If you were, I would warm your hands in mine

2 34

Today I am writing to you from the palace of my heart.

The weather has been cold and rainy for three days.

Snow has come, the harbinger of the weather will come.

I looked at the tops of the mountains, the snow has fallen there.

It's about to fall in our village.

It makes you feel from the cold of snow.

A little good during the day, but in the evening; especially at night it is freezing outside. I am cold.

You are not here too.

If you were, I would warm your hands in mine. Even though I light the stove with woods, it burns out in a flash. Despite his insistence that I do not want to buy coal! I always have the fear of coal poisoning. That's why I try to stay away from coal. I haven't slept in my small bedroom for a few days. Since the stove is in the living room, I sleep there for now. I opened my orange sofa in the living room; I take advantage of the heat of my stove, which is constantly burning because I write and read books until late at night. When I'm tired, I lie on the sofa. My loneliness is trying to sleep in sadness, but believe me, the absence of you does not sleep! If you were next to me, we would hug you warmly and have sweet dreams with you. Shall we call it fate?

There was the novel you gave me as a gift; In the name of MY LOVE. I couldn't sleep in bed because my head was always busy with you. I got out of bed and grabbed that novel from my desk. As I started to read from where I left off, tears started to flow from my eyes. This separation hurt me a lot.

We were together like yesterday with you. I blew my hot breath on his lips as we went to the place where we sipped our coffees in the hidden garden, hand in hand, that I had just bought. Our beautiful hours came before my eyes. I inhaled the scent deeply. Those moments when I touched your hair brought me spring, a thousand and one roses bloomed in my heart. I stand with your sweet memories. I am patiently waiting for the next reunion with gratitude for your existence. At every sunrise, my eyes reach the sky at my window, I hug your warmth, even if it's in my imagination... I take your photo out of my bosom and kiss it. Did you feel the warmth on my lips, the beats of my heart?

There is no one to talk to here. In the past, I would sometimes stop by the village coffeehouse, looking for people to talk to and share my thoughts with. My silence was broken when a few people came to my table and started chatting. Coming from house to city, from city to house and retreating to my solitude made me more happy. My books, my cats, my dogs, my puppies and the chirping of my birds that fill my three pine trees are enough for me. Oh, if it were you, I wouldn't be satisfied with my life, my blue rose.

The sky is completely grey. As if mourning me. I want to shout to the night, to the mountains, to the countryside of my village. How hard it is without you, to surrender to fate! Those who see my state of bed are asking.” How are you? What is this?” What should I say? “I am like a country!” I say to them. Sorrow and troubles are running down my legs, my tears are flooding the streets. It's not far from you. You are always in my dreams, in the stories and poems I write.

While I was writing the letter, I went outside to get some air. My cat, the princess of my house, did not come. I was wondering about that too. What do I see as soon as I go out? I told you that winter is at the door. It's like a white quilt is draped over the night. I was very happy and sad at the same time. If you were by my side, we would play snowballs! I remember my childhood. We used to have snowball fights in the garden of our first school with my schoolmates, we used to sledge down the galley. Now I'm watching the snowfall alone, my eyes are full of tears..

It's enough to breathe outside, I'm cold. I'm going in. On the stove, brewed in tea. While sipping my tea, I will continue from where I left off with my LOVELY novel. I'm going to finish out of breath tonight.

As I put an end to my lines here, I kiss your bright, white forehead, my dear.

You are entrusted to God there.

My eyes are on the road; It will always be so until you come!

5
$ 0.60
$ 0.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09

Comments

Amizing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago