@Loneliness activity

2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Love At First Sight"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Love At First Sight
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone is iridescent and I don't understand who..."
I can never say no to your offer :)) Of course
2 years ago: commented on the article "Everyone is iridescent and I don't understand who..."
I don't like people who are biased. I always prefer to empathize.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What starts as an excuse can easily become a habit"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What starts as an excuse can easily become a habit
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Why People Stays in a Toxic Relationship?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why People Stays in a Toxic Relationship?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Improve Your Net Worth Through Investing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Improve Your Net Worth Through Investing
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
HeartBreak Matters That's Why I Didn't Break The SnapStreaks
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Secret NSA building hidden in plain sight
2 years ago: published the article
I was relieved when time was not a problem
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's Go to the Beach!! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's Go to the Beach!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet Bitcoin Cash Enthusiasts From Different Parts Of The World
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Power of Self - Discipline"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Self - Discipline
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Netbox Global is shutting down
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"One Month Without Rice"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
One Month Without Rice
2 years ago: published the article
I watch my palms with prayers rising from my heart
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Have I tipped you?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Have I tipped you?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Bread and Poppy Donuts
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"February Goals. Failed or Achieved? "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February Goals. Failed or Achieved?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"No, we're NOT entering Crypto Winter"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No, we're NOT entering Crypto Winter
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What I Spent in February"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What I Spent in February
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Thrift shop and earnings"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thrift shop and earnings
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rulers won't change, it's better to gain economic freedom alone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn Cryptocurrency as You Play
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You can easily talk nonsense among people without going overboard
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Everything changed after you and I'm missing you in my life
2 years ago: commented on the article "If you were, I would warm your hands in mine"
thank you so much
2 years ago: published the article
If you were, I would warm your hands in mine