Little things we (tend to) disregard

Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago

In this article, I will be showcasing photographs of the littlest things we tend not to give much attention to but is there, just around us.

Truth is, I haven't actually made any articles for the past few days or weeks I guess, what I mostly do here was to read other people's blogs and posts about anything and everything that draws my attention to.

About the title: Little things we (tend to) disregard

Well, as a normal person, it is probably normal for us not to put much attention on details or the littlest thing there is around us, and this is what's it about-THE SMALL THINGS!

(photos are taken just around our frontyard. I hope you all will be able to see also the beauty on these little things!)

Set #1: Leaves

Set #2: Mushrooms

Set #3: random nature(al) texture

This is a micro-photograph of a shell
A closer look at a dry trunk (wood)

You see, there's more to just looking at landscapes, flowers and clouds. ❤️

**All photos are mine. I do not post anything here that I take from GOOGLE. (if you're asking)

For editing, I often use Lr (Light Room) on my mobile phone since it is free to use and has a wide variety of options to edit raw images.

I hope you all liked my set! If you ever do, you can also leave a tip on my account! It'll be very much appreciated!

Lots of love, Worm 💕

6
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Worm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Worm
Written by
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Too late. Contest time is end. Don’t worry i also announce next contest very soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ya. I posted this already before I've read your short post that the contest has already been closed. I think my article is still pending on Zone for Photography page. 📸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry about that. Because of this contest we don’t approved new article right now. From tomorrow all are going to same as before.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's okay. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh you like textured stuff and those on a small level they're cool photos though

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Did you took those pictures on your own.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. These are the things just around our frontyard

$ 0.00
3 years ago