My Siblings... I may look small but I'm the oldest.

27 55
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Heya there!

And so for today's topic, let's talk about my siblings. Yes my siblings.

What is siblings?

A sibling is your brother or sister. It's that simple. The word sibling once meant anyone who is related to you, but now it's reserved for children of the same parent or parents. ..

We are 4 siblings... We have both name starts with J and M and ends with C which is our family name Campilla.

Since you already know me, let me introduce you my brother and sisters. Or maybe I'll just put some simple introduction of me again haha.

This is me, again my name is Joshua Mariele. I'm the first, in short I'm the eldest one. My birthday is December 15, 198_. Hahaha, I'll just leave it here. I want my age to be secret...

And for my simple introduction. I'm not a pure woman hahaha. I'm Tomboy. I prefer to like girls than boys loool. I'm the crazy artist of the club1BCH. Anyway this is my simple introduction.

The next after me is my brother.

His name is Jose Mari.. Born on December 18, 1991. The tallest among us. His first name is Jose but we always called him Jomar, even outside, his friends and co workers. He's a Chef in our house and previously working Chef in different restaurant he worked. He even work as a chef in a big international cruise two times. Right now he's here and wasn't able to work in the cruise anymore after the Pandemic starts. They were thinking of opening a small restaurant courtesy of them. Well not really a think but it's already their plan and going to happen soon that they're going to open one for them.

My brother is already engaged.

Her name is Janine Claudine Concepcion. She also oftentimes living here in our places wherever Jomar comes home. They were engage for more than 8 years. Going strong. ("Sana" all lol).

Alright, next one is our third Sister..

Her name is Janine Mae.. Born in December 31, 1993. A lot of people called her Janayn. She has the same name as Jomar's fiancΓ©, so we just called her janaaayn. She's working as Med Tech. She's one of the die hard fan of the BTS (The Korean Idol group). Also, she's also a number one die hard fan of Ginebra San Miguel Basketball team in PBA. She even knows every players of the Ginebra from since the start. She also knows the other players in different team. She's really into a PBA.

Today, she's not here. I mean she's currently in the Saudi Arabia. Working. It's been 1 month already since she left. We're not worried, because, she was taken care of our cousin who is working there for 18years already.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/bon-voyage-janine-fail-21eecc60

This is the article I wrote, where her first leaving gone wrong. But she still leave last month, June 6.

We believe she'll do well in there. See you soonest..

And for the last one, our youngest sister.

Her name is Jasmine Maurina. Born February 14, 1995. Height 5'4. She's tall among us sister which is very unfair to me lol. She finished the course of Marketing. She's working as a sales marketing in Real estate. She's the person who travels anywhere lol. She's also a person who always hang out with friends that comes home late at night.. Ahh! Her birthday is 14, and she always invites her friends in the house to celebrate her birthday. Like almost every year.

Anyway....

Okay back to the topic. I may look small but I'm the oldest. Yes that's right. I'm the oldest one but I still look small lol. My height is only 5 flat. A lot of people think I'm the youngest. And there are some that hurts me thru their words because I'm small.

Other people also say that we don't look alike and we have differences.

Honestly speaking, I'm not too close to them thou yeah, we still talk and have fun but not that always. Sometimes I do get envy of them, like I will see their picture, that they're eating somewhere or going somewhere and me, who only stayed at home. Well it can't be helped. And there was a time when I want to go, they'll just tell me to stay here and look after the dogs and the house. I actually also want to have fun. It happened... And already used to me...

Anyway.... just that.

Do you siblings fight too?

Well yeah, that's natural since we're siblings. And the most who always fight is our youngest sister and our 2nd brother. Like there's no tomorrow in their fighting. Seriously. Good thing I prefer to keep quiet though sometimes, I joined in their fights hahaha. Maybe once or twice? lol.

Oh here's some more picture the 4 of us.

And here's the Family picture of us, the 4 of us and our parents besides us.

Let me tell you more about us. We have a Pet Shop business that runs with the three of us sisters... No only the 2 of us now since, Janine wasn't here anymore. It's JMC Pet shop. We also put our shop in the Shoppee Online App. So, when other buyers from different place can also buy in a small shipping fee. It's been 1 year since we open this Pet shop, whoa I didn't noticed that.

Here's the article where I wrote about opening our shop.

https://read.cash/@jiroshin/opening-a-small-business-jmc-petshop-7600d195

They also have the Online Selling "Pa Mine" Business, where my youngest sister and Janine 2nd, Jomar's Fiance are the host in Pa Mine thingy.

Anyway... I just introduced them to you...

What about you guys? Do you have Siblings? What are your similarities and do you also fight?

End...

Joshua14/jiroshin

"Jiro, the crazy Artist of #Club1BCH"

17
$ 22.52
$ 21.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
$ 0.10 from @Glez
+ 7
Sponsors of jiroshin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for jiroshin
2 years ago

Comments

Bet na bet ko yung family niyo kasi lagi kayo nag ppicturial. :) Sana all. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula nung lumipat kami 2007, weekly meron kami hanggang sa natigil nlang nung 2016 kasi madalas di na kami kumpleto

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah cute fam. You are all JM's, i bet your parents name start with J and M. Heheh Our eldest is the shortest among us too. Hahah and siblings fight are really overwhelming sometimes that I get tired also being the peacemaker. By the way, we are 10 siblings haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit ganun? Haha panganay din ako pero ako yung pinakamaliit. Palagi ako napagkamamalang bunso. Hahaha pero wala eh laban lang talaga kahit yung height ayaw na lumaban hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha diba hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mga little siblings ko kaya mas matangkad pa sakin 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha daya diba hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I have a siblings too. We're the same I'm the eldest but my height is I don't know.. 😁 I can relate to this and it's normal that sometimes you have a misunderstandings. It's part of the siblings life. The most important is the bond were still there.

God bless your family. More happiness in life. β™₯οΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see. hahaha. maybe we're the same height lol haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe ..I'm 5'3..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're still tall lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But my siblings are taller than me..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ugh tall people....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Apat din pala kayo. Kami rin. 2 lalaki at babae. Di naman sa nag aaway pro I am making sure na di cla lumaki na dependent sa akin. Minsan minamalditahan ko intentionally pagka na no.notice ko n nagiging clingy. I have this thought kasi na di naman ako palagi sa side nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy... ako kasi pinakatahimik.. ako panganay pero hindi ako mukhang panganay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We often fight when we were kids, literally physical and verbal fights. Now that we are grown-ups, we know now how to have fun when we were together. Our eldest brother was also the shortest among us. Hahaha, he's even shorter than me while I'm only the third one and he is also mistaken as the youngest every time.

Well, no matter what people say about him, he doesn't care, though. Since I'm the most "suplada" among us, I often pick up a fight with those gossipers who talk behind his back. He'll just pull me away and invite me to play games just to appease my anger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako tlga pinka most tahimik hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi!πŸ‘‹ Its been my first time to leave a comment on your article.😊 I already read some of it actually, I was just keep my silent reader's mindset on track. lol

I would say that, I am happy seeing you with your siblings having a good time, as much as you want. You really just proved that even there were times that you had misunderstandings, yet the bond was still there.

I can't say more than that, I can't relate some of its points actually because I was an only child. Probably, I envy you..hihi😁

God bless you and your family!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh hi. thank you for leaving a comment. I see. you're still bless even if you're single child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! I'm still so blessed though I am an only child..☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natural lang naman po na may tampuhan at bangayan sa mga magkakapatid atleast nagkakaisa parin at higit sa lahat nagdadamayan sa lahat ng oras. Masarap sa pakiramdam na may mga kapatid ka..May magtatanggol pag maynang aapi sayo. Naaappreciates mga efforts kahit sa simpleng gawa lang. Para sa akin, masarap pag may ate at kuya kasi ako yung pinakabunso..heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naol bunso. ako panganay pero parang ako pa rin ung di panganay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehehe,ok lang po yan,,hindi po basihan ang height sa pagiging ate/kuya kung sino yung pinakamatanda,,ang importante nagkakaintindihan at nagmamahalan at higit sa lahat,,,nagkakaisa ang magkakapatid sa lahat ng oras lalo napo paymay problema😊😊😊😊 *good evening po pala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah sana all madaming kapatid πŸ₯² gusto ko din magka kapatid ng Lalaki. Tipong may magtatangol sakin kapag may mang aaway sakin ganorn. Tsaka mas maganda pag madami kayong magkakapatid kasi mas maraming tutulong sa parents πŸ’š

Madami kaming pinagkaiba ng ate ko. Tsaka madalas kaming nag aaway dahil sa katamaran niya πŸ™„ lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mas gusto ko rin may kuya kaso ako nauna eh ahhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚ ganyan talaga. sana nga ako na lamg din nauna kesa sa ate ko πŸ₯²

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha mas mahrap magng panganay hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago