Toys featured by plants - Photoshoot #1

16 28
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Goodmorning everyone, Yesterday I experienced tge freeze points so that's why I'm so lazy to publish some articles. But now? I'm shocked for my points. I think there's something error. I appreciated my turn back points.

By the way lets back to our topic. Let me show to you my recent photos. I'm so sorry my niece for borrow your toys but its for a while.

I put watermark to prevent theft some pictures. I'm not professional photographer.

Lets face the new blessings and thanks to god what we have for now πŸ₯°.

See you on my next article 😘.

Open for: just mention me 🀩

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Good photography dear...

Hey subscribed u now, waiting for your response...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done buddy. Thanks for that ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice model..😁😁and nice photo as well..πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super I appreciate it Thankyou so much ! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography. plz visit my post and like comment https://read.cash/@Shuvojit12/my-random-photography-part-3-2661050a

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow. Thankyou for your appreciation 😊 sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago