Xmas-farm.fun is a Scam!

16 53

Recently I got into looking for Ruble earning sites. Well, I foundĀ xmas-farm.fun. It's a site for earning Rubles. The game is simple, and it's like those idle games you find in the app store. First, when you register, you get a starting amount of silver. About 150 000 silver in the game. You can use this silver to purchase assistants, that create gifts. Then after, you can collect these gifts and convert them to silver. 70% of the silver goes to the silver for purchases and 30% goes to the silver for withdrawals. There's a catch, though. You have to first deposit 2 RUB (Rubles) to be able to withdraw your RUB. So, me being unaware of this site being a scam, deposited some RUB. The transaction went through perfectly, as you can see from the screenshot below.

On the website, it still told me that I had to deposit 2 RUB even though I already deposited it.

I figured this was a bug, so I contacted them using their email. Google told me that the email wasn't real!

I don't know if they made a typo on their email address or not, but for now, I think it's a scam. It's also very suspicious how you have to deposit RUB to be able to withdraw your silver. Please don't hesitate to contact me if you have any solutions as to how I can get my RUB back.

Thanks for reading, and have a great day!

Sponsors of Kate9981
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00

Comments

A lot of scam games like this. All of them requiere deposits lol. Dam scammers, at least this one got soft with only 2 rub. Don't give it much thought internet is full of sh*t, luckily some good projects still out there in the digital jungle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, luckily I didn't lose too much on this website.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your feedback!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this article. Those ruble earning scam sites are numerous, including the popular kapitalof.com. Majority of those copying the work of golden-farm.biz are scam s. Golden-farm.biz is paying, but not that profitable anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the feed back. It is appreciated. I look forward to reading more articles from you. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Crypto scam is the most common scam this days. Lots of scam website and game are available where innocent people got trapped on such scam.people need to aware of such type of system.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree, there are lots of scams out there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most of those earn ruble sites are scams. if you really want to use that kind of websites then you can earn very few "free" rubles and run away. don't even think about investing a dime there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was curious if it was real. Now I know it's a scam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i know. they use that curiosity to attract people to their websites. at least you didn't lose any money thankfully

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did lose some money. Thankfully I didn't invest too much on there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh... so sorry to hear that. i hope that you will find a way to earn more than you lost!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When it comes to Investment. I really don't believe in that kinds of site that will run in few days and run away far away..

$ 0.00
3 years ago