A Bloody Night in The Garden of Hell

45 79
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

I've been working on Madrigal Mansion for almost a month now and this is the 6th times already that I got lost in this big mansion. The word big is not even the right term for this, when it comes to it's size it should be huge. I'm not familiar with the whole place as we are required only to familiarize the place that they assigned for us. When I saw this place I was in awe and my mouth even formed an O because it's really huge. And you will really get lost in this Mansion if you're not good in direction, sadly I'm one of those who's bad when it comes to direction. That's why I am glad that they only assigned 1 place for every maid in this mansion.

I also got excited when I saw how huge our salary is. It's a 7 digits number. I'm not really sure why it's like that, I just grab it when I saw it on a newspaper. I'm glad I tried it and here I am now. I'm a little lost but I will surely find my way to the kitchen. I hot lost because I am not looking on our way. I am just following the headservant. But I don't know what happened coz I was separated with her. It's only a second that I look to other direction and suddenly she's gone. It's like magic my gosh. Sometimes I find this place scary. I don't know I just feel like it. I just wish that the headservant won't get mad at me once she find out that I am not following her anymore.

It's always been like that, all of the worker here was accompanied by an old worker in this mansion. They are like a guide but they look scary and they look like they will kill if we did just 1 small mistake. That's why I am very careful too on my action here but today is really not a lucky day for me I think. Just 1 day and I will finally get my salary for the month. I can finally send dome to my family but what if they will delay it just because of this one small mistake. I blame my stupidity for getting distracted tsk. I continue walking and just follow the path straight. There's a lot of door but we didn't really enter on a door so it's not in there. That's why I will just continue walking until I finally find the right way.

It's been 5 minutes already but here I am still lost. I dont know what to do anymore I am having a cold sweet already as I am overthinking of what can possibly happen to me. I am afraid for the head servant because what if she fired me without even being paid. "Oh heaven, please show me the right way please!" O can only utter this and pray silently in my head. This mansion is really huge that I feel like I am doing a marathon with it's hugeness. I continue walking and walking and then finally, I saw a light. It's coming in there and without thinking twice I run into the door like I am getting followed by a hundred of zombies. I was greeted by silent. I am not familiar with the place and I am still lost.

I think it's the garden, a huge garden too. I can't stop myself from admiring this beautiful place. It's beautiful and I can smell the sweet fragrance that is coming from those different flowers. It's fresh and beautiful. Those red roses and some other unfamiliar flowers. I touch the flowers I saw with a raindrops in it... Raindrops? But it didn't rain last night. And it's not a raindrops because it is red as those flowers. I don't know what it is but it smells sweet too. I continue walking and forgot completely the wrath that I may face once the headservant fins out that I am gone. It's like I am succumb to the beauty of this garden. But I'm still thinking what is this red drops from those roses. It's really red like of a blood. Blood?.....

And that's where I heard a long cry from a person. It's a cry of agony and I can really feel that the one who's crying is in pain. She's screaming but no one is coming or looking for where the cry is coming. That's why I decided to follow the sound. And there I saw a brutal scene that I first saw in my entire life. A man and girl. A girl that is very familiar to me. Just like me she's also a new one and will turn 1 month here tomorrow. I think she's only 19 and was assigned to upper part of the mansion. A man is now behind her and you can very much tell what's the man is doing to that small girl. I can't move as I am surprised and scared when I saw the girl's situation. The man has a katana on his hand and it was on the girls throat.

That's must be the reason why the girsl is crying and screaming. She is being screwed from behind by a monster. I can see the blood flowing to the girls throat. I can't more and so afraid to make a sound that's why I cover my mouth with my two hands. What in the world is this hell place the girl is in so much pain but the man ia still continuing thrusting to the girl. It is too cruel. And then I thought, maybe that's the reason for the huge payment. Some will never go back anymore to their place because of money. How about the pain that they experience. Soon, I may end up just like that girl. I don't want that. I will go back home tomorrow in the morning. With or without pay! I will leave this hell place.

I silently walk out to the garden of hell and continue to find my way. Thanks heaven I finally found it. I just show my face to the headservant and seems like she didn't notice me at all. Once we finish the things that we have to do, I go back to our quarter and pack my things on my small bag. Tomorrow, I will leave this place first thing in the morning and no one can stop me. I just put my bag on the side table and lau on my bed. It's a long day and what I saw has taken a toll on my body that's why I fall asleep immediately. But I woke because of the heaviness I felt on my chest. I open my eyes and saw the man that I saw yesterday. He's looking at me like mad man touching my chest. I was terrified to what I saw and tried to let fo of the man.

But he's too strong that I failed on doing it. And then i started to roam my eyes on the room. And there I saw the headservant. She's laughing at me while she's being screwed by a man behind her. Seriously, this place is full of sick people. But I can't go out alive now in this place. Coz they know that I know what's going on in this place. I can't think straight anymore because the man in front of me is choking me. He's a sadist. I hate this place! "Somebody help me please?"


Lead Image from Google

--

Recent Article


Read these to Start in Club1BCH


March 29, 2022

--

35
$ 9.75
$ 8.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Usagi
$ 0.06 from @TheGuy
+ 30
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Un na un sahod nya? Sarap este pahirap? :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha hirap na may kunting serep BWAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time, money can really be a big trap that leads us to danger. Before engaging ourseves with things, we should prioritize our safety. This made me think that it's not good to just keep on grabbing opportunities we know nothing about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, tamaaa lalo na pag too good to be true. Kaya dapat mag ala Detective muna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad to know that its a fiction. You caught me hehe, more stories like this .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah, imagining things is my forte hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes, a huge amount of salary might be a trap talaga eh no. Pano ba yan? Good luck nalang kung makakalabas pa sya sa garden.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, di natin sure. End na ee dun na magtatapos ang kabanata ni madams hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The imagination talaga is sa next level ..te ruffa ..pero kaganda lang na basahin .. Mga ganitong genre binabasa ko sa wattpad noon eh.. yung may pag wrong turn ba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ewan ko lang talaga ha. Siguro nakuha ko lang din tu sa mga napanood ko na at pinagsama sama cheretttt hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another fiction ulit huwaw!!! 🥰❤️ Love it. Medyo fascinated ako magbasa ng mga ganto lalo na kapag open story eh. More pweaaseeeee!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaya eheee more pa? Kaso nawawala na ang isip ko hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako feeling ko naman madami kapang kwento jan marecakes. ilabas mo pa wahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti nalang maaga na ng basahin ko to haha di na ako natakot pero na amazed ako sa 7 digits 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha, maaakit ka talaga sa amount ee no kahit mejo mahirap din ang work haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time check: 1:23 a.m. Hindi naman ako natakot. Pero tuloy-tuloy na to hanggang umaga na hahaha. Baka ako yung patayin sa panaginip ko. Sis ibang level na to. Pang Tofel Lee Gabi ng Lagim Stories level na sya 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sayang sana natakot ka unti haha chorrr haha. Pero ano unh Tofel Lee Gabi ng Lagim chenes? San yarn?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

alam kong creepy na naman to kaya buti di ko nalang binasa...salamat nalang sa lahat nang pasakit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA noona ngaa balik ka sa unahan. Basahin mo di naman ganon ka creepy eeh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

title pa lang alamsss na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha the cost for 7 digit salary is too much. It will be too late to save you now. Bye bye Take rest, you have suffered too much, heh-e.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I thought you'll be my hero, thr savior 🤧🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito bet ko yung patay-patayan para iwas sa mga sanaol na love story. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah sameee, kaumay na love story huehue lalo waka ako non mareng huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cringe mars eh ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napaka cringe naman nito ate, magaling ka talaga sa ganito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, nakakatakot ba sya 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis mahilig ka sa mga documentary ng pagpatay or horror film? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindiiiii hahahs, pero sa anime mejo lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naglakbay na nman yang utak mo .mahilig ka sa brutal haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha minsan nalang madams maglakbay huehue

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lemme help you ateee hihi. I will go in there and save youuuu! Char! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha wonder woman is dat u? Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiooooooooooooooooooo... this gonna haunt me tonight 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhhhh, but your story js mire scary I think than this 👀👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haha not really.. I just include ghosts but you included real humans and blood... humans are more scary than ghosts, I would say this again ad again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well I agree to that. The living is more scarier than thr ghost. They are capable of doing anything no, OMG

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madam two thumbs up naman ditey! Brava! Pero bakit naman bitin, hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha bitin ba madams, the end na iyan ee hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku. Yung mga offer talaga na too good to be true. Welcome back ruffa na malawak ang imagination hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha tamaaa di pa sya nagduda ee. Nabulag sa malaking sahod 👀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg, what if totoo ano? Ay di bale na lng kahit hindi 7digits sahod ko😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha, baka may ganito na pala talaga sa tabi tabi Jan ano 👀👻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Possible lalo na sa mga rich.hindi malabo na may mga ganito. Pero common yata recruit work tapos ending gagawin ka pala prosti

$ 0.00
2 years ago