How Quickly can you earn real cash?

14 72
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
3 years ago

Memo.Cash this can happen faster than almost anywhere else on the internet.

I am not referring to shill-coins that resemble the history of "Wooden Nickels"

What Memo.Cash works in you can use to buy anything from real estate to coffee.

This person onboarded a few seconds after I began an artwork contest.
This is a display of the entire session:

What I was paying for was merely a sample of artwork,
but it could just as easily have been a yacht or an aircraft.

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @dutchrebel
Avatar for sanctuary.the-one-law
3 years ago

Comments

Read.cash is really good because you get your point immediately as you comment a story, write a story or comment on forum post, I think is better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for upvoting my comment with some BCH. You really encouraged me a lot. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one from you! May I ask: have you ever compared read.cash and memo.cash in broad perspective? Please do that and feed me back.

$ 0.32
3 years ago

only a cursory note in

https://read.cash/@sanctuary.the-one-law/contest-preregistration-8a9ea870#comment-1a82b534


I will do when I get some free time.

It may be better to cross-correlate than to compare - they are complementary in many ways.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the reply and upvoting with BCH. I appreciate your encouragement. I will check out the links given. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you need to make images higher resolution - it's impossible to read :(

BTW As for the article title, did you know that one article on read.cash got $10,000 tip? :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oof. That's a lot of money. Who would tip that much?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

I was in a hurry, will try again


10000usd ?

That is as it should be, of course !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great to hear the limit here on read.cash. Hoping for it's growth.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Damn! Was it Roger Ver who tipped that much? He only gave me 5 cents for one of my post lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marc De Mesel - well known Bitcoin Cash investor

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah ok!

$ 0.00
3 years ago