My Check Outs in Shopee 3.3 Monthly Sale.

41 64
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Today is the Shopee 3.3 Sale, earlier they have midnight sale which they had so many flash sale that will temp you to buy. They also have free shipping fee vouchers which have a discount of 50pesos or $1 in your shipping fee. Last week, my mother always telling me to buy some things in shopee because it is quiet important. I said to her that we must wait the shopee 3.3 sale then we will check out that things. As I am also planning to buy some stuff, then I didn't missed the good opportunity to buy it. Please bear with my items because it is not expensive ๐Ÿ˜‚. This article is not intend to brag, but I just want to share my shopping items.


1. 60W solar lights outdoor waterproof led flood solar light outdoor solar light.

As my mother always telling me to buy this because we need this to have a light in our dirty kitchen. We don't have a light when we cook our dinner, so my mother prefer to buy this rather than those electric bulb. This will save electricity and also eco friendly. Actually, we have a gas stove but we need to save it because one tank of LPG is so expensive. That's why we maximize our gas stove that it should last 2 months. The price of gasoline is so high and the LPG tanks are affected also.

2. Racini Backpack JYD-101

I bought a casual backpack also because I don't have any bags to use when I there is outing and especially when playing volleyball. I had a string bag that I always used but it was damaged. That string bag was from my elder brother and I use it because he didn't use it. He said that the string bag was 5 years old. That's the reason I need to buy new bag for my travel. I bought this at the price of 900 pesos ($18), but because I have two vouchers. I only pay 881 peos ($16.1), including the shipping fee. This will surely useful to me, as I will use it in my daily travels.

3. Clear Phone Case Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 Pro Note 9S Note 9 Pro Note 10S Camera Lens.

I bought a case for my phone also and guess what was the price? It is only 99 pesos ($2), including the shipping fee. I want to buy this last week but I decided to buy this in shopee 3.3 salea and finally I ordered it. I am so happy that I only pass small amount, and it is really worth it for the price. I do have phone case but I want something new because my ohone case looks like old and dirty.

I only check out 3 products for this month sale. I don't have enough budget to buy some things that is unnecessary, it is better to saved it than wasting it. But I just want to share the devices that I want to buy in shopee. This is the reason why I saved much because I need this for my studies.

Xiaomi Pad 5 (6GB+128GB) Global Version.

I am thinking to buy this one but I have a doubt because I can use this just like a computer. The advantages of this, I can carry this wherever I want and I can easily access my class. Wider screen and brighter brightness. Indeed, Xiaomi products always impress me and they produce products that is durable and nice. They meet more than my experience.

Infinix INbook X1, Core i3-1005G1 - 14.0" - 8GB + 256GB SSD - Intel HD Graphics - Win 10.

I saw this in the sale and it was so stunning when it comes to design. And, as I checked the specifications of this laptop it was great and it is good for students like me. I am just canvasing a laptop that is worth to buy and fit in my budget. I am just saving money for it to buy. Maybe, I can buy this by the month of June. If I will have 1BCH and the BCH also is in the moon. As for now, I only have prayers that soon by God's will I can by a laptop that is mine and need for my Studies.

....................Conclusion.....................

Shopping online is not bad, as long as it is not to much ๐Ÿ˜‚. Actually, shopping online is good rather than in actual, both online shopping and actual have advantages and disadvantages. But, I prefer online because it has a vouchers and discounts. Today's trend or popular is shopping online as we can avoid being contact with many people because of the virus. We saved much time and effort to go outside the malls and roam around. Shop only those things that is necessary and important and not those unuseful things.


Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Blessed to have my Sponsors!๐Ÿ˜‡

I just want tk extend my gratitude to my sponsor who renewed, @OfficialGamboaLikeUs and @LeticiaFelize. Thank You because you both increase the Sponsorship. More to come with Us.

Lead Image Edited in Canva by Me

All Photos Posted was Taken from Shopee

Recent Articles

Created Prompt

20
$ 3.59
$ 3.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 12
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Comments

Kapag 3.3, 4.4 mga ganyang sale, mapapashopee take my money ka talaga eh. Hahaha. Pero yun nga, need padin natin pag isipan yung bibilhin natin kahit nakafree shipping pa yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True po, bininili ko lang yung kailangan ko at importante.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hawuda sa mga napalit nimo bff uy, abin kog nipalit lang kag T-shirt hahha wala gani ko nakapansin sa nga 3.3 na diay subraan ka way savings :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katung mga necessary ra akuang gipalit bff.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayyy iba din ,sanaol nalang ko ani

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mas sana all ka ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The backpack goes really well with the laptop :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Sirโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gosh, yung Xiaomi Pad 5. Same tau, Moon! Nasa cart ko pa lang sya kasi wala pang budget haha. Beke nemen, BCH? :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo nga ate, mabibili ko din yan soon. Ang ganda kasi ng specs pang malakasan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

trot. jusko. kelan kaya natin yan, mahahawakan no? bet ko din kasi handi like sabi mo nga. pede mo dalhin kahit saan pede ka mgblog ng di mo dala dalaang laptop mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate, easy to access. Ganda talaga kasi performance ni Xiaomi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din nag wawait sa 3.3 pero pag big discount lazada po tlga lalu pag new user kapo up to 100.00 off off tas pwera po ang sf, sf ay depende sa product. Pero Sab mo nga po hndi masama mag online shopping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medjo mahal ang lazada, mas mura ang sa shopee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero my new user reward po sila ehh marami napo ako naturuan ehh makakuha ng 100 to 150 discount po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I too prefer to shop online but sometimes we can get scammed too. I got scammed for almost 5 times , from that worst experiences of mine now I prefer offline shopping. I must say that first thing which you have baught is really important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't experience being scam online.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also a fan of Xiaomi, I really thought you truly bought that pad๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate hehhe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi nakog gipalit jud tu nimong pad and laptoo gang baaa. Makasanol najud kooo ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahha wala pa te soon๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basin naay ako.a dhaa hahaa beke nemen hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAH was jud uyyy, ikaw kay grabe maka order๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko mabudol karon hahaha naa diay isa ahhaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh you bought a lots of productive/good quality things from your 3 to 3 sale enjoy it๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mate, thank Youโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kwartahan ni Lodibels uy hahaha sana all ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili tawon ate heheh ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay may checkout din siya. Nindot lagi ng solar light niya barato pa jud kaso wala koy pang shopping online, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Palita puhon ate pag mag cash out naka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats a lot of budol. I already uninstalled my online shopping apps because I canโ€™t control myself from ordering. ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Better uninstall if you can't control yourself ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ang mura nung solar light sis..grabe...abangan ko nga din yan sa sunod...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate ang mura lang ng solar light.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah..karaniwan nasa 600 ang presyuhan nyan eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha nabudol din to oh ๐Ÿคฃ. Ako din Amy budol din pero tagal nang nasa cart kasi kaya time na din para mabawasa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May vochure kasi heheh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats daan pa lagi ko di lang lami ang sud.an nice pajud ang mga checkouts mao niy sana all hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat HAHAH yagaa uyy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I love the Xiaomi Pad mjay. Madali lang siya dalhin if meron mga travel. โ˜บ๏ธ Gusto ko din. Sana soon makabili tayo. ๐Ÿ™ Yung laptop nag plan din ako Mjay for my sister kailangan niya sa course niya. Soon Mjay I know mabibili mo yan! ๐Ÿ™ Ako walang inorder ngayon. ๐Ÿ˜ Di ko alam ano oorderin ko. 3.3 pa naman ngayon. โ˜บ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate mabibili din natin yanโฃ๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago