Rusty' s warmth welcome to newer accounts

63 90
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

When you have a vision for what you wanna do, don't let the moment try to convince you...everyone who went through a lot to get visited, you all fought the battle and conquered..

Let me take you down memory lane, I started Readcash two months back and it wasn't a mistake that I came across this platform by a very close friend from school. I had doubts trust me, my first article was really messy but the responses I got from people who read it motivated me alot to continue writing. "Little secrets to happiness"....

The second to the tenth release, i knew I went through deep thoughts on what I truly wanted my identity to be, should I stick to motivation or more of my personal story. Meanwhile I had exhausted all the ideas i could think of.. till I stumbled on a prompt, it actually did change my direction on this platform and it was "Questions of a Perfectionist"...

Fear found it's way in me when I had completed series of articles and still no visit from the bot. Then on my 15th Ariticle to be exact rusty came, and the joy I had when I saw that happen was contagious because everyone around me joined in my happiness... shortly after getting visited that wasn't all there is which means the road was not all clear, I still needed to write more because of a pattern used. Some articles took 3 to 4 consecutive tips before it grew. It was challenging because I was at the point of giving up, like seriously who wouldn't want to do same but with the people who kept feeding me back with positive mindset and also the community and new friends I had I was able to stay patient and kept on writing.

Enough of my story though, but it seems all had changed recently to the favour of the new ones coming in. "Is it a good change?" I will say Yes! No sane person will wish for what he had gone through on another, so randomly everybody started getting from Rusty. If you notice the earnings aren't coming together as they would before but who am I to complain, it favours all now.

If you know you haven't yet been seen, be a little more patient. Let me let you know that you are loved by a community that cares and let your vision be this huge that you would know right here in this space that there is more. The main goal is to bring people into the space with you but not just to get a new audience but also to connect you with other creatives. You should let that happen and the sky wouldn't just be your limit. You get this odd feeling of frustrated potential, well I know You say "I'm a good writer but where is the tip" you have no idea what your encouragement might be until you plant a seed of persistence.

Image source

Be chill, give out contents. When you started you where maybe at the surface now is time to go stronger. Give it your very best and that is the best thing to do for yourself and for everybody else.

I hope you enjoyed this journey.

Thank you for your time.

Be careful what you use as your identity

Are you the villain ?

The world is void without you in it

The uncovered Anonymous

Ready or not to have my heart ?

I've heard your rumors

Bye for now

|13 AUGUST 2021|

32
$ 12.13
$ 11.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jane
$ 0.10 from @kli4d
+ 17
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

You certainly had a tough journey. And now you reap the fruit out of it. Good going. All the best. Words of encouragement is real enthusiasm for beginners like me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right bro. It all takes patience and consistency when not visited. And the newer ones should enjoy and keep writing good content.

Coming from an experienced rusty visit delayed writer🀣🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a new uuser here on readcash. Just posted my introductory article I think yesterday. amd already working on more articles. I hope the bot visits me faster than my expectation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is uplifting to read. Can I share the link of ur article? I will post it on the channel of read.cash on noise

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Yes go ahead sir....thank you for being supportive always, I'm grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Though things have changed but I know more newbies are coming in and they also must share in the tip too. So, we just need to keep being consistent and writing original. At least the little we earn will become big later.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Exactly, more newbies are coming so it's best if it reaches them too that is pretty much what will get everyone going....thank you for the word of 'being consistent' so powerful.....thanks Princess

$ 0.00
2 years ago

rusty still comeback xd rusty didn't visit me for almost 1month last April to may, and I'm happy that rusty came back

$ 0.04
2 years ago

It must have been challenging, good rusty came back it encourages us to do more...thanks for not giving up as at that time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It took some time before I got visited by Rusty though it has been low for some time now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It will come up bro just a little more patience, and I love all you do just keep doing it and never stop. Thanks for stopping by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First challenge: Make a friend. Write. Have fun. It took me 8 months to get noticed lol.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Wow, I love your determination and consistency.....this really touched me. You never gave up, I will like to know more about your journey. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you to you too, King. My secret maybe is that I never complained even I get zero views, readers nor tips. I just keep on writing and interacting. Making good money starts from making a friend. The rest will follow 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We the newbies are really happy for the early visitation even though I am not a newbie to some extent but I am still one. I was shocked also to be visited on my first article in this my first article because I already prepare for the worst.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Truly the waiting period can be tiring and frustrating. Luckily we've got so many wonderful people right here on readcash to give the necessary support. Only the persistent gets the reward.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yeah I agree with you, everyone is so supportive and that is what I like so much.....the waiting period is the problem though but Everything seems better now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd been there as a newbie, it was a moment I almost gave up but a twist if fate came along. I started writing for fun and before you knew it, I was blown away to Disneyland.

Consistency and patience is very paramount here. Keep fighting until you are discovered.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

I love how you changed the motive, you never really let it bother you.....now you are a hot cake 😊😊 we must be consistent and never stop moving forward

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never give up. That's what I thought to myself when I entered in this platform. I also thought that I'll take me months to be notice by rusty, and luckily it only took me 2weeeks and he finally noticed my existence here.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

With what you do rusty wouldn't hide it's feelings 😊, you didn't have to wait long.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

After a week of being blessed by rusty. He left and its been 8days now.. But im still hopeful.. I'll keep fighting

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Stay strong and keep fighting he will visit again....cheer up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never give up. That really became my motto in this platform. It took me one month of writing before rusty came and visited me. I could say that it's always worth the sacrifice πŸ€—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Definitely worth it, you did go through a journey and it's all good now 'never give up'....thank you for sharing this it's an inspiration to everyone seeing this.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes you're right sir Gozie. I agree with this. We shouldn't give up. We should be patience. We must strive more and do our best because it takes time. I'm really happy too that my first publish article rusty notice it already I give my heart and efforts with it, I didn't think any negativities and I didn't expect it. I'm really thankful to God. It's a blessing. So to all the writers don't give up. Always be in positivity!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My first article, for me it was good, I am passionate writing that one, it was not visited by Rusty. I gave up on the site because I was lost. I am an 11 month member. A good friend told me to continue and I did. My first article after 11 months, Rusty visited and I am not even aware that it is a bot. Thankful for this platform and everything about it.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm thankful for a platform like this too....so glad you came back even though it was challenging. This is a strong motivation to everyone thank you Grecy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep on writing sir. We loves reading your works. And of course, when you do good, the blessings will follow. Rusty will notice and bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for this, when we write based on uniqueness the bot will visit...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At first, I also doubted that Rusty won't visit me but with the help of awesome people here, I get motivated to write and when I noticed by Rusty, I can't forget how happy I was back then. It takes a week when he got noticed me but still I continue to write even if there's no visit of him. I also love interacting with others. It's good that Rusty divided the tips to all of us :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

You've got a supportive community, so glad you never stopped even in the down times. Good movement from Rusty.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was in my third week of writing before Rusty noticed me. I was thinking of giving up but my friends kept on encouraging me to continue. Good thing I listened to them. Your writings are good reading for me every morning sir. You put lessons in all your write-ups. Keep making for more to motivate other people.β—‰β€Ώβ—‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Yzza, you got the best supports from close friends. so glad you didn't give up even in the dark times.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said, King Gozie. Patience is needed in everything. I invited some friends here but then they did not continue just because they aren't given a tip from Rusty in their first article. And I was like, wow! There's no easy money here. Work for it and write. Have patience

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a struggle here, and patience is key not just on this platform but in our day to day activity. We need patience to get to the point of greatness nothing good comes easy. Thanks Marinov for sharing this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are an inspiration!!! You are noticed by Rusty and the whole community itself because you selflessly poured out your thoughts and emotions into articles that truly enticed the souls of the readers...Your articles are indeed worthy to be read and shared... Keep writing, and I'll keep looking forward to your articles... Keep inspiring, Sir!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much.....i look forward to reading yours too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Forget you dey write abeg πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😁😁 thanks Levi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the power of not giving up. Just trust the process and continue to write the Bot is still a AI but it doesn't mean that he will not give or visited anymore. β˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone will get visited at the end of the day but it only takes a little bit of patience....the waiting period is very challenging. Thanks for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's it.. Newbies should not give up until Rusty notices their spot..it takes time.. But before it happens, interacting with others to gain readers is the best way to do it.. And you did that.. The more readers you have.. The more chance rusty will notice your works 😁 grats to your achievements

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you ma'am it does take time but with the new system, just takes dedication and in no time they will be seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It took me to write 25 articles before you know who look at me. But I never gave up. And yes, now the system seems a little fairer for everyone.

$ 0.17
2 years ago

You are right it is a little fairer now....I'm so glad you never gave up and you truly inspired me because out of nothing you gave back to the community that is amazing. Thank you Coquicoin

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you very much for your kind words. You make me blush. :)

Giving back to the community is what can do more robust the platform. In the long term it, cannot depend on the generosity of a single person forever.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You're welcome friend and indeed a giver is a receiver your good works will defientely make pathways for you trust me...thanks again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

At first, I was about to give up because most of those who started after me are beginning to receive tips from rusty. But something in me just says I should keep having fun and 1 he finally came with it good tidings

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I had the same feeling, I thought to myself if I wasn't giving my best till i got my first visit....so glad you stayed persistent.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love the change. Everyone is getting a fair share and that's how it should be right. And that's great that you didn't give even after not receiving any from Rusty 🎊

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Yes I love it too, I was about to give up though till when the bot showed up...one thing I learnt from all this great experience is that patience is key. Thanks Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rusty is doing well and almost everyone getting something and even the newbies are happy to get a reward. You just have to write and love what you are doing. Money follows.

$ 0.08
2 years ago

Write and love it, these two words are basically all....then patience also comes in to play. Rusty is much more friendly now making everyone happy. Thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Giving up should not be an option if we want to succeed. We have to keep on trying until we fulfill our goals. πŸ’—

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Also you put passionate in writing that why you write articles well. Keep posting dear friend hoping to read of your posted article. Good morning 🌞 Godbless and keep safe.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Patience does pay off :) And I like how rusty does its job nowadays. He visits almost all accounts, old and new.

$ 0.06
2 years ago

I love it now, its much friendly if I may say...everyone will like to be a part now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, definitely, and a good timing too for those who just came aboard or to those who are coming :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Those who give up will not attained their victory. For newbie reading this just enjoy writing I was a newbie before and I also knew how it's hard to be one. Bit patience indeed..

$ 0.06
2 years ago

Thank you for solid advice, it really hard but patience is important...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you also have patience. I'm amazed for that because you choose to stay here and didn't give up right away. Have a nice day 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It wasn't all that smooth though, but I got people who supported me and talked me out of quitting...hope your day is going well. Thanks for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago