@Lica22 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life will not always be perfect
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Siblings... I may look small but I'm the oldest.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Overcome Toxic Friends Without Hurting
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone pinch me, I am carrying my brother's Child.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone pinch me, I am carrying my brother's Child..."
Continuation please😊😊😊 its quite interesting. This things are mostly happening for real.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
In The Eyes of The Soul
2 years ago: commented on the article "" Writing a story is one of my stress reliever""
thank you😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SYMBOLISIMO: The Secret Inside My Logo
2 years ago: published the article
" Writing a story is one of my stress reliever"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Had My Best Friend
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can you encourage others to use internet respo..."
Thank you ma'am😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The story of my 18th birthday
2 years ago: commented on the article "How can you encourage others to use internet respo..."
Thank you lang😘😘😘,,,
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's a special day because I pass the entrance exa..."
Makalampus ra lge ta lang puhon...kalisud sa karon,,, kalipay ug kasadya na puhon💕💕😊😊😊🙏🙏🙏
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's a special day because I pass the entrance exam for college
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn how to Prioritize
2 years ago: commented on the article "Slow Progress Doesn't mean Failure."
Soon makakamit din natin mga pangarap natin sa buhay😊🙏
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
For the Love of her Child
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Patience: Marc Comes After 112 Articles
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Power of Patience: Marc Comes After 112 Articl..."
Congrats po😊
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Month to Remember!!