"JOOST" another failed decision!

66 83
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So I feel like a drunk woman today coz I feel so lutang because of lack of sleep. This is the first time in 2022 that I sleep late like almost 3AM in the morning. I woke up at 5:30 AM and my sleep is so arghhh. I can't even stay in bed for long. Well, I'm the one to blame here coz I spend too much time to the wrong person who will never see my worth. Ay charowtt hahahaha. But kidding aside, I sleep late last night because I'm waiting for this particular token. It was launched this morning at 2 AM I think and even if I am waiting for it, I still failed to do thr things that I have to do. Like claiming the token in BCHPAD and sell it?

Because we just feel like a lot of people well sell theirs so mauna panalo ang peg. But I was late as I've said because I choose my other phone to use opening my Metamask wallet. And just by claiming it, need a lot of patient because my internet connection sucks just like me whenever he's there. Ay malii, lol. I mean aigoooo, seriously no? Why when you need it the most saka naman dadali ng paghina ng connection. Like haller, it's very important but my connection choose to act up on that very moment. Like I want to get into fight right now because of annoyance.

Well it's really my fault too coz I have my other phone with but I don't know why I decided to use the other one with a sucks connection. If only I use the other one with my TNT sim card it will be as fast as when your ex juwa move one when in fact it's not even a week yet since you broke up. That's just how fast my connection is but arghh, I hate you self!. So I was late claiming it and some already claimed theirs and some even sell their token already. Like what the actual fvck right. What's the use of buying at presale if you will only sell it once it was launch. Isn't that a sabotaging technique or what?

Well, if it's me I will also do that but I'll wait maybe for a while just to earn a little profit and then get my initial investment. But the one who sell their token this morning is aigoooo, I don't know what he or she is really thinking it's their money namam but, my only question is Why join the presale If they will just fvck around? I think he sell their Joost Token even at lost coz the listing price is $0.0013 I think but they sell theirs at $0.00073. So what's up with that. Are they really just trying to sell early or they just want to make sure not to gain more losses that's why they sell immediately? Or there something more into it, hmmmmm.

So that's the first transaction after the token was launched. Lol. It should be green or buy but instead it is red which means someone sell already. Seriously, I just can't help myself but to feel annoyed. Our puyat I think is not worth it with this because we gain nothing. But to be honst I experience this already for a couple of times but here I am again trying my luck with this token. And I'm only making a speculation here so don't mind me. Maybe the seller already gain a lot or maybe her or his investment already doubled that's why they decided to sell. Whatever their reason is then whatever! Sana masarap ulam nila. But, there's a butt with a hole ...

I just feel annoyed last night but even if I feel that way, still I choose to add more of that token on my wallet and took advantage of the dip. I'm not sure if i did the right thing here but I'm hoping. If not then try again next. I will not stop here for sure. Coz only those who stop will only be the loser. Maybe stopping for a moment is cool but stopping for good because you're afraid to try again? Why not try and try and try until you run out of funds? I mean, noooo let's try again but we caution this time. That's what I'm saying eheee. If we stop then we'll never see the end of this.


--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 18, 2022

--

43
$ 15.03
$ 14.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 28
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hahaha akala ko di ka nakatulog dahil sa kakaisip sa isang lalake.hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya ehermmm, kasama na din ata yan. Charowtttt haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahhhh hala... ayeeeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sayang naman kulang lang talaga sa budget si ako. Mare asang dex bayan makikita.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa mist mareng. Mababa pa dya now hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tingnan ko yan ka dex mare😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ako nakapagbuy ng JOOST token sa presale eh tinatamad kasi ako and at the same time yung budget ko nasa ibang tokens na. Ganyan mga technique ng karamihan, sell agad para bawi tubo agad at iwas talo AHAHAH mapapasabi ka nalang ng JOOSTKULORD

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, natawa nga ako sa joost colored na yan hahahaha nabasa ko sa tg nonh ilang minuto pa di oa maclaim yung token hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami na palang bago nagsi labasan, parang na left behind na ako sa mga nagaganap huhu 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo may paparating ulit. Pero actually meron na tu dati ee. Yong Kaiju. Pre-sale ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun pala technique. Mas mababa ba yung price ng token ate duirng presale? Hmmm. Ate ruru. Di ako maalam tuminin sa dexscreener. Pano ba yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess, mas tataas pa un if madami mag buy. Kaso katulad nga ng ganyan mas lalo lang bumaba kakaiyak may nag sell kasi agad ee.

Hanap kalang ng token na may kapair na wbch. Basta pag green may buy tas pag pula may nag sell yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck sis. And maybe kung sino man ang tao na yun eh takot lang mawalan kaya benta agad. 😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yon na nga siguro, bahala na sila basta ako'y iiyak nalang muna hueehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better luck next life nalang daw🤧 charott

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabidad, ganyan nalang nga talaga huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yikes saklap marengs. Buti di ako naka in jan. Di na talaga minsan maganda naglalabasan na token ngayon. Aduyyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun na nga ee if only huehue. Stop na muna nga ako sa ganito tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakarelate naman ako ng slight kasi nag try din ako bili ng tokens nun bago-bago pa ako dito kaso ayun wala napuntahan hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tunaw naba? Huehue sana naman di to matunaw. Tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

New token ba to ate?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, nag IDO sila sa BCHPAD. Kaka launch lang yan. Tingnan mo sa Dexscreener

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can relate, have lost half of my investment in joost and first pre sale became nightmare tho I'll prefer to hold it can perform good in the long term.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How much did you invest? I only try with minimum and I think the value of it is half now 🙄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If it's totally new and a genuine project than it may go for some one or two Shilling or pumps make sure to get the profit then. But yes it may!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's new yes, and I think it's a genuine one. That's why I added more on my wallet. Just waiting for it to pump again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe sana knows ko din mag ganto agghhh.. Pero bawi ka na tulog uyyy mag milk ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, oo nakabawi naman na ng tulog. Pero mukha pa rin akonh zombie haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako masama yan bhieeee bawi bawi din iwas muna mag puyat uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's another pre-sale i wish to forget quivkly. It prompted my article this morning

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigooo, I think I won't join on any pre-sale in the meantime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ditto... I'm done for now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kita ko din po ito mga madaling araw ..andami nagsell kaya bagsak agad ..huhu. Natakot mga investor .Wala ako hodl nito eh ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nha, buti di ka nag invest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nalilito ako sa trading chart mo ateee huhu. Wala talaga akong knowledge kahit anong study ang gawin hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha basta buy and sell nevermind the chatrs, di din ako ganon kaalam jan ee haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's too risky. You need to spend time and money with uncertainties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah true, but Ill try again. Better luck next time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ndi ako nag-aabang ng mga airdrop kasi laging alanganing oras,ndi kaya ng powers ko taz may anak pa akong inaalagaan kya ang puyat ay ndi pede

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga, galamo alas 2 huehue tapos ganito, tsk tsk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does selling the tokens immediately affect the price of the token? Maybe they are doubtful about the tokens since biglang nag red agad kaya binenta na agad nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lalo pag malakihan agad, imagine 3bch agad nisell nya aguy lang talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabeee ang laking amount 🥵

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin subukan ang mga ganyan, pero natatakot ako kasi hindi pah ako bihasa sa mga ganyan, hay naku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anla oiiiii bat naka spam na din ang comment mo? Anyanyare?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga devs yan o kaya mga presaler nagsell. Kaya pay ganyan wait talaga ng dip, tsaka better kung short term hold muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Balak ko sana sell agad kado nag loko ampt kong connection ee di ayun naiwanan HHahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag naman sana darating sa punto na maubusan ng funds ehhehe. Try and try until makabawi pag hindi naku hindi pwedeng hindi😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG oiii, wag naman sana hahaha. Pero lie low din muna siguro ako hahaha mahirap na nga aguy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga madam oba pinagkapuyatan mo, hehehe..

Sa susunod kasi madam, lalaki naman pagkapuyatan mo hane😂😂

Pero seriously speaking, sana tumubong lugaw ka sa token na yan, heheeh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, naghahanap ako ng lalaki nga madsms. Kaso yung nahanap ko naman ayaw sakin 🥲 walang Oppapaaaaa huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko sana ate sumali sa ganito kaso baka bugnutin lang ako maghapon. Siguro ate kapag irerelease na yung NFT game ng AXIEBCH, magustuhan niyo pero alam ko matagal pa yon eh haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag mainisin ka wag na muna. Kakainis ng wagas din ang ganito ee aguyy. Axiebch? OMG, try ko yan pero when nga yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko rin sanang itry yung mga ganito pero walang time eh, tas nakakatakot rin haha. Okay lang yan ate Ruffa. Like you said, it is those who stopped who will the losers. It may be risky, but the outcome could be better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aralin mo nalang muna, the saka ka try. Kaya nga ee, basta try and try lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woahh it's possible to buy on pre-sale then sell the tokens at its launched ice strategy but dirty, I hope that the token will pump as many investors will try to own, I am wondering if it's still on SmartBCH or other network na?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah kakainis nga ee di manlang pinataas taas muna tsk. Under sBCH pa rin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti hndi ako bumili. Ganun tlga madam.. Paunahan.. Whales lng nag gigain haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaiyak, lagi nalang. Pano lalago ang sbch nito kapag ganiri. 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsss, I stopped chasing tokens on SmartBCH I've had enough, sawa na ako napapagod na charot 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha ibang klaseng hugot na yan ah HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo. Ikaw self hahaha. Mapaglaro ang tadhana Este ang internet Pala ng isa mong phone sis. Better luck next time nalang.. Lesson learn na sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huehue ambot nalang talaga ee huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakastress Pala minsan maghintay sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eh, it’s hard to earn any money now in this bleeding market. Everyone sells just to get a bit of their money back. I don’t even participate in presales anymore 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, tsk. I really thought it will pump more just like the others 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago