#WritingPrompt: Compliment Someone Today.

Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago

Compliment is a form of appreciation to someone because of his/her existence. Giving motivation to someone for something that he has done in his/her life. All of us are worthy received compliment by someone. Compliment can makes someone to boost self esteem or confidence. And in this prompt, I will choose some users here in the platform and I will give compliment to that certain person not just because of his/her goodness but because of the kindness and potential I seen to him/her.

To: @JustMaryel

Don't let anyone will bring you down because you are God's masterpiece. Maybe someone will judge you by what they see in your physical appearance, always remind that it is not all about physical appearance because the true beauty comes from within, within your heart. You have your own battles in life, I never knew what are those but make those battles as an inspiration to win because that battles will make you stronger as a person. Physical Appearance is not a measurement of your success but your perseverance and eagerness to win the battle. Continue for striving your goals because great opportunity awaits in you after your studies. Only small push you will be officially graduated from your studies. Thank You for always be kind to me and I am hoping for more bonds together with Rusty Babies community.

To: @Athaliah

You are the one that inspires me to be faithful im God. Always remind that you are beautiful and smart one, use your learnings to teach others. Whatever circumstances you will encounter along the way, just pray because only God can help you anytime. You are the one will help your parents and I know that great success and opportunity awaits in you in the future. I know that you are responsible one and always take care of yourself. Continue to serve God because God sees you and He is happy because you are using your talent for His glory. You're a kind soul that makes everyone comfortable to be with you and I am one of those. Don't pressure yourself from the expectations of others, just do what God wants you to do and follow God's plan and everything will go smoothly.

To: @BCH_LOVER

Ate, You set great example to all mothers in here that writing in english is not a hindrance for not being a good writer. I am so proud of you every time you flex your family because I always feel that you loved them so much. I know that you have struggles everyday, please know that there are people blessed because of your writings. I seen you as my sister, I don't know but I feel that you are my sister. I am so inspired of you and continue what you are doing, continue inspiring others.

To: @Ling01

Bff, you have positive influence on people around you. Your works always give knowledge to the people whose reading your articles, sometimes you give knowledge about myths and Goddess. There are people learning in those articles you write. I just want to remind you that you are a good writer and continue for that. Use your skills to help other people, share your skills and talents that you have. Maybe we are not close as in reality but I want to know more about. Oneday, I want to see you in person hehehe. Thank You for the Sponsorship that you gave, everytime I changed my name and that is a proof that you are sincere. You're an incredible friend ❣️.

To: @OfficialGamboaLikeUs

Ate Gyra. You inspire me, most especially those times that Rusty didn't visited us both. You are still passionate to write and that time I learned that, we should not quit easily because of problems that we have right now. In every problems there is a solution sometimes patience is the key to solve it. I love passionate you are, as what your article good it is. Everytime you publish article I noticed that it was so long and that means that you are passionate to write article everyday. You are the bravest people that I know, because of your experience. Your experience from your family is not easy. I pray that God will heal you totally and blessed you.

To: @Talecharm

My Friend, you have really refreshing perspective. As what I always read from your article everyday, there is always a motivation and reminder that everyone can relate. Continue what you are doing my friend because that makes you unique and different. The wisdom that you always share will always mark in our heart. Continue for sharing your blessings and I know in your heart you are generous. Lovelots❣️


Ending Thoughts

While I am writing this compliment, I feel so blessed to have this people in my life. I have no regrets in knowing all of you as my friend. I just realized that, I am sorrounded with kind and generous people that have a good heart. I can't mention everyone that is my friend here in Read Cash. But in my heart, I treasured every people that I met here.

Prompt Rules

  • Write a Compliment to the people who are special with you here in Read Cash.

  • Submit in the Community "Read Cash Writings".

  • Write from your heart❤️

  • Everyone is Welcome to do the prompt

Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
You can Visit My Sponsors Articles

Lead Image Edited in Canva

23
$ 4.09
$ 3.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
$ 0.10 from @Talecharm
+ 14
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MoonTrader
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I write a comment with your writing prompt. I applaud @Talecharm for publishing insightful and inspiring content and contributing empathetic support to several bloggers on ReadCash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you agawskie🥺 i'm glad that you think of me that way, im so flattered huhu ❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No worries, lovelots❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this is kind of a different article hehe. Para siyang love letter ba hehe. I might do an article like this if it is okay with you. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga ate parang love letter to those people special with you. No worries ate you can make your own article like this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Positive vibes lang eh😊 Try ko ni😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aww 🥺💓 so ikaw rin gunawa nung article about sakin lastyear nung nawalansi rusty diba? And now we're back. Let's continue writing 💓, di pa huli lahat 💕

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate ako yun. Let's continue grinding ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You sure had a good list of compliments and I just wonder how amazing this would appear to them😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said great. It is good to praise those around us, and to appreciate their existence. All the friends you mentioned are very lovely and respectful, I love them all and I appreciate them. This is a great challenge.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Appreciate and Love those people around us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a great writer and counselor of note. Am impressed by your actions and candour. Congratulations. You are on your way up. Am aligned to your content. You are a leader. Good of you. Thanks greatly for sharing this with us .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks Seniorman, I am blessed with your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So here is another awesome prompt, this is really cool and interesting topic to participate. Those special people will definitely feel more special and magical after reading this. Those people are really lucky who has a friend like you who never fails to appreciate his friend's achievements. This is really great trait of yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They are Indeed special ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sure the first prompt is not yet over. This is another great one too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is not and here's the other one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bff! Dali lang baya ko maka hilak ay, chaka gyud ka. Salamat kaayo bff, highly appreciated. Lovelots. Magkita lagi ta puhon, by God's will:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walang iiyak bff, deserved nimo na tanan. In God's will bff😇.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure those you complemented feel honored :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Surely po ate, thanks for commenting po. I highly appreciate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being complimented really feeling good. I bet those people you mentioned are overflowing with happiness when they read it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sarap nga naman sa feeling maka received ng compliment from someone na di ini expect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy makahilak man Sab ta ani MJay. Thank you so much for your beautiful words MJay. I really do appreciate it and it inspires me to do better. God bless and keep safe permi.

thanks sa prompt. Ma save na pud ko ug topic ani, hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Always Welcome ate, you deserved it all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang salamat jud MJay. This made my day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd take part in this challenge and tag you when I do..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am excited to read your own compliments also dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As what you did, it makes them feel good as they felt appreciated. Continue doing good mjay😊🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They felt blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your words and compliments can boost their confidence and they will appreciate it for sure. It is nice to read that there's someone like you showering your friend/s with compliments.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They deserves all the compliments I gave ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll surely participate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bilis nakagawa ate ahh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago