HeartBreak Matters That's Why I Didn't Break The SnapStreaks

10 42
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 11, 2022

The quote "People Cares For The StreakBreak But Don't Care For The HeartBreak" is getting viral on social media platforms and also I see my lots of friends status about it. I can't put myself in the list of cruel people who's didn't getting care about the relationships.

That's why beside of all other apps I installed the Snapchat first.

Image Source: Screenshot Taken From Playstore

I never want to hurt to those people who's groomed me for snapstreaks. I remembered I installed the Snapchat just randomly and didn't know the ABC of it. After one month of using it am getting aware with the Streaks. Yeah again here it's Mishal with which I start making the streaks first.

The main reason is am not too much interested in these activities. In start when my friend sent me snaps, then if am in mood I also sent the snap but I noticed the 🔥 emoji in the mid of December when for the consecutive two days I sent snap to Mishal in reply to her snap. When I clicked on it what is this......? It's replied You and Mishal have had a Snapstreaks going for the two days.

Then I understand the quote;

اسنیپ چیٹ اسٹریکس سے بھی نہیں سیکھا تعلق دونوں"

."طرف سے نبھایاجاتاہے

In starting days am just making streaks for the week, then added my Jano and one of my cute fellow and start making the streaks in the peaceful mood.

For me it's just peaceful activity and really enjoying to sending snaps with my these cuteo friends. But now my friend list is getting increased day by day. Because my all fellows are crazy about streaks. As in Mphil there are lots of new girls came in my class. As am getting interacted all of them have just one question Are you on Snapchat......? That's why my friend list is getting increased day by day.

I never want to break friendship with my new cuteo cuteo friends that's why I reinstalled the Snapchat again yesterday. Because relationship matters a lot than anger.

Thanks For Reading....!

11
$ 5.72
$ 5.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Molotov02
+ 7
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

If the action calms you and puts you in good mood then definitely that's a great thing . As I also, only use instagram to connect with my friends don't want to be a complete weirdo and begone from social media as talking with them ones in a while never let you feel lonely .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup I feel if I fully skipped the social media platforms, my friends forget me, angry with me and fight with me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Always enjoy your time with friend and increase you're good list with memories Allah bless you and you're friend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By sending pictures we stay connected every day. My longest streak is 790 days This means I am sending pictures to one of my friend from the last 2 years even we hardly talk once in a month 😆 It's fun sending streak

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah streaks is the source of connection plus fun, I really enjoying your streaks 🔥😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's has something to say about tge importancw of connection, building a stronger friendship. But if this will cause or affect your peace of mind, I think you have a good decisions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Connection with the beloved ones is necessary that's why I reinstalled it🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keeping connection with lovely friends around the globe is good thing to nourish the mind. Snapchat or any social media Never harms if we strict on fair usage policy.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yup indeed and I used them fairly

$ 0.00
2 years ago