Everyone is iridescent and I don't understand who is friend who is foe

4 27

I have a priority and a priority.

While I have easily succeeded in loving living without prejudice, I cannot give meaning to those who approach with prejudice, to those who run away from it, and whether I make sense to them or not is not important in my priorities.

My foreword is my teacher and student identity and its predecessor: I had a good career, albeit for a short time, but ended my career abruptly because of arrogant and arrogant people with prejudices.

Three dots so all my writings and poems I've written.

While there are enough exclamation marks hidden in my life, I have become famous again every day and the exclamation's obscure existence, I have now stopped my fondness for interrogative sentences because I couldn't get the right answer to the question I asked from anyone outside of my school life, moreover, dozens of people who say they love me while looking into my eyes can use our long-term law in one pen. While I had a duty to end it and put my pen to the ground, and even worse.

My dear friends and relatives, whom I have not been able to consult about what I have written since the first day I started writing, so much so that when I talk about literature, those who hung up the phone or the door in my face...

That's why my love for my pen grew even more, moreover, my loneliness has been registered to so many people while I have easily loved and given heart to a lifetime of devotion, and my loneliness has been registered, moreover, with all the people who did not withdraw their support for a long time and suddenly pulled back, and with the local, unrelated criticism that has nothing to do with literature, I officially left my pen and myself. it's them again when they failed to cool down for the first time.

I don't see it wrong to be self-centered because there is no one more valuable than me, but I have always struggled to be us for a lifetime, and somehow people have drawn clear lines, and I realized that whoever I set out and adopted, I understood; There are many people who do not deserve the love I feel, but while I have never given up hope, and seeing that I can still love easily, the Creator presented me with a new style:

While I can love every creature because of the Creator, and here is a process of about ten years that I took my hands off of myself, and even if the subject has nothing to do with me, the ones that make me feel guilty at every turn at every turn and at every turn, moreover, this strange line of thought that I came across when I did not start writing is such that As someone who has lived alone for many years, I am one of the scapegoats while everyone is talking about the sense of unity, while people are excluding each other more and more with the effect of politics.

Especially when I was not engaged in anything before writing and all my responsibilities did not go beyond doing housework and sports.

Whatever the color of a person is, everyone is iridescent and I don't understand who is friend and who is foe. In this context, these types of people are also dangerous for our country, and those who express their opinions according to the situation and people, especially if they have the power of sanction, I am not the only one whose hands are tied in this context...

A lifetime while living without exceeding my limits.

While I do not fail in my respect and respect for people.

And I've been blamed.

I never fit my writings to the sky, I'm not, on the other hand, I'm struggling like crazy to write better and improve myself.

When you love to love, while you can love for a lifetime and easily.

I am not only accused of not knowing what the subject is, and the mud splashing on me one step further, where even the love I have for people and my job, which is obvious on the way, is at peace with myself, good and bad.

My identity and humanity.

A cut while hostile to women.


2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @MichaelBCH

Comments

I vehemently detest people who are always biased and prejudiced. I guess their attitudes make me wonder if truly they are better people on the planet and because of this have resolved within my heart not to associate, rather I prefer to be alone looking desolate and forlorn.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't like people who are biased. I always prefer to empathize.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly, I don't too. Can I be a friend..?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can never say no to your offer :)) Of course

$ 0.00
2 years ago