@Kate9981 activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Celebrate My 21st Birthday With Me!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "SOUR Giveaway"
Awesome! simpleledger:qzy0nsv9234jukuh835wqw2pqqgldz8faggcgu8ay5
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
These faucets are mostly so you can get some crypto to start with.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
You don't need to spend a lot of time on it. Just a few minutes a day is enough.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
Thanks for your support!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
Thank you!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Non-exclusive content"
What happens if I'm republishing my article from another site? Will I lose points for that too?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Power users"
This is a great feature to have. Awesome work!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
You're welcome!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping each other to earn!!"
Yes, we should.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I became a citizen of Banano!"
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I became a citizen of Banano!"
Thanks for your support!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
It doesn't take a lot of time. You can just claim once a day for these faucets.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping each other to earn!!"
I'm very grateful for your help.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping each other to earn!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "I became a citizen of Banano!"
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Helping each other to earn!!"
Can someone help me get views and likes too?
3 years ago: published the article
How to earn free Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: published the article
I became a citizen of Banano!
3 years ago: published the article
Honeygain-Passive Income
3 years ago: published the article
I became a citizen of Banano!
3 years ago: published the article
I became a citizen of Banano!
3 years ago: published the article
I became a citizen of Banano!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
You can just claim once a day. It takes a couple of seconds to claim.
3 years ago: published the article
I became a citizen of Banano!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Honeygain-Passive Income"
Thanks for your encouragement!
3 years ago: commented on the article "PSA: Watch out for scams! Here's how to know some..."
Great article!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Honeygain-Passive Income"
Thanks for your support!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Honeygain-Passive Income"
If you have unlimited internet, Honeygain is a great way to earn passive income.
3 years ago: published the article
Honeygain-Passive Income
3 years ago: published the article
Honeygain-Passive Income
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!"
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!"
I did lose some money. Thankfully I didn't invest too much on there.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!"
I was curious if it was real. Now I know it's a scam.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!"
Thanks for your feedback!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Public Experiment Free Bitcoin?"
It seemed too good to be true.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BFast BFree: a cell-phone app to earn free bitcoin..."
Thanks for clearing it up!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!"
Yeah, luckily I didn't lose too much on this website.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!"
I agree, there are lots of scams out there.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!"
Thanks for your support!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hello World"
Welcome. I'm new here too.
3 years ago: published the article
Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!
3 years ago: published the article
Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!
3 years ago: published the article
Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!
3 years ago: commented on the article "BTC is Stuck! Check it out."
Nice article, and very informative.
3 years ago: published the article
How to earn free Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to earn free Cryptocurrency"
Thanks for telling me that! I'll update this post.
3 years ago: published the article
How to earn free Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: published the article
How to earn free Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "Minecraft and Bitcoin Cash Adoption"
If they have a new one, I'd love to use it.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Quickly can you earn real cash?"
Thanks!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Introducing Myself To The Read.Cash Community"
Great article. I'm also new here.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCHD - The Gophers Toolkit for BCH"
Very good. There are many details and very well written.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Flipstarter 500k is a success! Now the real work b..."
Great! Very detailed and interesting.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Birdchain Earning Proof first time on internet"
Good article, but can you at least tell people that it's your referral link and not hide it?
3 years ago: published the article
How to earn free Cryptocurrency
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash-specific sites and applications"
Niceee.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Spinbch.cash- Updated"
I will try it out if I get some Bitcoin Cash. Right now, I have none.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Public Experiment Free Bitcoin?"
I did it, and they didn't give me my Bitcoin. I may have messed up though.
3 years ago: commented on the article "24 cents a day...?"
At least it got fixed.
3 years ago: commented on the article "FAQ for Merchants about Accepting Bitcoin Cash (BC..."
Amazing! This is a very helpful guide for beginners like me.
3 years ago: commented on the article "How Quickly can you earn real cash?"
Oof. That's a lot of money. Who would tip that much?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Unlock 5 Tips to Accumulating Crypto/Money"
Are there any good faucets that have a low minimum withdrawal limit, and payout a lot?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Storm-Play: An app to win Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litec..."
I think I will try the app out, but I don't know if it's legit.