Christian: The Dangerous Acts

6 32
Avatar for LadyPink02
3 years ago

People are always in a battle between right and wrong. Some may end up losing control. Some though overcomes it in a swift. Which are you among this?

People always claim to be the best. Not recognizing the results of being tactless. Should people understand how to stay humble, then this world would never tremble.

The dangerous acts that people does, sometimes coated in a beautiful cloaks. One may think it's okay to conform, but rest assured it's a big trouble. Friends may agree to you dearly, but always remember that credit should be paid accordingly.

The creditor though is patient you know. He waits for you to be renewed. But once you are in your endtime, you'll see my friend why you should've abide.

Paying for your sins is long done. What you only need is to comply. Whatever it is in your life He designs, your life should've been better than you've desired.

Now my friend is not too late. Going back to the place that you deserve will not be in waste. If only you decide right now. Things will be better for you like wow.

As this poem of mine will end, I hope your faith will now begin. Should there'll be questions you wanna raise, never hesitate and be in haste. Should you find someone to give you peace, I'm sure it's God that I believe.

You always have a chance to be changed. Never hesitate, never delay. The likes of you is welcome to know, how our Mighty God loves you so.

3
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @heartbeat1515
Avatar for LadyPink02
3 years ago

Comments

Faith is the the most powerful weapon to face all kinds obstacle's in life... It has to be firm intack and solid with no doubts and fear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is. A very powerful weapon that turns weak heart to be brave.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faith is the strength by acknowledging my own weaknesses. Admitting that I have not done better to a deserved good life but a friend reminded me that if I have faith so much in God, why don't I have trust that He is good.

It reminded me of the day Mary was told by the Angel that she is pregnant with Jesus and she said, "Let it be to me as the Lord has said." Her life has not been in luxury, she has suffered and yet she is grateful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Faith really is all we need to survive in this world 🌍. Though it's difficult to encourage people to have faith but as Christians, it is our responsibility.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me, I believe that each of us has our own reason. Sometimes those who do look like they have faith is the one with the unbreakable faith. My responsibility is to make my life an example for my daughter first before the others. This is my opinion. Glad to share the thoughts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, we should start with our family because other people won't believe us if they see our own family is not agreeing with what we preach. I remember my Churchmate with you. I like how she trained her kids to become Christian. Like if we believe in God, we should teach our kids to believe in Him also. I'm really glad also to share thoughts with you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago