"Are you the villain?"

20 62
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

"Do you look at God with disrespect? "

You built walls to block God's hand, you ignored him but you can't explain why deep down you still need him.

Let me paint a picture real quick

Once upon a time in this universe made out of his love, you were no where near to get a glimpse of it. Your formation started right from two creation who just came together listening to opinions of how you'd come to be. These were times when love was so close you could reach out and grab it but out of it you where conceived, chosen out of many to be brought fought. He's love was there with you right in your mother's womb, he's power was a force greater because he regards you as his child and protected you for complete 9 months.

God met you in a time when only you could understand his language that was the moment you where delivered of without sickness or pain right there in the arms of your parent. Wasn't that love?" The king stood victorious without an equal because he gave the victory himself and every death sentence that would have had you dead instantly was lifted.

Sponsors of King_Gozie
empty
empty
empty

Please check my sponsors you'd learn so much from them

The next phase was learning and trying to adapt to your new environment, how to crawl and how to walk. The enemy came again to see that you didn't walk properly, talk properly, grow properly, eat properly. But God sustained you, he built you up like a castle and have had his breathe in you, he was your sustainer and he never allowed anything happen to you.

When you where a teenager, your teenage life spelt out complete distress but he walked with you each day like a friend would. When you where sick he healed you, when you needed help he made provisions available. His voice was medicine that healed not only your body parts it was comfort.

This part of life always is the dreadiest, you got to be packed up together in Christ or else you lose it, you lose the fragrance and you lose the oil from the devils deceit. These where days when a simple mistake can affect what you'd become but yet he never left you. God stayed right there watching and guiding your choices to show you how kind he is.

Then you grew to become more matured, d this time you where faced with far more bigger problems, the enemy saw your growth and came to bring you down...He inflicts lies into your head at this point you couldn't recognise what's real, but God came and cleansed you off of it.

Seeing all what he has done for you he still got rejected by the one he loves....only for one moment you didn't have your deal come through, you show signs of hate. The same God that has showed you Grace, do you think it's respectful for you to do that after all the unexplainable love and his devouted love towards you?" How can you be a villain behind his back and you allow your hate carry it all out.

Image source

I read about this king and there's one thing that is certain is that when I read his love story I know I'm the villain and his sacrifices are all true. He chose to die and he did for you and I. Two options, you can decide to live under the hurt or choose the king and get freedom.

He is closer than life to us even when we don't see it, he knows what is best even in the midst of the turmoil. It's about completely letting go and not keeping half lies and half truth but knowing he is what he says he is and does what he says too.

"What will you choose?"

Thank you for your time.

The world is void without you in it

The uncovered Anonymous

Ready or not to have me ?

I've heard your rumors

How valid can an article be till it becomes invalid

The meanest thing anyone's ever Labeled you

Bye for now.

|11 AUGUST 2021|

20
$ 7.74
$ 7.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
2 years ago

Comments

The villain is within us. Morality, ethics, love are all universal qualities that keeps the villain away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, to tell you honestly bro, I would say I am a villain. Maybe because, at some time, I wasn't able to praise and thank God for everything I have received from Him. Most of the time, I think of enjoying all those things without thanking Him for that. I admit I committed a lot of mistakes in my life even until now. I am hating myself for being like that by the way.

I know I am the only one, who could change it for the betterment for myself. Despite of that, God never leave by my side. He still loves me unconditionally, and bless me with much unexpected gifts.

I am very blessed and grateful for having such a wonderful God!πŸ˜‡

$ 0.11
2 years ago

He is always there even when we turn our backs on him, your testimony speaks a lot to me because I actually did the same thing....thank you Reny ❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly................... I believe that everybody is a villain in someone elses story. we cant all be likable................ Even you don't like everybodyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true I love this twist thank you anny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is always there for us, sometimes I want to giveup but I always remember how God was goof because he let me live in this world

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Please still hold on to him even in the times of confusion....he will not leave you. Thank you so much for the upvotes and comment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God is wonderful and miraculous. He has done more for us to give him thanks. He has been the one protecting us from our enemies and also granting us good health.

We need to go e him the greatest thanks.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Always put God first and everything will follow. πŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God has always been there since the beginning of time. He never lose his sight on us no matter how far we've ran away from him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

He has always been there even before our formation... thank you....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I choose the king and get freedom. There's no point in living if it's all just sorrows.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah you have a point, but sometimes we forget about what he can do when we're faced with challenges....i do choose him too...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt, I will choose Him among anything else in the world. I want to be in the arms of the one who created me and love me unconditionally.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

God is a necessity and no one can run away from his presence. Your whole life depends on him. Always remember, He knew you before He made you.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will always choose Him. My existence will be full of prosperity and will be free from sadness and grief.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is totally true he has been there right from the start...thank you for stopping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago