Patronage 2021 Week 14: Call for your Nominations

30 97
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Here folks! Here we are again. We are just a few hours to the end of March and from the first day of April. We all know what April 1 is famous for - April fool. This day, individuals are fond of pranking family and friends and many companies are also apparently fond of pranking customers. So prepare yourselves.

Last week saw Bitcoin (BTC) dip to about $50k so did Ethereum (ETH - $1540+) and Bitcoin cash (BCH - $442). But as of today Bitcoin (BTC) jumped by as much as over 6% to climb back above $58,000, so did ETH ($1900) and Bitcoin cash ($530).

My Birthday is on April 6 and I have some packages for my read.cash readers. I have about four categories of gifts which you can receive. One has already ended, there are still three more to go. Visit the post to read about my birthday package for you to see if it's something you do like to take advantage of.

Today is the last day of March. It has been a good ride here on read.cash, especially with Rusty's generosity to many users on the platform. Though it wasn't all rosy, this month, March is probably my best earning month here. I look forward to even better days in April my month of birth. I'm looking forward to receiving lots of birthday presents from Rusty and you.

Back to the Patronage

The current (week 13) beneficiaries are @LotlotGabrielleo and @nheng1118. I have subscribed to both users and tipped a couple of the articles they published within the week. Both users have been posting actively. So I hope to read and tip a lot more of their posts.

The Patronage Week 14 Nomination

Today is Wednesday, the official Patronage day to publish the post announcing the nomination round to choose beneficiaries for another week. As mentioned in the previous Patronage nomination round posts, I urge users to nominate for us newbies and older users who are not earning much from Rusty. They will better appreciate the little benefits that are received for been a Patronage beneficiary, than someone who already earns $5 to $10 and more.

How to Nominate Newbies?

Nomination on the Patronage has always been simple, just post the username of the users you want to nominate in the comment section of this post, and you are done. The not so easy part is coming up with the right user to nominate. It's possible you don't know any new user on the platform. Not to worry, you can find them here or simply click on "First post" located above the first boosted post on the home screen.

It must not strictly be a few days or weeks newbie, it can be any user who is earning little (cents) to nothing from the bot. I trust we can fish them out.

So find that user and post his or her correct username in the comments section below. Above all, let's avoid nominating older users who are earning a good amount.

All Nominations end on Sunday and beneficiaries will be announced the same day.

Please, don't nominate previous beneficiaries

We have had forty-one (41) unique beneficiaries since the start of the Patronage initiative. I always share the list of previous beneficiaries in the weekly nomination round posts so we don't have to renominate any of them. We aim to have new users to become beneficiaries every week.

Here is a list of the users that have been Patronage beneficiaries:

  1. @bbghitte

  2. @Kommie

  3. @bmjc98  

  4. @Judith1969

  5. @Don26

  6. @CryptoWordsmith

  7. @tired_momma

  8. @MoreGainStrategies

  9. @Heruvim78

  10. @Steve_BA

  11. @PVMihalache

  12. @Alexis12

  13. @bbyblacksheep

  14. @Mynima

  15. @renangeo

  16. @abesmoothy

  17. @Laurenceuuu

  18. @carisdaneym2

  19. @Purebeauty

  20. @leejhen

  21. @Anabiya

  22. @TheSnarfy

  23. @Meyzee

  24. @bm8ter

  25. @Crackers

  26. @Yen

  27. @Cryptonators

  28. @Crypto_Politics

  29. @youngdim1

  30. @andrianlover

  31. @kingofreview

  32. @immaryandmerry

  33. @Hanzell

  34. @Jane

  35. @Eybyoung

  36. @MicroReylatos

  37. @Luna09

  38. @Glez

  39. @Carabageac94

  40. @LotlotGabrielle

  41. @nheng1118

The Patronage Package

Here are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. Subscriber(s): the first benefit of been a Patronage beneficiary is that you'll get a new subscriber, me. I will subscribe to you and hope those other patronage supporters will do the same.

  2. Sponsorship: this offer is not available at the moment as I have been experiencing difficulty sending a sponsorship offer.

  3. Tips: I will get to read and tip up to 7 articles you published within the week of being a beneficiary.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participate in the nomination rounds are not left out. I will tip their nomination posts with a random amount. Also, the users that nominate the beneficiaries of the week will get an additional tip.

Other things to note

  • I will only tip articles written in English. I can't tip what I can neither read nor understand.

  • The tip amount will depend on the quality of your content.

  • You can nominate the same users nominated by others. As the more nominations, a user gets, the more his/her chances of topping.

That's all for today. Let the nomination begin.

20
$ 5.21
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

I know she has been your first beneficiary but I would like to nominate @bbghitte because there was only a a couple of times when she received a big reward in the past few weeks/months even if she tries her best to publish an article every day despite her busy schedule.

I also would like to nominate @bloghound. She's an old user and just started publishing articles recently though not regularly.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

I just notice these patronage offers of yours and would like to give them a try.

My first nomination would be @marblely. She wrote a lot of good stuff. I can't explain it through my words but if you got the chance to read them let me know what you think. Her latest post

The second one will be a random one who is @LadyPink02. I read her article that she submit to my communities. Didn't get to know her better yet but I think her writing is good too. Her latest post

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you so much for the nomination <3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there, So, this week, I nominate @JonicaBradley and @MizLhaine

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you very much... Have a great week!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dawww. Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nominating @yudisutira and @lagrapefruit

Both may not be a newbie but were gaining less. Also yudisutira is under spam for a long time. Hoping this would help his account.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Hhaha Thanks! Just to be mentioned means a lot haha even if I don't win.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

The pleasure is mine 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just like what Ate Ruffa nominated, I will also nominate Ate @MizLhaine and Kuya @ryry.BCH I hope they will win

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you very much.. I am overwhelmed to be nominated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will go for @Idksamad and @ryry.BCH

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I nominate @cryptomax. He is very passionate, and great with his craft! Hmm. @ryry.BCH gets my second nomination

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thank you Marts, you're a cool cookie :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance happy bday po.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate Sir @cryptomax and @bheng620

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Again, thank you for the nomination nheng! Stay cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u po, miss nheng, i nominate @cryptoMax n @ryry.BCH

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Is it possible to nominate myself as I don't know very many people here, yet? In case it is possible, I nominate @JonicaBradley

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @MizLhaine and @ryry.BCH, I like their article but Rusty didn't recognize them , so.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Thanks so much for the nomination.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @cryptomax and @D.B.cooper i think they both do great work

$ 0.11
3 years ago

@cryptomax gets my nomination, too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How cool! Thank you for the kind nomination ^^

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment Crackers :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I nominate @passionate because he write good content but was mark as spammed before. And the bot has not visited his article for long same way with @ryry.BCH! Goodluck friends! And thank you for this nomination! 😊

$ 0.05
3 years ago