Trying the new DEX in Town: Staking FLEXUSD in the Pools

26 64
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

So there's a new DEX in town guys under smartBCH guys. After Tango, then 1BCH and now Tropical Finance. They had their presale under BCHPAD and you know that it's one of the safest I think still not sure so DYOR. Sadly, I didn't join on the presale. I'm out of funds and all of my SBCH is already invested in other token. But I think I did the right thing in there.

Anyways, there's just a few problem encountered while launching it but everything is good now. Actually I already tried staking on their Pools. Pools only, I don't want to Farm for now. And, I'm staking my Flexusd on their Pools and it is actually a stablecoin so I don't need to get nervous of it's volatility unlike if it's a token. So yeah, I go for the not too risky.

I already tried different DEX and I already experience what it's like to stake in a DEX you're money is not just sleeping on your wallet because it's giving you a passive income if you put it into good use. But off course, the bigger the amount the bigger you may earn. But still, DYOR. That's the most important here if you want to try it too. There's nothing wrong on making sure to the token that you want to try.

So anyways, since I didn't buy their Governance Token which is Daiquiri Token I just decide to stake my remaining SBCH on my wallet. I swap it for FLEXUSD and got a good amount of it. Well for me, it's already a big amount yes but to those whales, then it is just pinch to them that's for sure lol. So anyways I'm really waiting for the new DEX launch because I want to be one of the first to try it.

You know that when a DEX is launched you can expect for their high APR and you can actually gain passive from it. That's what I'm only waiting and good thing they got back online again early in the morning and not at midnight lol. So anyway highway, I just visit their link and go into the Pools. I just Approve the contract and then I started staking my FLEXUSD, I put it in max.

So at first, the APR is at 309,249.18 %. So high right? If only I have bigger amount in my wallet then hayahay sana lol. Sadly I only have some spare coins bit I'm still happy that I have some at all lol. So after enabling and staking it here's what I got. I already earn 0.434 DAIQUIRI. And, there's a a deposit fee when you stake your token. 4% is a big amount but that's okay I already get back that amount.

And this is the APR and what I earned after 25 minutes of staking it. The APR dumps big time from it's massive, well it's understandable because a lot of user is staking their token. I'm just thankful that I also stake mine earlier. So I already gain 27.516 DAI actually I already get back the 4% fees that they deduct when I stake my FLEXUSD so everything is good now. My only wish my now is for DAI to pump and I'm waiting for it patiently.

And after an hour again, wew the APR dumps really hard this time. But it's okay I already get a good amount there. 13,954 percent is still bot bad. The plan is to leave it there all day. I'm still not sure if I will unstake it already but that's actually the plan. But APR is still high as of this moment and I don't want to unstake yet. Maybe when it dumps more I will do that Lol. There's still a risk here guys, and that is then the token price also dump.

But I'm positive that instead of a dump it will pump this time - I wish. And this is the statistics of Tropical Finance aa of typing this at 2:61AM. Look at the TVL or Total Value Locked that's, crazy. I think this new DEX is doing good, for now. I hope it continue until forever? Lol. And guys, as I've said don't just jump in without doing a proper research on how this one works. Always DYOR an TAYOR. You can do that much right?


Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 16, 2021

--

16
$ 7.45
$ 6.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @Angel_183
+ 11
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You did well to get on board early, when the APR's were amazing. Such easy profits :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, I'm just regretting iit that I didn't buy more Daiquiri 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Late na pala ako na inform dito sa tropical Finance bago ko ma stake Celery haha late comers ampt.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really have any knowledge on trading but I will be going through your article in trading to know more and more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually , I heard about this From the begging but I'm just finding my way back because I have lost all fund From here some months ago. So all my investment now is my personal money , so I have to take calculated risk. I'm sure I will join this as well but maybe I might not be able to benefit from the high Apr.. It's good seeing you earning dear, enjoy the fruit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love how excited you become when you post about trading.. gosh, I want to know how that feels haha.. but what to do, since the time I woke up, I just got time to relax, Mom's life I guess.. good for you sis, trade on my behalf too 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto may flexusd ako haha Laki ng dinump ng APR 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sobrang laki nasa 1k+ nalang now hanep haha. Baka malugi ka sa deposit fee 4% un

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam. Ca nya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito madams 0x24d8d5Cbc14FA6A740c3375733f0287188F8dF3b

Daretso ka nalang sa site nila. Di pala ikaw nag joim?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw it last night. It's a huge APR. Still I didn't make up my mind. I am terrified of doing these things. Even what I lost hurts. It's an accumulated trauma 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww haha m, that's why I only stake mine didn't really buy DAI coz i don't know I don't feel like buying haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki ng na earned mo. Sakin nag try din ako dyan mataas pa din apr kaya lang ang inip ko kaya ni harvest ko na agad kahit liit palang na earned ko😭🤧. Wala pa atang isang oras ni harvest ko na haha. Basta laki ko kasing na iisip na i harvest na haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko sayo bata dapag pinabayaan mo laang di naman maano naka stake mo doon ee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha inipin ako ehh🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I need more research and funds before diving into staking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gogogo, kaya mo yan sabay kana samin soon hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully, next year pwede na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is good one but there are a lot of risk into it and maybe I need to settle down to learn a lot… this is a lovely write up and well explained..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes there's a risk, so we should really DYOR always amd thank you ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That’s right dear… I always like to further look into things before I start and it’s the best way for me.. thank you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm planning to join but I will do my own research first, I'm not a risk taker so I'm afraid to lose some though it's part of a process.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes do that muna at mahirap na. Saka marami namang article about SmartBCH jan so 🥳💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for sharing this ate, I am planning to start trading in SmartBCH and I want to stake also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii basta ingat ingat ha DYOR LAGI 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Po Ate, Copy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago