Earning Strategy To Get More BCH

20 143
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Everyone, especially girls, loves money 💰💸🤑, indeed that includes me as well. The more money and wealth we get the more more we want, except a few. I know only few of them they want to earn more but also want to give more, those I know are @Ruffa, @Pantera @PVMihalache, @Olasquare, @bmjc98 and @Jane (I am sorry I can't find your username via @ sign.

Of course, Sir @MarcDeMesel is one of the leading and top listed person, who loves to support BCH lovers, supporters and BCH community. Without him we would have nothing or near to nothing with us in our BCH wallets. Thank you and love you so much sir (though I know he won't read or notice my article but) I am so thankful to you for the depth of my heart.

Another person I know is who is like Sir Marc De Mesel is @Coolmidwestguy. He has a very big heart for donating and supporting this community.

It is a lot to talk off topic no more off-topix talking. Let's jump to the topic, Earnings more BCH strategy.

The Strategy

When the value of Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is in dip or down, that is the best time to work even more and harder to get/earn more BCH, or to invest in BCH more

Disclaimer

  • I am not any consultant, nor an experienced one, just a two month old in crypto world, so it is just my analyses, my own understanding and my own knowledge.

  • I don't ask anybody to invest or now or when is/will be the best time for investment.

  • Always DYOR or talk to an expert before investing.

I have been seeing posts that in past that BCH remain stable for long time and it value was $700 to $750 (though it did rise more than this also, but it was the most stable period).

Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, let assume and keep in mind BCH will reach in near future to $500, and the current value of BCH is $120. You publish one article daily.

One again both, current and future, values are just assumption

Now let's explain the strategy.

  • Keep in mind you get earnings in BCH, not in USD it is just real time conversion that reflects there.

You got $ 0.25 (0.002083 BCH) for an article from a user or maybe two, and the green baby, @TheRandomRewarder aka the Rusty shows generosity of $1.25 (0.01042 BCH), meaning in total you get $ 1.5 (0.0125 BCH) on an article you published, similarly you publish a few more and get approximately the same amount let consider 30 articles in one month with an average of $1.5 (0.0125 BCH) per article earnings.

So in the end of month you get $45 (0.375 BCH)

  • $1.5 x 30 = $45

    OR

  • 0.0125 BCH x 30 = 0.375 BCH

If you keep/hold the same amount (0.375 BCH) and suddenly the value BCH reaches $500, you know how much will this worth?

$ 187.5

0.375 BCH x 500 = $ 187.5

Just imagine, you earn or invest and get more BCH like $500 worth BCH at low value (meaning you get 4.66667 BCH @ $120)

  • Again what will be the value of 4.66667 BCH when the value rises?

It will be $2083.33.

What if it reaches $750, you will have $3125.00


Closing Arguments

The best time to earn or invest in BCH is when it is in dip (value is down). I don't say it is the dip, I only say what is the best time to invest. I guess, it is the best time to work hard and earn more BCH. You can post/provide/write excellent and interesting materials in read.cash, noise.cash, noise.app.

Long story short, when you see or find that BCH is in dip work harder. Be patient and hold you crypto especially BCH.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my other articles.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy what you are and what you have.

@LeonaReed


Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo edited by me in Canva 

14
$ 4.08
$ 3.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 6
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for the kind words. Never bad to accumulate but if you must spend it's still your earnings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed 😊 I. Both cases it is earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All time high value of bch is 1.8k currently the value is dip a lot just because of btc but hopefully the Price will be high soon 🔜 currently best option is hold this coin until the coin value not increase

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is just an assumption my dear sir/ma'am. I hope it will reaches there again soon.... Good luck to everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto is the other name of assumption mate 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, just keep writing to earn more BCH coz once the price is up, it will be a lot harder to reach 1 BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it is so dificult hehehe. Still have 5 more days, hope to reach there, which will be seem impossible 😂😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It will be possible eventually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually this month didn't go like previous... By the way just 0.01 BCH away ... But in two months

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grind hard while it is still dip and accumulate more of it ᕙ(͡°‿ ͡°)ᕗ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad for your feedback my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH went $1600 before..we can't predict the price.. It might go down as well..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am we can't predict, I just trying to motivate other to work hard, and it just just assumption not a prediction

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sounds like a good strategy but it will be hard to predict the growth

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sir, it was just an assumption, and to motivate others to work hard. Thanks you for appreciation

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's right. I wonder how many hours it took you to think about this. Anyway, you can also trade BCH on exchange platforms and you will earn more from there too. You can learn how to trade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you can also trade BCH

First I fill in love with BCH and want to HODL and loosing it make me sad 😂 Secondly I am new and don't know how to earn via trade so yes I will learn it.

Thank you for your feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great writer.I appreciate you.Carry on my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wish you were true a out me, a good writer. I'm not good writer. Anyways thanks for appreciation and feedback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Carry on.No one can be best without effort.I just inspired you to go forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago