Week #8 Activities (September 16 to 22, 2022)

5 79
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 23, 2022

I was supposed to publish two articles, every Friday. In the morning (by morning I meant day timing before noon in Pakistan) the first article will be about my activities in read.cash of the previous week, and the second could be any topic, as I publish daily. I joined this platform around two months ago, and I was on summer vacation.

The End of the Summer Vacation disturbed my routine. Unfortunately, it seems very difficult to publish two articles this Friday, though I will be trying to write another. It doesn't mean, I have been making exuses but education comes first, that's why I don't wanna anything in my educaiton.


Everyone loves earning or getting more wealth and money. Indeed, I am also a human, I have desires and need, and I love wealth and health so much. However, it doesn't mean I could do anything for wealth and money. Anyways, it is not about me so why talk about me?

Earning Strategy To Get More BCH, is all about the strategy, that can help you to get or earn more BCH. It can also give you some basic ideas about when you can invest in crypto, especially in BCH. In this article, I have been talking statistically and with proof.


Due to the death of one of my relatives, I had nothing in my mind to write which is why I thought to share the Personal Statement I wrote a few days ago.

To apply to Ugrad Scholarship 2023 under USEFP they need a personal statement. This Personal Statement is all about sharing an idea, with the hope that this may be somehow, helpful for someone needed today, tomorrow, and some other day. I am a student of computer sciences, and I am sure reading this will make you confused as to why I wrote like this.


It was a very sad news and sad feelings when our brother told us about my friend, Summayya, who had been diagnosed with Cancer. It made us so sad and hurt, For days it was hurting us.

The sad and hurting days passed, and they converted to the saddest and most hurting days. The Death of Summayya... which was one of the badest news I heard. Everything, including life, has an end, indeed death made us sadder and hurt, but their three children and the husband, who had been back abroad a few days ago made us broken and so much hurt/saddest.


Dark times, failure, bad luck, and ups and downs will reach their end one day because everything that has a start has an end.

Have you been facing some hard times, failure, bad luck, or some ups and downs? Believe me one day it will reach its end and you have a good time, good luck, and success. What you need is, you should believe, work hard and pick the correct/right medium for your journey.


One of my favorite writers, my mentors, and friends, @bmjc98 inspired me with her article 5 Out Of 100+ Interview Questions About Writing by @bmjc98who picked random but interesting five (5) questions from 100+ Interview Questions.

I have selected some random ten (10) question from questions from 100+ Interview Questions. I have tried to answer as honestly as I can in 10 Out of 100+ Interview Questions About Writing. You may find some of my answers very interesting and that you won't know about me.


As I mentioned in this blog earlier that everything that has a start has an end. I spent around three months at home after my terminal examination in the sixth semester. It was our summer vacation.

Our University has been resumed for Fall 2022 with effect from September 19, 2022. I love to keep my things arranged and in order. Before the End of the Summer Vacation, I sat up and got things in order for me related to the university. For instance, Stationary, Clothes, Shoes, Purses, Undergarments, etc.


I don't know about other universities. I guess in most universities students have to submit a project and thesis in the final year or in the final semester.

Our university displays a list after in 7th semester (final year). I was wondering or just making myself prepare for My Final Project. I have written a list of projects displayed last year in this article. In response to what would be My Choice, I got a few interesting ideas, in which I love the idea of @Unity.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva 

8
$ 0.28
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 2
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Just keep pushing and everything will be smooth for you. Take care.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have been busy...I've been busy as well but in a different way. Keep it up and rest of course when you need it. Take care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No problem sir. I can understand... Take your time and take good care

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh feeling sad after listening the painful death of your friend 😿, Allah will give her a highest rank in the Jannat. Last year I also submitted the thesis at the end of my BS, best of luck for your project I hope you will complete it easily.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was tragedy that broke us so sad and broke. If you go through that article you will make you hurt as well. Ameen summa Ameen, jazakallah

In Sha Allah, I will complete it very nicely indeed. Thankyou

$ 0.00
1 year ago