The Death

10 58
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Help, Nature, Lifestory, Life, ...
September 20, 2022

Sometimes feelings hurt people so much. Today, that is the case with me. My heart and soul are weeping, but my eyes have no tears (not becoming wet). Indeed, I am in shock.

It was a very sad news and sad feelings when we heard about my friend, who had been diagnosed with Cancer. Her name was Summayya. Yes yes, her name WAS. Today, she passed away. I really don't have words to express my feelings. She had a hope that soon she will be recovered and will visit us.

She did not know she had cancer, but she was so strong and had a strong hope of recovery.

Who's Summayya?

For those who don't know about Summayya:

Summayya is the wife of Salman, and Salman is a very best and close friend of my elder brother. Due to their friendship, we have close family terms. She was like a family to us.

She has three children, two sons, and a daughter. The elder son is around 10, the daughter is 8, and the younger son is 5 or 6 years old.

The Death

Everything that has a start has an end, and that includes life as well. No doubt the death of Summayya has been making our family so sad and broken, she was our family. The things that have been making us more sad, hurt, broken and unhappy are:

  1. Their three children and

  2. The husband, who had been back abroad a few days ago.

The children are so young and can bear the death of their mother. She was like one of their friends. I can feel how they would be.

The husband of the diseased, Salman, has been working abroad to feed their children. He was on leave and he needed to return to his job. Summayya around two days ago asked her husband to go back to his work, as she has been recovering. Seeing Summayya on the recovery side, Salman went back, only two days ago.

I can't write anymore... Sorry for today.

Apologies for mistakes and incomplete blog.

Please PRAY for SUMMAYYA


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other article.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you have.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo by Andrew Martin from Pixabay 

8
$ 0.35
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Facts, Help, Nature, Lifestory, Life, ...

Comments

Oh my! I read her story before, and that's sad coz she didn't make it. It's more sadder because of the 3 kids and the husband is away.

May her soul rest in peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed that is the saddest part is the three kids and husband... Even more saddest is the husband couldn't make till now, he can come back right now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So who is taking care of the kids now?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Their grandparents for now... Mama said, her mother also went in shock that day... She was silent, neither crying/weeping or talking to someone just holding their grandchildren looking at her daughter

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. Sad. Well, sending prayers for them, especially for the kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I couldn't do anything for her, even couldn't see for the last time, as I was in university and was so dificult to reach they had to pick me and go there for funeral so they just left me a message and told me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry to hear of the loss. Praying for healing and the families well beings. 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am grateful for your support and prayers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm feeling bit emotional after reading your article 🥺 yes everyone has to Gone one day don't worry she's is in good place now. May God give patience to her family ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As I told you it's not only the death of hers that is making us sad and hurt. There are other certain things like their kids, poor husband and financial situations etc

$ 0.00
1 year ago