A Well Spent Christmas

56 62
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Wahhh, done with the Christmas next is New Year. Magpapalit na naman ang taon tapos wala kapa ring juwa sana okay lang iz you, lol. We can all be happy naman basta may kwarta ee, charingghhhh lol. But kidding aside guysuuu, how's your Christmas celebration? What gift did you get? Did you had a blast yesterday? You celebrate it with your love ones, yes even if you have no juwa we can still celebrate it with joy because we have our family. If ever they are far from you then you can do it virtually. It's allowed you just need your messenger and kaboom.

Yesterday is a happy day too for me. Even though I got annoyed I still forced myself to forget that annoyance and just enjoy the foods on our table. I was able to handle my annoyance thanks to those foods. Sadly I don't have a picture of them because I didn't really think of taking a picture especially when the dragon inside my tummy is already fighting with each other lol. But we had Fried Chicken, Chicken Curry, Lumpiang Shanghai, Chicken Caldereta, Chicken Salad and my Mom special creamy gelatin rawrrrrrrrrr. I love that creamy gelatin because it has a lot of cheese hihi.

Anyways, we didn't spend our Christmas is our own house. We spend it to my Mommy Ding's house 15 minutes travel away from our home. We actually do that a lot of times already in the past. It just stop when my Mommy Flor arthritis started to act up. And then there's this Pandemic. We we're able to do that now because it's not that tight anymore. The oldies can now travel. As long as we have a proper gear, I mean like facemask hehe. So we spent it to their place and we also have fun in there. It's been a long time since the last timr I visit there that's why I got amaze of the some changes in the house. It's more cool place now.

So I didn't capture those foods that we eat but I took a capture of what's in their house. Like this tree of Valencia. Dunno, but they call that fruit Valencia. Look how crazy the fruit of it. There's a lot of it in there some just even fall on the ground because of its too many of them. I also love to eat this one before. I can eat a whole thing of this. But it just stop because I can't take that much of sour foods anymore. But I'll try to eat this again tomorrow. I have a sore throat right now and I think this is the best fruit for this sh!t sore throat of mine tch.

Look at the heart shape stone. Or can you see it's shape as a heart? Coz I do and it's just beautiful haha. There's a lot of good subject in their place really and good thing I was able to capture some. I'm not a good as a photographer, don't have a top-notch knowledge like them but I think it came out still decent lol. I dunno you judge it please. Even though I still got bored yesterday in that house I just do things that I think can ease that boredomness and that is to roam around the place and took some shot of a good subject for photography.

Their place has a lot of tree of fruits. They have that Valencia, Rambutan without the fruit, it's not rambutan season now I think. And then there's papaya, they even have a number of Banana trees as in. Before they have a calamasi Tree too but it's not there anymore. Pinatumba ata ng bagyo before. There's a lot to see in their place actually. They have orchids and flowers but it's not the same as before where they have it everywhere. Some was already gone, dunno maybe it was affected by the typhoon too before. Ah, they also have Lanzones actually but I didn't see it there.

And this is the last. I don't know the namee of it basta it's a beautiful one lol. Do you know what is this?

--

I hope y'all had a Merry Christmas.

Happy New Year!!!


@King_Gozie thank you so much for the sponsorship renewal 🤗🥳🥳🥰.

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


December 26, 2021 /

--

27
$ 10.95
$ 10.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
+ 17
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

hahahaaaahah waaoow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice ate ropa! Ang gaganda ng mga kuha mo nagamit mi na pala ung designs na ganyan duba meron sa gallery? saka nevermind sa juwah basta may BCH tayo un ang mahalaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nakakalungkot ate Ruffa yung may jowa ka nga tapos wala ka naman pera haha 🤣 saklyf di makalabas dahil nagtago sa mga inaanak haha. Sarap sana all may handa nung pasko. Sa New year pa ako bubusugin dyan kami lagi naghahanda .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko apple un valencia. Parang di pa ako nakakita ng ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May you have an abundant blessings for next year 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Food is lifer tlga no, buti n lng. Sayang nga lng at wlang fruts ready to harvest pra mas lalong rawwwrr. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ayt fruits nga the best din yan sana 🤤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Busog lusog tayo 'nung Christmas saka kahapon eh. Haha~ naging suki ba ni cr? 🤣 Uhuuuy, nagulat ako sa mga photos mo ah. Ngayon lang kita nakitang nag-attached ng ganiyo, hehez~ magba-bagong taon na single kaya expected na na buong taon is walang jowa. Bwahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha hindi nga ee di ata ako nakakain ng marami kaya walang nailabas tch. Hahahaha, sinipag baga ako kahapon haha kaya ayon nag lagay ako ng anek anek thanks sa canva and as for juwa, what is that? Pagkain ga iyan? HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ganda naman ng mga shots hehe lalo na yung flower at yung sa papaya... merry din ang pasko namin sana pati new year merry din tayo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Teheee sana nga madams Merry na Nee Year para sa lahat 🥳😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Spaghettin lang niluto ko sa pasko .. tapos yung iba galing sa mababait na kapitbahay ..parang mas masarap pag bigay ng iba hahaha.. but anyway naspent naman ang pasko ng masaya ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron paba 🤤 me want spaghetti me penge 🤤🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe ..meron papo kalahati pero sa bagong taon na lulutuin. Depende pala pag aabot pa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana lahat ready na handa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

S asobrang pagmamahal sa manok lahat naging manok na 😂, btw merry Christmas ate! Wala akong natanggap sa pasko kundi sakit ng ulo pero oks lang portante nahinga HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, basta buhay tsyo yan ang mas mahalaga 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spent my Christmas in the best way too but was too stressful. Though been with family is the best ever and I took different pictures of everything. Merry Christmas and wishing you the best New Year in advance. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww forget the stress for a while Princess, hope you're good now? And Happy New Year 🥳🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami po walang handa sa pasko.. Pumunta nlng kami sa kapitbahay atleast may kain parin kahit papaano haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, basta may kapitbahay tayo na mabait oks na oks na yan saka mahalaga sama sama kauo ng family mo 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was indeed a well spent Christmas. You had a lot of food to eat and you explored your Mommy ding's house and you took lots of pictures. I love that last picture of a flower, it's a beautiful one but sadly I don't know the name. Merry Christmas to you Ruffa 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy, i hope you too had a great Christmas, then in New Years too hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though you said you annoyed but cover up by the food, for sure that food that you devoured🤓✌was delicious that you forget what annoyed you lol. Anyways, I know you enjoyed your celebration despite that annoyance😊.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, basta foods lang makakapag hupa ng inis ko ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

J see that everyone enjoyed their Christmas very well, especially with family and loved ones. Mine was same but I was in door throughout, was on bed and slept like a baby.

I needed that sleep so I could clear my head for the coming days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwww, you should still enjoy even if there's a lot of problems. We can do that, forget it for a while and be happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday at Christmas I won a contest on Twitter! One of the best news of the day. And today, I wait for the family that comes to spend the end of the year here at home with us. What more can I ask for?

There is little left for the end of the year. Just a few days. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, just sana all 🥰🥳 that's a best gift for Christmas I think 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to know that you are enjoying ate, yung last picture na bulaklak ang ganda talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe sana ikaw din bata. Maganda nga diko knows name haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you enjoying the day ruffa, wish you more of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, I hope you're having a good time too right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure, I'm trying to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was an all round beautiful celebration for me too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh yayy, we all had a beautiful Christmas then hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the pictures and you have a way of showing your lovely pictures and they look amazing… your Christmas was fun and at the same time stressful but in all was a merry one.. have a nice day ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You so much 🥰🥰🥳. It's really fun yes a 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome 😊 the fun still continues with a Boxing Day 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, how nice that you are still celebrating! At this time of year there is always a lot of good food on the table hehehe. I don't know that fruit from Valencia. Your heart of stone is great. I love that flower I think it is a Dahlia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, for Jesus 🥳. Yeah yeah food is the bestest of this whole thing OMG 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You had a beautiful day of celebration. Yes, I can feel your happiness.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe yes I had. How about you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your Christmas was enjoyable. Mine was just me being indoor all through. Slept all day and replied a few merry Christmas messages is all. Nothing special for me all thanks to my diminishing finance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww, but you still enjoy it I hope?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

On an atomic scale.. . Yes I did..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang walang jowa, hindi naman kasama sa requirements yun. Matatapos pa rin ang taon kahit hindi nagkajowa. 😂Merry naman ang Christmas. Ubos yung nakuha ko dito sa read cash pambigay sa mga inaanak. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha tama tama basta may pagkain na marami rawrrrrrrrrr hahaha. Ipon ulit ta6o para mabawi natin baka makaabot pa sa new year aguyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh. Buti na lang at generous si rusty kaya nakapag ipon ako bago magpasko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday was a really good day for me and it seems to have been like that for you... I can't wait for the new year celebration to come

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes yes, let's all have a have new year then hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa photography ako nka focus. Umiimprove 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiehhhhh, salamat ng marami madasss. Namiss ko din mag Picture ng madamihan ee UwU

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam okay na maging single basta madaming pera like you, hahaha!

Btw, never heard the fruit Valencia before..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha luhhhh, san madaming kwarta madamsss sana tunay hahaha. Diko din alams madams basta yan tawag nila para lang syang lukban pero iba ee basta mahirap ipaliwanag ba haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akalako nun una eh dalandan, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago