it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe salamat jan madams hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, your aren't non sense , instead you have made so many articles for that long period of time , it is called your endeavor for having much time just to focus in this platform. Making thoughts everyday isn't easy so you have to appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayy, thanks. UwU, πŸ₯³. Tuloy pa rin ang sulat kahit mahirap na 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ate ruru how to be you? You always say na wala kang maisulat without knowing na nakaka create ka na ng senseful article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wala na talaga tamo at puro nonsense na talaga yan huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing po 😍 300+ article Waaaaoooohhh hahaha ako ay isang taga hanga mo galing mo po gumawa ng article . Masaya minsan Panay amgg huggoowt haha. Ako nga po 6months palang laglag na panga ko kakaisip ng fiction story 🀣 halos sa loob po ng 1week makaka 3 to 4 nalang nagagawa ko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe uong sa iba for sure mas marami pa jan hehe. Pag sa fiction story naku mahirap talaga iyan haha naranasan ko kaya now di talaga ako nag iisip ng mga story re kakalugaw ng utsk ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Something new is happening every day, I’m sure you’ll never run out of topics πŸ’™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really hope so, but I will still try my best πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry sis, you made everyone smile with your post like always😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eheeee and that's what I really want nakaka proud sa sarili if may napapangiti baga ako sa kalokohan ko πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naman sis😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, you never fail to make me laugh. And for me you're normal when you wrote nonsense article.. Abnormal ka kapag serious sinusulat mo, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA madams baligtad na ganorn hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not nonsense actually ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe thank you 🀩🀩🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like you sis because everytime I read your article you make me laugh except those articles about tokens because I couldn't relate. Lack of knowledge about it.😁

Don't say that sis Ruffa. All your article has a sense. There are a lot of readers or writers that can laugh because of your article. You give us happiness.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis sa pag appreciate hehe ang hirap na talaga sa totoo ka g pero go lang ng go para sa economy. Good Luck satin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You feel nonsense but to us who read it, it is not nonsense ate may laman pa din ang mga article mo. In 1 year and 3 or 4 months mukhang ubos na siguro mga idea ko niyan HAHAHA.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat bata, said na nga ako sa mga prompt nalang me nakapit talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would definitely try this. Love those.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha gogogo, good luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm one of the many readers who finds it entertaining to read your articles. I mean I never thought that the article is at its end already.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, OMG why thank you 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least you greet people on noise.cash, I barely write anything there these days, and when I do it's usually not sense making. I guess we're all struggling. Lol.

You've written a lot of articles dear.. wow!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah, the struggle is real bow that I know some who's also having a hard time now on creating something

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so many articles you have written, where do I start from. ? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha from the bottom? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

300+ articles ate? I wonder how did you survive writing all of them. Anyway, some times our nonsense has sense to others. Haha. What did i just say?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha oo, akalain mo un diko din sure pero naka 300 na ako 1 year mahigit na ako dito ee ang tagal na haha. May sense pa naman yang sinabi mo don't worry ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes being silly is what we all need and the best way to relieve stress!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeah true, making ourselves happy 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We don't need to be normal... the secret is to hand out with people with the same level of craziness

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe yeahhhh, I'll continue my craziness then lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago