Turn your smartphone into professional SLR camera- Photography Tricks 2020

73 124
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

For those for your android phone has no auto focus. Try this application Big Lens. Do not download it to the playstore because there is a fee. Surf it to google. For the lazy, I will just provide a link to easy access.

I've tried it but on my other smartphone with no auto focus. It's beautiful and I liked it. I have a new smartphone. So I don't need this but I want to share it to you.

This have a many features ( like automatic focus detection) and some options to make beautiful and add some focus like dslr/slr.

I'll show you how it works. My subject is me Hehe.

Thankyou for Miss @Jane for reminded me to put some pictures.

After you download it.

Install

Next Open it and this is the main page click load image.

Click basic or advance it depends to you.

The one I chose is advanced.

Sorry, I'm in a hurry haha.

Ang click the " > "

And this is some options.

Look the difference the original photo and the Big Lens power haha

Original
Powered by Big Lens App

Download here if you want to try:

https://downloadapk.net/down_Big-Lens.html

After that, I'm not promoting this app you may also try some related applications. I'm just want to share it to you. Thankyou for your appreciation. Peace and Love to all 🥰

Greeting for my new sponsors @Cristy and @rhoi2418 Thankyou so much!


Help me and mention me at the comment box ❣️

My other articles:

Want to be happy? Read this.

Sharing is caring. Free XRP Instant Widthraw - Part 1

Toys featured by plants- Photoshoot 1

Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty

65
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Great_Influence
Sponsors of JvAnora
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JvAnora
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks for the heads up. It must definitely be a good app for you to have shared it withus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is a good and real lifehack. Thanks for this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for the possitive comment buddy. I appreciate it ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely correct

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this app to us. I'll definitely try this one. Hopefully my photography will improve because of this. Thanks again! Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's more option on the app to blend what do you want friend. Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whether you are a beginner or more experienced with photography, here are some of our favorite tips that will help you improve your photography! Use the Rule of Thirds. Avoid Camera Shake. Learn to use the Exposure Triangle. Use a Polarizing Filter. Create a Sense of Depth. Use Simple Backgrounds. Don't Use Flash Indoors. Some tricks i am using

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your tips. Very informative and useful in photography. Keep on sharing and posting those knowledge of yours here in Read Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot! 😊 I'll post some article related on that. I appreciated. Even I'm not the best but some users appreciate my little efforts ❣️ once again thankyou so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many cems are presant at playstore.but u should know the basics to how to make the perfct picture.just by clicking u will not be a photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, It's up to you buddy. I'm not arguing to you. This article is for sharing only and for those WHO WANTS. I said nothing that I'm a professional photographer. But thankyou for sharing your opinion. That's all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome friend 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that buddy! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

just by clicking u will not be a photographer.its an art and every 1 is not master of this art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for this I love photography now i can use more apps to have a good quality of photo i really appreciate this article super thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for possitive comment friend. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!Amazing app.Thanks for your advice dear.Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem friend. 😊 I'm glad for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I practicing photography and thanks for this tip. Great Article❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me also friend. I hope it help 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Thank you for sharing.i will try it too to my cellphone..

$ 0.00
User's avatar lea
3 years ago

Welcome always friend. This app is really good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful photo. please subscribe me,i subscribed you😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Sweety, Okay thank you don't worry i'll do same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo subscribe my channel you subscribe channel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou so much! Subscribe me I'll subscribe you back 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article buddy 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for the info

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro/sis. Thankyou also for reading and commenting on my article. Just mention me if you want subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou. I appreciate your comment. ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thamks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice apps

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Accurate. Thankyou bro/sis 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice picture please subscribe me also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks bro..i download it immediately to make my picture look better..😊👍😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome bro. I hope it helps to you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you post pictures from using that biglens? 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure po miss jane. Edit ko later ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kakagising lang napuyat kagabi hahaha update ko agad miss jane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baba ng points ngayon..haha, ang liit pa ng bigayan.n prang 200 points for $1..bumalik ata sa una

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Umabot sakin kagabi ng 140 points miss jane tuwang tuwa ako kagabi haha. Kaso nagbabango yung value ng dollar mukang mas bumababa ang exchange rate 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ilang days na maliit ang value.. kahit yung 500+ ko khapon $2+ lng bigay..samantala dati 400+ ko $4 yung bigay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow laki ng points. Kaso mukhang talagang bumaba ang points. By the way miss jane na edit ko na hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh it's really good.. I'll gonna try that app next time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes miss jane. Sa play store kasi may bayad kay google libre haha. Maganda yan miss jane madami pa pwede gawin kaso di ko na pinakita baka humaba sa puro picture haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Open ko nga..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po miss jane 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok check ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please sub and support myself bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago