I deserve my boss's wife too!🤔

7 34
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

I'm writing this story with tears full on my face. 😭 Everybody please come to my aid, my boss bought new shoe he gave me the old one. Not quite long he bought new wristwatch he gave me the old one.

A month later he bought new range rover car and he gave me the old one. Years later he bought new clothes from Dubai he gave me the one he have at home. But now he married another woman and I'm expecting him to give me the one at home now! What should I do now, is it to tell him or what?

[sponsors].

4
$ 0.09
$ 0.09 from @Hamed
Avatar for Samloko
3 years ago

Comments

I believe you should appreciate the things given to you. Also, his wife is a human being too. She will choose whether she wants to be with you or not.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No chance the boss will not his wife to you he will keep as stepny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No! No! No! You can't expect him to give you his wife again, consider what he has been doing for you since the Genesis. You aught to appreciate him for what he has done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good write up dear, sky is your limit and may the lord almighty see you through this journey of life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! That will be somewhat difficult. The man's wife is more precious to him than the Range Rover jeep! Don't lose your job!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But it so painful for the savant what his boss did. Thanks for your comment sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is limit to everything. What belongs to the boss does not belong to the servant. The boss can even give him billions of dollar as gift, but not his wife.

$ 0.00
3 years ago