Emotionally taken

89 120
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

As a single beautiful lady. Yes, I'm beautiful in my eyes. I don't care what you are thinking. *flip hair* Hahaha. Well, we are all beautiful anyway. *wink*

Accepting the challenge of Ate @Eylz2021 in her article entitled "Questions and Singles". I will answer some questions for singles from this site.

Lezzgooo



The five questions I selected are...

  • Are you opening yourself up to love?

Uhm. I always say that it is so good to love and to be loved. So, yeah. I don't know, I prepared myself to get hurt as it's a part when you love. I've been in pain so many times. Minsan ang landi ko rin kasi talaga kaya ako nasasaktan. Charot. But now, I'm waiting willingly for the right time for this one person who I'm emotionally taken to. Yay. 

  • Does it bother that your friends are engaged/married?

No. Not at all. Some of my old friends (maybe they are not my friends now, just someone I knew), have their own family. If I was not mistaken some of them already have three children. As I can see some of them are struggling and I don't want it to happen to me. Don't get me wrong, I actually don't mind them. I just hope that their children will grow up just fine. And I have this one close friend that got married a few months ago and she is pregnant now. I'm so happy for her. Hope to see her soon with the baby.

  • Don’t you ever get tired of hanging out with the same group of friends?

No way! I miss my squad. Huhu. I miss going out with them after exams or if one of them has a birthday. Eating in a restaurant that offers unlimited wings. I can still remember that time, those waitresses and waiters who served our food looking at us with their sharp eyes. As if we were putting some wings in our bags hahaha. Because the thing is, we got a lot of refills. Duh, we love chicken wings. It has seven(7) flavors and one of those we don't like: garlic flavor (but still, we were able to eat it in our first orders, naumay na). In our squad, I'm the voice whenever we have hangouts, saying that they are shy. I'm a shy type too. Hmp. So, I had a conversation with the waiter with our nth order,

Me: Kuya, can you remove the garlic flavor? (with a soft voice and smile)

Waiter: Sure (he smiled back)

When our orders came, I saw that there was still a garlic flavor. I'm about to stand and talk but my besfriend managed to stop me. You know, it boiled my blood. I think they purposely did it so we will leave. Pa-unli unli pa kasi ng business, ayaw naman pala naoorderan ng maraming wings. Haha. Thankfully, I have this kind of friend who always stops me whenever I get mad. Haha. So, that is our last order. Tsk.

  • Are you giving guys enough chances?

I guess it is more than enough. I don't remember how many times I gave chances to my ex-boyfriend, as in. I caught him chatting with another girl then he deleted their conversation and said to me that it was nothing. Seriously? And you know what is the worst? I am the one who approached him and gave him a chance. Am I stupid? Hahaha. I also don't remember how many times I gave a chance to my ex-girlfriend. She even cheated on me in our first months, flirting with her exes while I'm her girlfriend.  Well, I am just laughing about it now. Hahaha. So, love don't get jealous because I mentioned them here. Okay? I am not sure if you are gonna read this. Just to be sure. Haha.

  • You’re such a catch! How are you not taken yet?

This is what I don't understand. It is required to be taken when you are beautiful and funny? Good at dancing, singing, and cooking? Oh come on, I'm sick of it. Hahahaha. Just kidding! I'm just beautiful (pangangatawanan ko na ang kakapalan ng mukha ko XD), a little bit funny, and good at cooking. Don't mind the singing and dancing. I'm just assuming. Haha.

That's all!



Who is single like me? You can take this challenge too. Haha. 

Here is the link: 40 Questions All Single Women Are Tired Of Hearing by Rania Naim

But wait, let me tag my friend @MissJo. I will choose questions for you. Send ko later. Charot! Haha.

Ps. Sorry for the lead image. Haha.

Thank you for reading! :) ♥

23
$ 11.23
$ 9.97 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
+ 23
Sponsors of dziefem
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dziefem
2 years ago

Comments

Ayy mukhang maganda tong challenge na to ah haha. But you're right we are all beautiful tanong mo pa sa mama mo hehe. Enjoy na lang muna buhay single

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for joining!!! and yes you are beautiful always remember that :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay may bago HAHAHAA 😂 magsisilabasan ang mga single dito baka bukas or makalawa may Jowa ng kano HAHAHA

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Gawin mo na yan baka makahanap ka ng kano HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit ka mare HAHAHA😂 gagawin ko na yan bukas. Mamaya di ako magsusulat iibahin ko time ko pangit kasi kapag gabi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA sige mare. Baka mas maraming kano sa umaga 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit wala HAHAHA 😂 yung topic lang 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, you are beautiful, dahling! Not only on the outside but also the inside. I'm super glad that I meet a girlfriend like you .💗🤗

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, we are beautiful! Natuwa naman ako sa but also on the inside. Akala mo lang yun. Haha. I'm glad to meet you too! 💚🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabait ka naman talagaaaaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Joke lang yan. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all, you are a beautiful woman, so that cover photo is spectacular.

Your questions are very curious but interesting the answers you give for each one of them, to be open to love is not to accept any person that comes into your life, however, I'm glad you are because you are a very cheerful girl, very funny and that makes you fall in love.

I find very interesting the topic that you always gave opportunities to your ex-boyfriends, and even correct me if I misunderstood, you were the one who took the first step for the relationship to happen?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you so much for your kind words, dear friend! :)

Yes. I always try my best to be interesting. Of course, it is with a certain person to who I'm attached not just anybody.

I always gave him chances. No, not like that. I am just the one who makes a move to save our relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. I was so shocked to know that you have an ex-girlfriend langga..🤭😅 Well, I'm not judging you, we can love whoever we wanted to, right? Hihi I hoped you can find someone, or should I say, Have someone who will take you seriously, honestly and with sincerity langga.. I wished you all the best in life, in love and in your career.. Take care langga..🤗❤️

Yung chicken wings eh, sa'n ba yan banda? Puntahan ko nga yan..hahah

God bless you langga!😇

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Haha ganon ba, ga. Basta mas maganda pa rin ako sa ex-girlfriend ko 🤣🤣 thank you, ga and I don't care din naman if someone judging me. Wala naman sila ambag sa buhay ko rin. HAHAHA. Thank youuu so much for wishing for me all of that. Take care as always too!

Ang alam ko nag closed na sila. Bankrupt na. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahahaha.. na bankrupt kakabalik niyo dun.. Pauso din kasi..🤣🤭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako single kase mahal ko pa yung kinse anyos kong ex uwuuuu hahahahaha. Pero hanap na lang ako iba, ung 16 years old naman para di masyadong child abuse.😆😆😆

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Wahahaha hanep ka! Move on na. Ayan hanap ng medyo matanda 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Para sa mga singles lang pala to, sis. Hehe! At tsaka tama ka, is it required to be in a relationship when you're beautiful or something? Well, everyone is beautiful. For me, being in a relationship is not a race. So enjoy lang sis!

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hanap ka ng pang taken sis. Haha. Yes sis, I will enjoy lang talaga muna. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo para naman ma enjoy ko rin sis. Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me, marrying before you settled properly is a mistake..
I am engaged but will marry when I feel financial freedom fully..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah, that's a man! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pwede bto sa taken?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hindi sistah may jowa ka e hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaumay femfemmmmm, aba'y sa chat na kayo mag usap kaya. Muntil na akong mapa "Get a room u two!" Arghhh, pasintabk naman sa mga singol ano 🙄🤧😂😂🐳.

Anyways, ahahaha hot tempered ha talaga femfem, dapat lagi mo isasama si Juicy Pen para mag yayakap sayo if ever magagalit ka. Tapos ang totoo ei ka naman talaga galit. Chansing lang ganern. Wahahahahaha.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sorry na ateeee! HAHAHA. Nag-uusap naman kami sa chat e. Always🤣 and single naman ako anong pasintabi ka dyan 😂😂👻

Oo ateee napaka hot-tempered ko talaga. Iba naman naisip ko sa Juicy 🤣 lagi nalang niya ako yakapin no. Ang saya naman HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala akont ka chat ee saka ka sweet talk kaya magpa sintabi kapa rin sana 🤧😂😂😂.

Yan, you and ur dirty mind ahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaa. Next time ibablock na muna kita pag may ganito ulit. 🤣🤣

Ayos mo kasi ate. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahaha, loka loka ka owd din wahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unblock nalang kita after 2 days ganon. Hahahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang daring nang mga sagot nak..pero nalula ako sa last kasi totoo rin naman na you're a catch

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Luuuh enebe ma, joke lang yan e. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha joke lang ba to? sure yan nak?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, sorry for assuming akala ko taken ka. Nonetheless, I can relate to your answers. As a single lady, I should try this one as well.

By the way, I think giving chances to the people you love is natural, lalo na kung mahal mo. But unlike you, I am not the kind of person who will get back to someone who cheated me once. Ewan, maybe I am not that in love at all.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Okay laaaang. Tamang landi kasi e. 🤣 Yes, try it. Abangan ko yan. Haha.

Yes. Maybe I am just so stupid lang talaga. But now, I will never do that again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you are beautiful. We all are. And the chicken wings oh I love them too

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, everyone is. Chicken wings for life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Libang! hahahaha. Warla sa chicken hahaha! In time yan sis... in time...

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha. Gigil na yung mga nandon ii. Yes po, in time. ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you giving guys enough chances? ilan ba ba dapat na chances na ibigay para masabing enough na haha siguro depende na siguro sitwasyon kung gaano kabigat or kalala hehe Natawa ako sa unli chicken wings mo ah haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes it depends din talaga. Natatawa din ako pag naaalala ko yang kinainan namin e 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Of course you are beautiful wee miss five cups, and you had me laughing with unlimited chicken wings, you really love your unlimited food! The right person you will find when the time is right.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yay! Thank you, Uncle! Haha yes po, I really love unlimited! 😂 Indeed, the right person at the right time. ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

walay sapayan, well I do like unlimited ribs, that is my thing hehe, oo that person has to be deserving of wee miss five cups !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love ribs too, Uncle! Haha. Yiiee. Salamat po! Sana!(hopefully)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ako sa is it required to be taken when you're beautiful and funny. Lols Same question. Wahaha Try ko nga din ito. 🤣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hindi naman kasi required kung maganda tayo ii. Hays 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng mga tanong na to hehhehe.. Kaso pang single kaya im out😅

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Haha opo nga e

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko Sana sumali kaso parang Hindi na applicable Mars. I like the questions though pasok pa Naman sakin Yung questions 😁😁

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ay oo pala may jowa ka nga pala mars haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May challenge ba pang taken ? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan lang mars haha try mo search sa net 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You would have given the waiter or waitress a total wash down if your friend didn't calm you🤣. The challenge is for singles, by singled do you mean any unmarried boy/girl or boy/girl not in a relationship presently.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

True! I was so hot-headed. Haha. Yes, no existing relationship.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wla pang questions ara sa mga katulad kong taken for so long, hahahaha..

Nakakatuwa na malaman through rhis ang kakikayan mo beh. Maganda ka with flipping hair, hehehe..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hanap ka ate Mel baka meron din naman sa net haha. Masyado na nga po yata akong vulgar dito sa readcash e. Nasabi ko na yata lahat about sakin. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawa daw si @eybyoung, hahaha.. Aabangan ko na lang..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha sige po ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako na single since birth 🤧 HAHAHAHAH parang bet ko to ah, makagawa nga ng entry ko 🤣🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aigoo hahaha. Gawa na 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, you're not ready yet, sis :D

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes po. Landi landi muna. 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sene ell emotionally taken. 🤣 I'm happy for my friends na may mga little family na din. Let them go and multiply.

Pero bat ikaw pipili ng questions?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Ikaw din naman emotionally taken nabasa ko sa article mo haha. Oo kung kaya nila mag anak sila nang mag anak. 😆

Gusto ko lang, friend. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa mo pala? Hahahahahahaha anak sila ng anak, para ninang lang tayo ng ninang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nabasa ko. Hahaha. Dami ko na nga inaanak 🤦‍♀️🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay shene ell madami na. Nahiya naman ako na isa lang. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ba bakit ako kinukuha e ang kuripot ko naman 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka daw may anting anting ka. 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaisip ako hahaha. Baka yung love ko yun. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Panong naging love mo? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta yung love ko, siyempre love ko. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Single people can enjoy their lives as long as they are not jealous. I had girls in my life and I know they have family with other boys. I don't care. They are happy I am happy too with my family.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Indeed, my friend. Yes, let them be and just mind our own businesses. Glad that you are happy with your family. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i know ito pala rason minsan single parin babae dilikado to qng naging waiter ako pag nagkamali ako hahah buti nlng .. HAHA hintay ko article ni @MissJo aber ngano kaha single ni Wlay labot BTS ha😂😂😂

$ 0.03
User's avatar RM
2 years ago

Hahaha. May friend naman ako na pumipigil so safe ka pa rin if ever. 🤣 BTS ang jowa niya 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon knb? Bata kapa naman yata hehe.

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Opo bata pa. Matagal pa mawala sa kalendaryo haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Does it bother that your friends are engaged/married?

Indeed it's NO for me too, let them multiple hahaha.. I

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hanggat gusto nila magproduce sige lang sila nang sige! Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong being single. Masaya nga yun kasi wala kang ibang iniisip kundi sarili mo at pamilya mo.😁 Wag masyadong magmadali. Hindi naman contest ang LOVE.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

There's nothing wrong naman po talaga. Opo masaya buhay single. Hindi naman po ako nagmamadali at alam ko pong hindi contest ang love. 😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige nga patikim nga ng luto mo hehe. Luto ka habanga kumakanta at sumasayaw lol! You seem to be the more mature on in a relationship. You lower your pride to save the relationship.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sure po! Haha. Ginagawa ko po yan minsan hahaha. They say po I'm matured but I don't think so. However, yes I always lower my pride though mapride akong tao. Maybe dahil mahal talaga. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun talaga pag mahal mo. You die every day sabi nga nila hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala.ganito dn ginagawa ko ngayon 🤣 bat gamit yung questions nla Eylz and mommykim

$ 0.00
2 years ago