Love At First Sight

4 46
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago

Lead Image

I was honestly in love with her pretty face, and I just couldn't help but gaze..... Although she'd her head up in space, it was like a fantasy, a duel or even a race... I probably concluded and thought that perhaps astrology was the case.................. Sincerely if I was to be fair and open minded, she'd me overthinking my pace. Hurry up my dear baby girl and dunnot forget to make sure you tie up your lace. Run as fast as you can, by estimation, it's just a hundred metres to my place............ And I assure you, I will make sure to give you a classical and a deafening chase......... Right before your eyes, behold your very own lost and forgotten mace......... Technically, it all seemed like an intense feeling of emotions and deep affection..... Or more or less a discrete kind of passionate and unexplainable injection. But yet I was given a whopping rejection, all because I wanted an iota of affection. Not even at least helped or assisted by one of the craziest recipe of reception....... Or by that feeling of seeing her mouth in motion.

Image Source

Lonely and starring down at the floor.. Gosh, I wondered if this was love........... Even if it was, was it this sour...............? Perhaps it had its hand clothed in a glove. And it wasn't even revealing its own flaw. Damn, your smiles made me feel like saying that word "Cheese"........................ Exactly, I really wanted to but I was taking aback by the glowing of your skin.. I had wandered around & seen across the perimeter of the globe ladies upon ladies. But hadn't seen one that could possibly match you in terms of beauty.................... Sincerely yours had something that remained to me a mystery........................... Even though you appeared noble and your looks weren't any bit creepy............... I had seen across the breadth and width of the universe birds upon birds............. But the gorgeous beauty of your peacock was past what I could explain..................... I summoned up courage and manned up, but damn my voice I couldn't even train. And because of this I decided to stay all day very much on my own lane.................... To avoid crossing yours cos it might well end up giving me pain.

Image Source

Thank goodness the love and affection I developed had started to wane................... Aw common, I wasn't able to do that cos I smelled a beautiful, typical traditional rose, actually it was your scent................ Looking plainly into your eyes I couldn't help but believe you were that God sent.... I could give up all I had even If it meant me sacrificing my house rent...................... Actually I hadn't paid that in a month....... I had searched and searched for that princess, but it was all to no avail............... But right now, it appeared as though a magic wand had finally lifted off that veil. Up I got, seemingly ready to give it a go.... I was ready to give that modicum of fear that was in me a life long show................... Then I finally mustered the confidence and walked up to you feeling like the heir. The heir to the throne of your luscious and gold looking hair............................... Surprisingly you treated me into a nice welcome and I could sense the flair.......... The flair in your voice........................ Thoughtfully,it was just melodious............ Better than the bests of chorus.............. Urged on by my soft spot for J.J maxidus... We dived into the waters, swimming like it was actually going to be our very last..... I finally forgot about my past..................... Then I concluded it was a case of love at first sight.

"This is going to sound crazy, but from the moment I first set my eyes on you, I haven't been able to stop thinking about you" - Leigh Falon.

A lot of people believe in love at first sight, some don't, but I am one of those that don't have any believe whatsoever in it and I publicly condemned anyone that claimed such.

They do say that love at first sight is a classical type of love and sometimes is quite unexplainable, but I never gave in to such, but a certain experience in nineth grade changed my perception.

One fateful day, the principal walked in a girl of probably sixteen years of age to our class. The very moment I looked up to behold her, I could feel that sensation, I was a victim of my own disbelief. Yes, I hated to give in but here it was.

Immediately after school, I walked up to her and made friends with her. Three months on, I asked her the question and she said Yes. That day was one I wouldn't forget, I was extremely happy. I remember throwing my school bag up in the air countless times.

She was just looking at me in amazement, even blushing. She finally calmed me down, and then we went our separate ways, that night I slept with a half smile on my face.

Image Source

After more than six months of being love birds, I was so into her and I knew she was too. Then one day she broke a bad news to me.

She told me after our exams, she was travelling abroad, and it was for good. She said her dad came back from London and decided to take the whole family with him. They relocated. It was the saddest moments of my life, but it didn't stop me believing in love at first sight.

I haven't seen or spoken with her since then and I must admit I miss you dearie, if only she could see that, and I dedicate this poem and the entirety of this article to her.

What a beauty she was!!.

Thanks for your time.

Don't forget to subscribe to MichaelBCH, for more interesting articles. See ya and have a nice weekend. 👀👀🤗.

13
$ 0.93
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Captainkay
$ 0.03 from @Loneliness
+ 4
Sponsors of MichaelBCH
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MichaelBCH
2 years ago

Comments

As for me, I experienced this kind of feeling when I first saw my partner right now. Like, I even asked myself, "What's going on with me?" To the point that I can't erase him in my mind since the day I saw him during the opening of our class.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love at first sight is the great feeling that all humans can really experienced that but some can ruined also their lives especially the young ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said very nice. Like you, I don't believe in love at first sight, maybe what happens at first sight is infatuation. I was upset about the end of your friendship with that girl. Maybe one day you will see each other again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love at first sight wonderful . It really a wonderful topic that makes me remember of my love memories .

$ 0.00
2 years ago