Changing My Name will Cost Thousands

15 33
Date: April 19, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

A wonderful Tuesday read.cash citizen❣️ I could feel my head is spinning all day maybe because of the hot weather that I really makes me drained. Gosh, I really feel how the earth moves differently than before. Let us make our moves to save our earth because no other earth than this. Thanks to my kabit @Probinsyana "do you like your name?", if you haven't read her article just click the title.

With further ado, lemme start😊...


What is your favorite scent?

have a weird kind of scent and I already shared why but for the benefits of the new one, I don't have a favorite scent because everytime I smell a scent I have this feeling of vomiting. That is why my handkerchief is always with me for me to cover any possible scent that I could smell. Now, it is okay for me to leave the house without my hanky considering we always wear masks as thegl government protocol. I noticed that when I smell a strong scent and it's too sweet my head is spinning. Just yesterday, someone vape near me, the moment all the smoke coming with me is also the moment I am running out of breath. Thankfully, he noticed it and changed his position where I couldn't smell any smoke. Honestly, at my age I never used any perfume. If I have a favorite scent it would be a massage scent or ointment.

Which element best represents you?

It will be an earth element where I know when I will explode for them to feel what I feel but most of the time I am neutral and a friend to all.

If I could be a mythical creature, which would you be?

Since I became a wattpadian way back years ago, I have explored reading different genres and those moments really catch my attention and I even imagine myself being one. I could be a vampire mythical creature.

Who wants to be my first victim? hahaha.

How do you show someone you love them?

I am not that wordy type of person but I am a clingy one. Showing them through spending time, giving what they want and being clingy. No matter how busy I am I always make sure to have time for them.

What is your most used emoji?

Everytime I chat with someone this "😊" emoji will always be there to indicate that I am happy to chat with him/her.

What can you hear right now?

Wosssshh, a sound of dancing trees due to the wind. I could feel the cold breeze slowly embracing, indicating that it might be a rainy evening once again.

What can you see outside of your window?

Neighbors slash marites, charot hahaha.

What are you afraid of?

Losing someone I love, specifically Mama. As I always say I would trade everything for her to keep her safe and happy. Also, I am afraid of death because I still have goals and plans that I still never accomplished.

Do you like your name? Would you ever change it?

Honestly, I don't like but I love it. I don't like it in the sense that when I asked Mama where my name come from or why they name this name and she just answered "I don't know". Somehow, I love it though it is a common name but still unique in how it is misspelled and mispronounced by others. I will not change my name because changing my name will cost thousands for every letter. Bawi nalang ako sa magiging anak ko hahaha.

If you could learn a new skill what would it be?

It could be a skill in baking to achieve my Papa's dream for me, to be a baker like him. Though I want to pursue these skills, I know in my heart it is not meant for me but it is for my sister who loves to be in the kitchen always. Baking videos also influence me and I always mesmerize their skills.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lot my dearest sponsors😘❣️

Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

9
$ 3.26
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sa akong anak dae nagpa usab unta ko sa iyang apelyedo dako kog gasto balik balik sa pag process ang ending pagkuha sa nso wala nausab.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao nay problema dhaa pero sayanga sa gasto ato oy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mahal talaga magpa change ng name Ngayon, sa kuya ko umabot ng 5k,pero yung sa kanya Naman sa date ng birthday niya. Sa emoji madalas ko namang gamit ito🥰,hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginagamit ko yan ate pag kinikilig hahaha. Ang mahal naman nga 5k ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What can you hear right now?

A song? I'm actually listening to some Japanese songs rn mare ehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na iintindihan mo mare, ganyan talaga pag music lover eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na amazed ako sa emoji mo Langga. It's a sign of happiness. Dapat ganyan lang nuh. Maging happy lang always. Sarap ng life pag mostly naka smile lang. Nagbibigay ng burdens yung pagiging sad. Trust yourself Langga. If you want to be a baker go for it langga kasi yan ang nasa heart mo. Madali lang matuto pag gusto mo ang isang bagay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang gaan kaya sa feeling at sa buhay ate na walang problem at puro happiness lang. Siguro ate ko nalang mag pursue ate kasi gusto talaga niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga sobra. Ang ganda ng life yung wala kang mga worries. Ah gusto niya din pala mag baker Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig niya mga luto ng kahit ano ate.. Sana nga ganyan yung life ate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba Langga. Talagang hilig niya mag luto Langga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng emoji na lagi mong ginagamit, ako kasi yung laughing emoji. Puro nalang ako tawa sa chat eh. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagpapacute ako kay crush, charot hahaha. Puro hahaha din sa akin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa akin naman ng dahil sa radyo and bestfriend ni mama kaya nkuha nya ang dalawa kong name hahaha. it sounds common but when it combined it I found it so unique.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa may reason behind sa name, akin wala talaga eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago