Hard to Resist: Unhealthy Foods

22 45
Date: April 12, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A joyful Tuesday read.cash❣️ Waking up at the wrong side of bed makes my day grumpy especially having red days that crave here and there and one wrong move mood swing is there. One of the reasons why I don't want to be a girl is waking up with something red, not to mention mahal ang bumubulong na may pakpak, lol.

Anyway, my Tuesday article was saved by mareng @Ruffa "unhealthy food that I love" as my mind didn't cooperate as well as my body. So, here I am answering more questions for you to better know me. You can pick questions based on your preferences at this site.

Without more blabbering, lemme start😊...


What unhealthy food do you love?

Top unhealthy food I eat everyday is junk food. I love them all especially when I do movie marathons, scrolling, reading or just plain sitting. My mouth always craves those junk foods. I can't control myself to eat. I become more unhealthy because after eating I always pair it with a bottle of soda to make my craving more solve. Aside from that, I am into processed goods specifically pancit canton that I can live and survive for days by eating it. Of course, my love for hotdogs never fades. A perfect combination cartoon with hotdog.

What do you usually order when you go to a restaurant?

I am not into restaurants but moreover into fast food such as Mang Inasal. Jollibee, McDonald and Chowking. I usually order something good for one person like a piece of rice and chicken but when I'm with Mama she will order more to dine in and to take as a pasalubong to my nieces or someone in the house. Jollibee and Mang Inasal are my best places to go. I love yum burger, spaghetti and sundae while halo-halo in Mang Inasal.

Do you like to drink sodas?

Like what I've mentioned previously I stop drinking too much soda but before my ultimate drink soda is Pepsi because it is always available in Mama's refrigerator like I will just sneak the key and drink one bottle secretly as a substitute of water. I moderately drink soda but Mama follows my step on drinking too much which makes her a night owl. She will not be able to sleep if she drinks soda that is why we always scold her but she is stubborn and hardheaded hahaha.

Do you usually go to fast food restaurants with your friends?

Aside from my family and myself , nothing more because I prefer to eat at home to eat more and enjoy more. One incident in fast food, I was eating alone and enjoyed when a group of friends talked about me for being alone and how boring to be which I clearly heard because they are just beside my table. I just ignore them and continue eating but that leaves something in me which makes me choose to eat out most of the time. In taking out it sounds more practical because usually viand or dessert is what we order. Save the drinks and rice.

What do you think about diets?

For me diets means Monday and more Monday's to come hahaha. I always plan to go on a diet as my shirts, shorts, jeans and dresses couldn't fit me anymore. I always choose to execute the plan on Monday , which ever happens at all. Or it happened a few days but afterwards I failed because Mama always  teased me by serving and preparing delicious foods that are hard to resist.

Do you have any plans to lose weight?

Not once but many times and many times of failing to fulfill. I started to cut off my unhealthy food addiction from junk foods to soda but then I failed to cut off the chocolates and sweets. I tried to limit my chocolate lover's side but it didn't succeed. Less rice consumption is successful by doing water therapy. I'm still thinking how to resist chocolate. I want too and I don't want to cut it off. Maybe diet is not my thing, lol.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors❣️

Recent Article:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Leade image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

14
$ 6.32
$ 6.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wuyyy kalami ra ana duh bahalag naay UTI hhahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha ayaw palabi oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am watching what I eat now lol, after my uncle incident about cancer and my bloodline which was prone to kidney stone. I think it's been matured way to avoid unhealthy takes but yeah sometimes I do eat some but not that too much or heavy haha... Uyy hinay-hinay na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko kailangan ko na ding mga malahealthy living baka muiyak na si kidney hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same di pa ako nakakapunta ng mamahaling restau. Mga fast foods lang like mga binanggit mo. Bawal din sakin ang soda lagi masakit yung gilid ng tyan ko e. Pero ako lang ang makulit HAHAHA pag gusto madaming paraan 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feeling ko iiyak bulsa ko pag mamahaling restaurant mare hahaha. Wag ka nalang mag soda mare pero masarap talaga ang bawal eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako never na ako masyadong kumakain ng junkofoods talaga. Pero may marami parin akong nakakain na unhealthy hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malajunkfoods talaga ako eh hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I avoid eating junkfoods as possible because of my UTI pero makulit ako and marasap ang bawal kaya go pa din hahaha. Pero may limitations Naman tsaka di madalas. Love ko din talaga Jollibee hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasa bawal talaga ang masarap eh hahaha may bagong labas ang Jollibee ang sarap siguro noon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Simula nung nagbreakout ako umiwas nako sa junkfoods at pilit ko pa rin inaapply hanggang ngayon pero yung fast foods talaga ang di ko kaya maiwasan ng tuluyan haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti hindi pa ako nagbreak out ewan ko ba sa bibig ko ang hilig kumain ng kumain hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung di ka mapakali kapag walang nginunguya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo yan yung feeling ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dahil sa fast food naka gain ako ng weight na matagal ko ng pinangarap, super skinny ko kasi dati, pangita ko tingnan, tapos Nung nag pandemic naging quaranpig ako, which is ok Naman para sakin. Hehe, cokefloat fav. Drinks ko sa jabee. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakataba talaga yung fast food dahil sa sarap nakakagana. Oo, cokefloat nila ang sarap yan tapos meron sila ngayon na bagong dessert.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually ate, medyo iniiwasan ko na ang junk foods. Ayaw ko na maulit yung effects ng UTI. Sobrang kati nya na parang may tumutusok kapag naihi ako. Nakain pa rin ako junkfoods pero minsan lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, iwasan mo talaga baka maulit si UTI kung kakain ka inom ka ng tubig.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I mean what? Diet? What's that again mareng? Hahaha I think wala sya sa vocabulary ko 🤔🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala din yan sakin mare, hindi uso sa buha ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman Langga hindi palakain ng junkfoods. Bata pa ako di ako talaga palakain. Yung Mang Inasal Langga sobrang sarap ng chicken nila. Sarap na sarap talaga ako. Yan talaga pinaka the best ko. Tagal ko ng hindi nakakain ng Mang Inasal langga. 🥺 Miss ko na yung chicken nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa ate hindi into junkfoods, malala na talaga ako hahaha. Sulit na sulit yung chicken nila ate tapos ang sarap pa ng souce nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago