Everything that has a start has an end

16 74
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, read.cash, Story, Blogs, Write, ...
September 19, 2022

To be honest, today I am so tired, feeling a bit dizzy and have headache, I had been thinking not to post, but later changed my mind and start writing to publish it.

Everything that has a start has an end

Everything has an end and a start (or a starting point and an ending point). Sometimes the ending point of something will be faraway or at a distance, but it doesn't mean it doesn't have an ending. If it has a start/starting point, believe me, it will be an end/ending point too. It is a sort of journey. Some journeys may take longer, others be shorter, but the journey ends, it's for sure. 

Today it was the End of the Summer Vacation, which has start point or start date of June 20, 2022, and our university resumed for the Fall 2022.

Our Summer Vacation

  • Start Date: June 20, 2022

  • End Date: September 19, 2022

For those they don't know it is my final year (seventh (7th) semester) and I will have to choose My Final Project.


It was indeed a very long vacation of three (3) months, wherein some days were enjoyable, some were boring, some bad, and others were good, but it reached its end, as it had a start. 

Even though life has an end, the time you were born will reach an end one day. The day, which starts at 12 am ends at 11:59:59.99 pm.

A story, essay, some notes, a blog or application you start writing will have an end.

The dark times, the failure, the bad luck, ups and downs, and such wrongs/bad situations will also have to reach their end one day, depending on the type of journey and the medium you choose for that journey. If you pick a good medium (vehicle) for this type of journey, it will reach to its end very soon.


Closing Thoughts

Everything that has a start has an end, you . If you have been facing some hard time, failure, bad luck or some ups and downs, keep in mind it will reach to its end one day and you have good time, good luck and success. What you need are, you should believe, work hard and pick the correct/right medium for your journey.


That's all for today. Thanks for reading and for your time. See you next time or in my another article.


Please remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy your what you have.

@LeonaReed

Find Me on Other Platforms

|- Torum -|- noise.cash -|- noise.app -|


Lead Photo by Patrick Rosenkranz on Unsplash & edited by me in Canva

11
$ 1.07
$ 0.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.04 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
Topics: Life, read.cash, Story, Blogs, Write, ...

Comments

-Hi there ! Like what I have said to you in Noise.cash yesterday, I will surely read this article..and I appreciated your article so much, I love this lines👉 "What you need are, you should believe, work hard and pick the correct/right medium for your journey." 👍..These are the ways to reach our dream and destination..God plan a specific life for us and our responsibility is to find, perform and live with it... Yes! There's always an end In every beginning..and the chance to re-start for the better..😊😇💕I also observe how you make an article, your style it's truly admirable..neat and clean. I do my articles in a very simple way because of lack of knowledge or not applying what I have learned before. I got inspired by this, and will do my best to be better even a little day by day.

Thank you very much for sharing this, may God continue to bless you with a heart who is always to help others by sharing quality and inspiring articles! Have a blessed day!😇🙏😊🍒

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am glad you like it and it is somehow helpful to you. I have been learning from my teachers and MJ is one of them. I always read their articles and apply their techniques and ideas, and try to write from heart, always read others

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Well said my sister life is part of ups and down every problem and pain going to be end one day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed they are going to end one day... Thanks you appreciated

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For every ending thier is a begining. May your studies go well at the begining and end with successes.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Love these words... Thank you sir 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. It was a very wonderful vacation. I love that. It is true that whatever has a beginning will definitely have and end. Even our troubles will end someday

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Agreed my friend even our troubles will read to an end one day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a long vacation my friend. Good luck and God bless your studies my friend. Wishing you all the best luck.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

We always has around 2.5 to 3 month summer holidays. Thankyou dear friend for wishing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome my friend. ❤️ My youngest sister her class started last month my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh that great. Pleased to hear that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So your vacations are ended. Its true, If something has a beginning, it also has an end.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wow you must be really knackered from your first day of school. Well done on being consistent with your writing. I do agree everything must have a start and a finish. And if problems are not better it must not be the end yet.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love schooling to be honest and I'm so excited to finish my graduation. I glad you appreciated and agreed, for which I'm thankful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago