SYMBOLISIMO: The Secret Inside My Logo

23 76
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Logo, Blogging

To be honest, all of us want to have at least one distinct logo or avatar to use in our article. It's like the symbolism of our work, it makes others different from us. But some are quite hard to find motivation how to create their own. Maybe this will help you.

The logo is very important, some huge businesses allocate a huge amount of money to create a logo. The thing that makes the logo beautiful is not just the creator of the artistic design but the hidden secret inside. That makes the priceless of the art vary.

One logo makes you forget others, that’s why the company is paying a large amount to have a cool and magnificent design. To attract your people, to get their attention. When they see this thing they already know it's yours and they will remember you.

There is a mystery inside the logo. One image symbolized the rich content and one picture makes you always notify where you come from and where to be found in the future. There is always a secret tunnel inside where you will find yourselves in the other place. It's like an unknown map to a treasure full of golds

If you wish to have your logo I must say that you must be the one to create this because you alone knew what must be inside and the form is not just a simple picture, it’s who and what you or your organization has. All your assets will be inside.

My logo symbolized who I am, I am Eunoia and you will discover in my logo all the things I want to express and convey as a self-proclaimed writer blogger.

What Inside My Logo?

  • The Color of Blue, Red, and White

This is where I came from, my country my nation alma matter. The blue signifies the braveness of my ancestors to combat the invaders and the color red is design for the blood sacrifices of all heroes who offer their lives to protect and save our country from the past and white for peace

  • BitcoinCash (BCH) Logo

This signifies that I am a BCH supporter and a now officially 1BCH Hodler, that will remain and persists loyal and supporter of the growth and success of the BCH community. May the Lord grand more blessing to our BCH Sponsor and may he gave back all the blessing they shared.

  • The word EUNOIA

This is my username at Noise-cash and Read-cash, The name Eunoia gave me something that could gain my interest and passion in writing and blogging. I want to hold the name “Eunoia” for my entire life and pass it to my future kid. I want the name to remain on me forever.

  • Two E at top and bottom.

The big E that was placed like a sleeping letter holds the meaning of Eunoia, the "E" on top emphasized another letter that is “W” which stands for “Wise” the other E at the bottom provides the word “M” stand for Mind. Eunoia stands for Wise Mind or Wise Man. That is one of the secrets of my logo.

  • The Dancing Lizard.

Look closely at my symbol, from the top to the bottom. This will exhibit the lizard that is like dancing. I'm not a dancer LOL. But this symbolized the reaction of my heart every time my friend comments, upvotes, and mentions me. My heart is like dancing in the rain. This is the second secret that now unfolds.

  • Since May 2021

At the color blue, there is a letter hidden and needs a nice focus to understand. That is the date my Read-cash began. May 28, 2021. And I am two months old nowhere.

Now you knew the secret of my Logo its displays who I am and what I am. Eunoia is a term for wise thinking and beautiful mind or some are for wise speaker. I don’t claim the word that is this is perfectly coined in my self but I am sure that this name I used will be named that will change my life and my future.

How I Create My Logo?

I also had some backup logo for my mushroom business, for a reason it wasn’t yet registered so I cant show you, for a surprise. That’s how I got motivated to create for my blogging.

One Logo like mine will not be produced in a single day, it takes several trials and errors. I started to think about it a week ago. I made one but I always think it wasn’t enough and there is something wrong or something hasn’t inside.

Day by day, I added some elements and make them combined and the result may be good. You judge I want to hear at the comment your judgment

How To Create Your Logo?

Well, we don't need to have some, but having a logo is something that has an unordinary motion catch. You own this, others may copy but if you created the original and you knew it's yours first, you will embody the glittering idea of the logo symbol.

You can create your symbol. Write a story in a single image. Think of something outside your boxes. First write all your ideas and symbol you want to insert, then create an image added with different elements. I am not an artist, I don’t know how to blend colors but practice makes us more strong.

Make sure the logo you will create is coming from your heart. It's not the artistry inside but the meaning you will see and the impact of people in they seen this makes the logo more valuable.

The logo is you, this will remain and be upgraded forever.


Recent Works:

20
$ 33.16
$ 32.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Yen
$ 0.05 from @Nyctofiles
+ 11
Sponsors of Eunoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eunoia
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Writing, Logo, Blogging

Comments

Wow. parang gusto ko din gumawa ng logo for myself. Hahaha. thanks sa idea!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoy ang ganda. True, trademark talaga yang logo. Tsaka yung name rin natin. Parehong maganda yung sayo tsaka madaling matandaan.

Try ko din gumawa. may idea nako pero sana maiexecute HAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing naman...wala akong talent sa ganyan kaya hanggang paghanga lang ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lahat ng Logo May mga malalalim na meaning talaga lalo na sa mga company .. Katulad ng DHL Yan ang Logo Nila karamihan ng nagtatrabaho sa company nila hindi alam yung meaning dahil ito ay kanilang sinisikreto lang. Congratulations you are now 1BCH holder na 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pa.sample nga sir Eunoia ..😊 Ang hirap din talaga ispellingin name niyo..😅

But as for your article, nice din siya, I may say, you are creative din talaga..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha anong sample teacher Ren? Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pa.sample na gawa nang logo..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awan maibagak. Sikan, kabsat! Kudos! Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha anyan kabsat.. Pero salamat 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve it, kabsat!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

create company logo or any club logo is not easy brother because they usually give you some clue and after that you need to think deep to create a logo according to the clue

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yoww. Why it's like too long since your inactive bro?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naks naman pala. I like it. We are the one who will create our own brand and that logo symbolize yours.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Witty and creative way of making a logo. Tbh, I am on more aesthetic side kaya pag gumagawa ako logo walang meaning 😆. I stan you for having a clear depiction of goals, dreams, characteristics, etcetera in one inage 👌.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat oo nga eh nabasa ko noon aa GC na magaling ka sa logo design.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cant find the dancing lizard hahaha. Anyway, nice symbolism on your logo. Makes me want to make one too. I'm thinking on making it a dancing turtle. Hahaha just kidding.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great! I kept on wondering about the two letter E, pero di pala yun E 😭 Since you mentioned about the Wise Mind, my perspective change. You did a good job in creating that logo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So creative! There are a lot of tools to use in making logos but I'm not sure what's best and what tool you did use.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love the concept of your logo. I find it cool. Having our own logo is such a nice thing. I think, I am gonna make one for myself. I love this article of yours. Thanks for the ideas ❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang talented naman talaga. Lahat ng logo may meaning talaga at ang galing at ang ganda ng meaning ng sayo, sana successful ang business mo na mushrooms. ☺️ Pagpatuloy mo lang sir. Nga pala maraming salamat sa pag gawa ng aking profile. Haha ang kapal ko talaga. Sana dumami pa ang same ng ating profile para makilala natin sino mga army mo. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

may pa meaning pa talaga ang logo. agree ako, companies have invested much in their logo, it becomes their identity. nakakainspire tong article mo, ako kasi walang deep meaning ang logo ko. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing namam. Ganda pa ng meaning. Wise Man, tumpak sayo yarn. 🥰 Salamat pala sa pag gawa ng aking magandang profile na mana sa akin hahhaa. Anyway, sana maging successful ang iyong business na mushyy. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes logos are distinctive, they make us stand out and be noticeable... I guess I'll see to that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago