Morning Toast

4 12

A lovely cold 8th of Dec. This is me doing my morning article while toating pandesal (bread) and at the same time watching Cong TV's video in Youtube.

Making breakfast like this, alone. Has become one of my me time. Lil B is with my parents and they are waling outside so she can explore and experience new things too.

OOPS! I almost got the bread burnt!

Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Well, I always find Cong TV's videos funny. I mean genuinely funny. Being with people like them actually made me miss my friends.

I was watching this...

It was a behind the scene video of their endorsement with SB19 for Acer. I also watched their video when they did an edorsement with James Reid for Mountain Dew commercial. They never fail to make me laugh or smile at least. Sometimes making them hear laugh, just makes me laugh. I always find their humor funny, yung kantong kanto na humor hahahah!

Teka tagalugin ko na lang muna.

I stopped writing kanina kasi nakabalik na sila Lil B and I needed to eat breakfast then prepare. I let Lil B sleep first kasi pupunta ako for follow up check up ko last time para sa result ng papsmear ko.

I'm not sure if nashare ko sya last time but I am having dysmenorrhea like pain samantalang di pa ko nagkakaroon ulit since nanganak ako. My ob asked to do a lab test sa papsmear to check for infection or other things.

I always listen to something whenever aalis ako ng bahay or while nagbbyahe. Either soundtrip or now podcast na finofollow ko. So I listened to Team Payaman's insder podcast. I don't know why but I really like yung mga topics nila and they still never forget to hit a joke sa mga opinions nila kaya napapasarap din ang kwentuhan. Yung tipong usapan or biruan kapag nagiinuman ganern.

So ayun, I waited just a few minutes sa clinic until I got my lab result and buti nalang negative for cervical cancer but there's a mild infection which can be treated naman thru antibiotic. Usually dedma lang daw si doc kapag ganun pero just to be sure she still prescribed antibiotics but only for 5 days. Syempre I immediately bought yung nasa prescription and called my husband to inform him about sa sinabi ni doc.

I was on my way home, nagjeep na lang din ako kasi malapit lang naman and di naman rush hour. I continued listening to the podcast. I am listening dun sa recent podcast na nila....

Di ko pa sya tapos pero mgandang topic to HAHAHAHHA! Lalo na sa point of view ng mga lalaki.

Pero one line that I can remember nung nasa bahay nako, they said that 'ABSENCE IS ALSO A FORM OF PRESENCE' not sure sa exact words but it goes something like that. I remember someone said that 'absence makes the heart go fonder' or baka narinig ko lang din sa kung saan. For me and my husband, I believe this is true. Ganoon kami kakampante sa isa't isa and whenever we see each other ibang iba pa din ang feeling. Siguro dahil na din na galing sya sa nakakasakal na relationship and di ako masyadong clingy na tao hihihi. Kaya ayun, it worked for us kahit na we started in an LDR relationship.

Anyway, I really love their podcast. Wala man doon si CongTv mismo pero ang tropa nya ang nagdala. Nakakatuwa lang, di lang din sila puro kalokohan.

Ayun lang muna for today. Ikaw, sa tingin mo, pano mapaibig ang babae?

Check out my other articles too

Smile, you're on candid camera

Bands in my heart.

If there's a future, we want it now

Almost, a little bad day

Online generation

I'm freaking out, I'm breaking out!

Our cancelled, not cancelled yet Baguio getaway pre-covid

Let's still be extra careful. Kids are still in higher danger.

House tour while we can...

Bye October, hello November, see you soon December.

Facebook's new update..Friendsterlike?

Subtitles please! Hala

15-min rush: dia de los muertos (araw ng mga patay)

Use you, abuse you, replace you.

Octoberfest, CANCELLEDT

15-min rush: Ondoy experience

Do I follow you?

Pain? Who loves pain?

2
$ 0.89
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jijisaur
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of Micontingsabit
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Napanuod ko rin yung vlog nila Cong with SB19. Grabe yung SB19, dati kinukutcha sila sa visuals nila kesho ang panget daw, gaya gaya sa kpop, sobrang sakit. Ngayon yung kanta nila top 1 sa Billboard as reported by Forbes sa Twitter.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

true!!! kesa naman sa mga noon na boy group ng pinas, mga puro papogi lang. nagulat din ako nung unang beses ko sila napanuod ng live. Dun ako napabilib sa kanila eh. Legit!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guees absence makes the heart go fonder nga.. i guess sa article mo ata ako nakacomment nyan about dun sa dj na nagtatanong paano mapaibig ang lalake

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha onga pla mamsh. pero siguro yung distance eh depende dn sa personality ng couple.

$ 0.00
2 years ago