If you want passive income, try diving in to the Pools, but with caution

37 65
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Crypto World is fun, trading and staking your coins or token is also fun, being alive is fun because of these new found hobby of mine, can I consider it a hobby? I mean, Everytime I woke up the first thing that I always do is not brushing my teeth or washing my face - it is opening my smartphone, visits all of the wallet I have and check the prices of my hodl token and coins. I also visit the DEX where I have a staked token and check if I already gain some profit hihi. I am staking in different DEX's with just a small amount staked in it. That's a lot better than to let it sit on my wallet and wait for a fresh apple. Why not make it work and earn some? Rawrrrrrrrrr.

So weeks ago, or December 16, 2021 I shared here my adventure in Tropical Finance or Trying the new DEX in Town: Staking FLEXUSD in the Pools. I'm just too glad that I was able to stake my FlexUSD on the second time they launch it. Coz you know, New Dex, High APR. It stated there that the first time it goes live it has an APR of 309,249.18 and that's really a lot really. If only I have decided to stake a big amount there for sure, hmm. But I'm not like the others to be honest. I'm not a big risk taker so as much as possible I only invest the amount I can only afford to lose, so that's that. But wait, actually staking is safe specially if using FlexUSD, like a stablecoin yes.

Actually, in staking in a Farm is that's where you can encounter a big risk if ever you want to farm or add Liquidity. You may get impermanent loss and that's really very risky. But, if you are my only staking in a Pools, it's not that risky as long as the token is good and no sign of getting rug pulled? Lol. Okay back to my real topic, the main dish I mean. So it was December 16 when I decided to stake my flexUSD in Tropical Finance. Not that much but a big amount to me already. So Instead of buying it, why not just stake to earn some of their Governance Token which is DAIQUIRI. And after just staking it for 25 minutes I already accumulate a total of 27.516 DAI and it is already equal to 5.21346 USD in todays price 0.19 USD.

So after 13 days, after harvesting the DAIQUIRI I earned and then staking it too I already accumulated a total of 217 DAIQUIRI. Actually, when I already earned 110 Daiquiri in my staked FlexUSD i decided to harvest it and stake it too. So I have two running in the Pools. One in Daiquiri and 1 in FlexUSD. I can earn passive here because of that. I'm not even doing anything. I just let it run there while I do my thing here grinding and grinding. So while I'm grinding and earning I am also earning some just by staking my token, isn't that awesomeness? And you can do it too as long as yo do your proper research and you know the risk os doing it.

So how much I earned after 13 days in Staking my FlexUSD and earned Daiquiri in tropical finance? As of typing this at 1:37 AM DAIQUIRI is in 0.188 right now, so If it's in BCH, I already accumulate 0.0901945 BCH and if it's in flexUSD I already got $40.2109. OMFG!! OMFG!! Just by staking it. Imagine that? Stake it, pay for the gas fees, leave it and then forget it. And go back once tunaw na, Ay teka lol. Then go back to harvest your daiquiri and stake it into the pools. The APR is not that high but still acceptable. Amazing really UwU.


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 29, 2021

--

17
$ 6.34
$ 5.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 14
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I only stake on daiquiri, I will also try out the FlexUSD.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just ready for the 4% fees 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm considering doing some of these but I'm being sceptical so I wouldn't lose any of my funds. I guess I'd have to do proper research before going into any of these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes DYOR first and buy in the dip 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is enough an advice , I'm in the pool already hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yeah, you're gonna stake too?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I staked 328 daiquiri and 35law in tropical finance and it's really yielding. Have you noticed the price of daiquiri now? It is 0.2 something in usd

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, and it's really amazing looking forward to $1 next year 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for good , it will pay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waaaah, sobrang left behind na ako sa smartBCH na mundi ate ruru huhu. Babalikan ko nalang ulit yan pag wala na akong iniisip na acads 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayttt, kasalanan ng acad mo pero fighting pa rin haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag end nb? D ko pa nacheck tropical

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron pa Madam's mejo mababa na nga lang. If daiquiri estake mo walang fees pero saniba 4% fees

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am thinking about a passive income too. Will start in 2022.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, Good Luck then 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made good profit dear and I’m new to the staking world… that’s a sure way to earn and make profit… thank you for this message dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sure hehe you can tey it too if you want 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam, saka na ako magdive sa pool kapag may swimsuit na ako, char hahahaha! Next year talaga kapag may work na si hubby, try ko mga to..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, madams wari ko may nakaimbak ka jan na swimsuit. Ilabas na iyan aba at ng magamit HAHAHA. Wari koy papabalikin ka ni hubby mo sa kwarto at rawrrrrrrrrr HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, hayerp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo gets ko siya a 😂 Tinuro tu onti ni cari haha magkano ni invest mo pala?

Gets ko yung sa stake yung sa harvest iba pa pala yun akala ko pag harvest kunin na 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, yan 69 fusd, yan lang lahat.

Yang harvest nga ay kukunin na mapupunta yan sa wallet mo at pwd mo yan estake dun naman sa Daiquiri makaka earn ka jan ng more daiquiri oa teheee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol mare, balikan ko na kaya ang pag process nag token🙈😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha go na mareng, wag na mashy go go go na hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nairita pa ako kay Metamask mare kasi laging " download metamask"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww why kaya app ba gamit mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mare apps🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin madam celery stake ko tapos naka earn nako 47 Dai then inestake ko din sya . May Kita na 2 DAI 🤣 Happy nako non kahit maliit lang hehe.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ayiehhhh, nataas ang dai madams wag ka maga sell nakuu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako mgsell . Nka stake lng

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang sipag mo talaga mag stake ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha para sa economy 🙈🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, checking your wallets before any other things when you wake up, what if discovered that ur leg is no longer there ?😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, I mean what? No way I'll scream for sure haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow that's already huge, I guess. I can only say sana all... ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ang laki nga madams at talagang nag aantay laang ako na maka earn UwU 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago