The End of the Summer Vacation

11 65
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago
September 17, 2022

I was thinking not to write today,to be honest. Done lots of work at home. That's why. However, Sometimes ago when I came to my bed my thoughts changed and start writing this.

June 20, 2022 was the last day of the terminal examination of my 6th semester. I was thinking that I spent around two an half month as summer vacation, but I was wrong and I spent 3 months. Our University will resume for Fall 2022 with effect from September 19,2022.

Today was my busy day, as I had to set up and get in order thing for me related to university, like

  • Stationary

  • Clothes

  • Shoes

  • Purses

  • Undergarments

Stationary πŸ–οΈπŸ–ŠοΈβœ’οΈβœοΈπŸ“πŸ“’πŸ““

Well, first thing first. For education the stationary is one of the basic and most important things. I had to keep a notebook πŸ““πŸ“’ type diary, two blue pointers, two blue ballpoint πŸ–ŠοΈ, one Pencil ✏️, one sharpener, one eraser, one black pointer, black & blue marker one each and a pouch πŸ‘. Also I kept one black point (just in case marker doesn't work).

  • I use black marker for main headings and blue marker for sub-headings and black ballpoint for sub-sub-headings or in case the marker doesn't work.

  • Pencil, for some temporary writing or making a sketch or diagram or something like that. Should I explain what does the eraser and sharpers do?

  • Blue Pointers and Ballpoints are for making notes.

  • You will be wondering why pouch? Won't I need something to keep these stationary items together? Of course, I will... Pouch is the best option to keep them in it.

Clothes πŸ‘˜πŸ©³πŸ©²πŸ©±πŸ‘˜πŸ‘—πŸ‘”

I always keep one or two suits pressed. However, when it is about university I press at least five suits and keep them in my cupboard. I pressed five, including three new my suits and of course pressed clothes for rest of family members too. In cupboard two pressed suits were hanging.

If you think why at least five, I usually wear one suit per day. So five days require five suits.

Shoes πŸ‘Ÿ πŸ‘  πŸ‘žπŸ‘‘

Cleaned a few pairs of shoes, that I use only for university. Also keep together with those new I bought.

I always try to wear matching clothes and shoes.

Purses πŸ‘›πŸ‘œπŸ’ΌπŸŽ’

That's the very least I have with me, sadly right now only three purses I have....

Undergarments 🩲🩳🧦🎽🧣

I kept some undergarments like some underwear, bras, socks etc. in order.

Apart from these, I cleaned and dusted my laptop bag (though it was clean).


Closing Thoughts

I spent three month at home. 7th semester will start from upcoming Monday (19th of this month). I always keep my things arranged and in order. Since, Sunday we all are at home and who knows how the day would be, about electricity, guests etc, that is why today I did that I had to do for me. I made things/stuff I need for university in order and arranged.


That's all for today. Thank you for your time and for reading this.

Remember me in your prayers. Stay safe and blessed. Have a great time, and enjoy your life. See you next time.

@LeonaReed

FindΒ Me on Other Platforms

|-Β TorumΒ -|-Β noise.cashΒ -|-Β noise.appΒ -|


Lead Photo edited by me inΒ Canva

11
$ 1.08
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of LeonaReed
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for LeonaReed
1 year ago

Comments

Well you are well prepared for the first day. I'm sure you are ready to get after it. Good luck and hope you find the new semester fun, exciting, and challenging.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sir so very much. I am pleased for your lovely feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also have the same routine after semester-break must gone for shopping before one/two days of University opening and stationary items and new clothes are on the top of list in my shopping list . Anyhow best of luck for your classes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou mate so much for your wishes and for stopping by. Have a great day ahead

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's my pleasure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck sister my classes are also going to start from Monday and I know how much we are excited..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I'm excited to complete my bachelor soon... LOL

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow you are very well organised. You will have a smooth first day of school for sure!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am sure I will as usual. So happy you replied with such appreciation ❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're an organized person my friend. It's summer vacation already in your place my friend. Enjoy your summer vacation friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is ended, as I said in my blog. From Monday our university resumes for classes. Thanks anyways

$ 0.00
1 year ago