Everything changed after you and I'm missing you in my life

0 31
Avatar for Poetry45
2 years ago

Everything changed after you. I'm missing you in my life. My attitude towards life has decreased, don't ever ask about my life energy. You were the only one keeping me alive, my angel. I always called you my angel. You went where you belong. If I had known that you would pass away so soon, I would not have delayed going to the place you want to go so much, I would not have given you a word.

When I lose, I realize something, which increases the pain on my left. When I started to come to his grave to breathe, I realized that I was defeated by this world. My heart would be shattered at the slightest harm to you, I wanted to make room for one more person while placing you in that cold earth with my hands. But you came to my mind. You swore to live no matter what. Even if you migrate, somehow you are with me. If I fail to live one day and take shelter in a thick rope. Would you be mad at me?

For these reasons, let me tell you a story. Once upon a time. While the flea was a barber and the camel was a crier, there were mountains where giants lived, fairies lived, adorned with miracles, and hope was never lost.

In the mountains where wolves rule, dogs lived in opposition. The bears were dividing, the Foxes were engaged in trade. The lowland part of the mountain is the forest and its king is the lion. There are many communities where lions are related. At the top of that community, the lion king was cruel, cruel and powerful. He took every road leading to the mountains and tied it to tribute. Whoever rebels or does not do what he wants, he will put an embargo, he will not sell the eagles, water-spraying elephants and many other weapons. The foxes dealing with trade were their agents and were rich enough to pose an internal threat when necessary.

Can dogs ever rule where wolves rule? However, as the wolves saw this embargo, they found a way to raise their own eagles, hyenas and elephants that the lion fears. They no longer accepted the cruel demands of the lion king.

The lion king was very angry at this. He decided to mobilize the means at his disposal in order to eradicate this disrespect and disgrace. In this, he convinced the dogs in opposition that they could rule this country, and gave them financial support. With that financial support, economic values ​​began to collapse in this country where wolves ruled. Foxes, on the other hand, increased prices in the food industry as much as they could.

The dog, whose belly grew with the bone thrown in front of him, became pampered and pampered. He said to the wolves, here is the country you rule. No matter how strong you are, these things do not work out by shouting, intimidating, reviving the golden pages of your history, and producing your own weapon. The country is falling apart. If I rule, everything will be fine and the country will prosper. A delight for dogs. He made unfulfilled promises and even gave messages of friendship to bears who were constantly hostile and trying to divide the country. Bears are starting to look so cute that it's as if they weren't the ones who killed the wolves for years.

Do wolves ever become captives? His shelter made him strong and he continued to stand up against this collective attack. He started deciphering this game with his wolves who believed him. Like a liar's candle burns until nightfall. He strengthened his lungs to extinguish the liar's candle and blew like a typhoon. He's bent his head! howled He killed the bears one by one with his eagles. He punished the foxes.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for Poetry45
2 years ago

Comments