The uncovered "Anonymous"

36 69
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

You wear a mask covering up your past and it seems like you have it all under control on the outside but in the inside you're too broken to be completed because all of your life's crises has held you hostage.

I know you wished this is the anonymous trend we all know....but trust me.

The tastiness to be free cringe deep but you feel so afraid of sharing the truth wondering what they'd say about you. Your secrets feels so unbearable when it eats up what's left of your soul creating more wounds that hurts so bad.

Image source

You've got this hatred for yourself and to the people around you, anytime you try to speak you fall back into your armor. Have you been a victim of sexual molestation even from a young age being fearful for your secrets to be opened and you sincerely wish to be free.

You saw someone close to you be murdered in cold blood and the hatred is right there in you, and anytime anonymous tries to speak vocals feel up with fear blocking the truth from springing forth and forcing the delivery inward.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

I have the best of sponsors please check them out

This is happening really fast and it hurts you to see that nobody ever notice. Your soul is still being held hostage to your past conforming to the easiest thing that can temporarily take off your pain like sex. How anonymous can be just lost, living but dying for a rescue longing for the day where things are free once again where dreams can finally come true.

It was just a mask hiding the beat and the agony that no one's ever seen, you hear a solid preaching in church and you believe Christ died for everyone else except you. Whatever be the heaviness that has kept us so grounded and had prevented our praises from reaching the heavens hoping for God to completely look down and wipe off the stains and the ugliness. That is absolutely what he's going to do if we can live uncovered.

Image source

You are beautiful, for everything you've been through it is time to go uncovered....you can't give up on living your life and your dreams when the person who confronted you is, this life can be balanced for you again...

Do not leave anything out, everything within you that you feel is too hard to be broken God is able to completely set you free....but you've got to come out of your shadows. Seek help from people who you know you can confide in, talk to leaders who can listen and pray with you.

Image source

Do not ignore every chances for freedom, that may just be the right time for you. You may be this mystery girl or boy who has failed to look into the eyes of people who care far too well for you without having this feeling of guilt.

Out of all the things you've placed as a cover can be broken and I use this medium to pray for anyone out there who is going through alot right now....that you find strength to overcome. I know you must have grown up thinking Jesus is too big to fix the broken part of you. He died on the cross for you to be saved, he is waiting for you.

Image source

For every anonymous remember Jesus knows your name no matter the lies they tell you he's still searching for you, he still craves for you to taste of his freedom and he wants you to always have it at the back of your mind that when he says he will cover all your past, that's exactly what he'll do.....so whenever it's time to speak up please do! knowing fully well that you've got the full backing of a community that cares....

Thank you for your time.

Post credit scene

Ready or not to have me

I've heard your rumors

How valid can an article be

The meanest thing anyone's ever Labeled you

Cycled prayer

"Dear me"

Bye for now.

|09 AUGUST 2021|

21
$ 10.80
$ 10.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pichi28
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
+ 16
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

Its really difficult to move on from the past. But if we will open our doors for a new chance and let God lead the way, everything will fall into places.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I think everyone has a reason why they tend to anonymously forget or hide something back away from their past. Indeed, if it's the time that we can truly let go, just do it. God knows when and what pain we are feeling. He will heal away the pain and surely, guide us back to life.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

God is my savior. A worst happen in my life not even once but a countless. The worst is when I'm having my illness, I suffer 4 months with it. It's really painful but I didn't give up. What did I do is I always pray everyday everytime. I am grateful for him because he give me an angel to save me. Thank you God.🙏

$ 0.07
2 years ago

I love reading your blog, the way you bring in the message of salvation is top-notch. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank you Sir, same with yours....i feel encouraged too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When everyone around me turn their backs on me. When I have no left with me but my pain and struggles. I saw His hands reaching out for me , saying that He is just there. It was the Lord who rescued me from the darkness. Thanks for this King 🤗

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I'm so glad you're free now all thanks to God....you're welcome Sequoia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best thing is not to keep it all bottled in. Just poured it all out to christ . And also speak up though it might look/seems hard.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you Sir, its not easy but it's the right thing to do to be completely free.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In this world you will da e tribulations, most times the trials may not be between another folk, it may be a tussle between you and your conscience. That's about the toughest struggle a man will ever experience. Take a cue from past experiences, once the conscience is defeated, the individual takes control.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I love this, completely explains everything...."Consceince had to be defeated to take charge" this is what has held many bound for years, it eats up every last bit of happiness....i pray that anyone going through this all get freedom.. thank you so much

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You might have something within you which is pushing you down or weighing you down, but our lord can never make mistakes. He has reasons for bringing you into this world and that reason must be maintained.

When life faces you does not mean our God has offended you ,but whatever you have in you can always be brought to God. He is our Creator and he has knew us before we were born and has known our respective problems as well.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes he know how we grieve every day and night, the sleepless days, the crying days.....but we can find solution through him of every of our past he can heal....thank you sir I really learned from your comment...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew someone who told me her deepest secret. And she cried on me while telling it. I wanted to do something about what happen but she told me it's from the past that she can't just forget. She told me to do nothing and just support her and that's what I did.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

I hope she is getting alot better mentally, it's so good you where always there when she needed some one to talk to....for her to have opened up to you seems to be her safe space....thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's very common to ask “Why me?” because sometimes we tend to seek who to blame with our situation but what important is we able to get through with it and have faith.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Exactly ma'am the big question is how do we get through with it?...it may not be easy but we need to embrace freedom....thank you so much..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There was one time that I experienced the darkest time of my life. I even thought of losing my life. But then God lights up my mind. I lift all my troubles to Him. And He never abandoned me.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

So glad you where able to overcome, one thing is sure....he will always be there in our darkest hour...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know this do not need to tell to responsible people because they able to understand what should they do in every situation . but this words goes for those people who do not try to take their responsibility but keep hide their self under musk blah blah blah. No every one is same in this earth. I liked your words about do not say " why me rather than say try me"

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thanks for this, We should always embrace freedom in all without doubts..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Been through a lot, been hell and back. I am not a very religious kind of person, but I am just so grateful. Someone up there didn't leave me when I needed HIM the most.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Thank God you never gave up, he sees and knows just everything....thank you for this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I feel down and hopeless I always seek God, I pray to Him, surrender all my worryness. I know he always listen to me. God is able. He sacrfice for us we shouldn't forget that. The moment you sre done talking to Him you will feel relieve and your heart is not heavy anymore.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly we have this relieve after communication with him and yes God always listens....this is an encouragement even to Myself thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen to that!

When I was younger, I find it quite difficult to pray. But as I age, I learned to talk to the Almighty like He's just in front of me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

There are times when we feel our prayers are quite too big for God to answer.....you acknowledging that he is right there listening gave you hope thanks FarmGirl 💛

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, that's true. You're very welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Christ is the only person we can run to and he doesn't need us to mask our face. We need to go to him plain that's unmask ourself.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Yes bro totally unmasked, he will listen...thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only He knows our deepest secrets and our desires. Lift everything to him, every burden, for He will get you through just fine. You will find peace if you do that.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Preach!! This is powerful thank you for this comment...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I unlocked it and freed myself from all the burden inside. I talked to God about it and now I am facing the world with the confidence to move forward.💗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These tough situations are not meant to ruin you, God put you in there to make you stronger

$ 0.05
2 years ago

If looked at properly those situations should make one stronger, the more you hurt the more someone else laughs at you...thank you Jaytee

$ 0.00
2 years ago