Sharing is caring, Free XRP Instant widthraw. Part 1

5 48
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Hello goodmorning everyone, Thanks to @Cold3ndice to share this site subscribe miss cold3ndice for more giveaways and events.

For who wants to try. I promise to you this is legit. All I show screenshots It's my own proof.

Free dropz here: Sign up

Earning dropz

  • Visit Website - 300 dropz

  • Captcha - 80 or 20 dropz

  • Offerwall ( I dont know)

  • Mining ( CryptoTab)

  • Coupon(Every 7pm PH TIME)

After you signed up, I recommend the visiting website (ads) It gives you a high amount of dropz (300dropz). It depends to you.

Input your xrp wallet address to withdraw your dropz

The minimum payout is 300 dropz.

Now I'll show you the captcha.

80 or 20 dropz per captch

This is my own proof of widthrawed dropz.

Requesting payout
I received.

The maximum withdraw dropz is 10,000 dropz.

This is my latest payment transaction. (Completed in a seconds)

Thankyou for spending time for this short article.

I hope it helps.

I'm so sorry for my english. Haha

If you want other earning site visit my previous articles. Thankyou

Open for :

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely review, I am glad you included the Payment Proof

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. I appreciate that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago