It's Good to be Back in Productive Way

13 30
Date: April 18, 2022
Author: JustMaryel

This past few days I was been so inactive like less than an hour to roam to check some articles, leaving comments and reply comments and after I publish I am no longer active through out the night and be back again with the same routine that makes it sound like I am taking for granted this site which is not my tension but like what I've said yesterday I will catch up to do the clearing operation dahil talagang sobrang tambak na. Happily, I am able to make today's schedule by trying to manage my time by reducing surfing on facebook in endless scrolling and random videos as well as in tiktok scrolling. I really set time to wake up early because our visitors will leave today and afterwards all the utensils used must be clean and will be back to the usual arrangement.

I've set an alarm at 7 o'clock to start the cleaning operation which our house needs as I see utensils everywhere because of the naughty children of my cousins. After I during morning rituals except bathing, I started to sweep our surrounding co'z I find more unpleasing due to tree leaves result by strong wind and rain yesterday night together with some junk foods sachet. I spend a few minutes before I finish cleaning our pots na dapat malinis ang katawan like how it looks before using it. Then, I washed the dishes and all the utensils used this morning to restore them in their places. Gosh, Mama has this attitude of keeping new utensils and it will be used when we have visitors or occasions. Na Lalabas ang tinatago ni Mama na gamit kaya madami g hugasin hahaha.Probably two hours until I finished the scattered and unorganized things inside the house to be back where they must be in place.

Thought it was finished and ready to take a bath but when I look at the laundry basket there I say to myself it's "laundry time" and I do the laundry gladly. I don't know what but when I am alone I have this urge to do all the household chores peacefully and gladly but when someone keeps telling me what to do well I lose the will to do it. I wash all the used blankets, bedsheet and pillow cover to keep it in place once it's fully dry. I almost when Mama and Ate come back after they accomplished them until they ride a vehicle. Yes, they accomplished for hours because every vehicle passed is already full as the people start to go back from holy week vacation.

Around 11 o'clock when I could finally say "I'm done" and I could see everything went back though Mama was shock because she didn't expect that I do clean it up and restore everything by myself because she expect that we will do it together but I decided not to co'z I want her to gain some sleep and rest due to sleepless. Finally, she restwell after she  take a bath and done eating our lunch. Gosh, our house feels so empty and dull since my nieces decided na sumama sa kanila for awhile.

For now, I really need to catch up with you guys co'z I really feel like I am taking for granted the site which I will never do. It's good to be back❣️.

Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty
Thanks a lots my dearest sponsors for the support and believing in me❣️

Recent Articles:

Never Have I Ever Series:

Previous Articles:

Lead image is mine edited in Canva.

JustMaryel sending you Love❣️

8
$ 3.91
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 6
Sponsors of JustMaryel
empty
empty
empty

Comments

medj sobrang busy nga natin these days ying. Ana jud an bsta graduating students bitaw. laban rajud ta ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw laban lang jud ta ani bahala na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that kind of attitude continues on for a longer time :D Well done!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sana nga talaga kuya hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka productive nimo Mars ay. Pwede patabang sab ko ug limpyo bi, hahaha..Perti sab nako panglimpyo ganiha Mars plus nanglaba sab ko kay daghan kaayo ako labhunon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulupad nako padulong dhaa mars, hulata lang ko ahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow so productive nmn yan. Feeling good tlaga pag may natapos ka sa paglilinis parang ang sarap mag rest pgkatapos mglinis. Same tayo sis gsto ko dn maglinis sa bahay na ako lng mag isa pra ung mood ko walang inis habang nglilinis hahhaa nkakainis kasi pag nanjan sila mapapaisip ka na nagkakalat lng sila at ikaw pinapalinis kaya mas mabuti wala sila hahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pag andyan sila gusto ko dapat may trabaho din sila para patas hahaha kaya bet ko pag ako ng mag-isa kasi walang disturbo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nga mag linis o doing household chores kung ikaw lang mag isa sa house niyo langga nuh. Ako gaganahan din kapag ako lang mag isa sa bahay. Wala kasing nag didisturbo at tuloy-tuloy yung trabaho natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yan ate walang disturbo at walang bunganga na nakawalang gana ate hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo nga Langga. Parang peaceful tas nakakagana talaga. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was also guilty with this haha. I'm not really that productive right now and I don't know where I will be lol. Basta need ko din mental rest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Need ko din ng mental rest kaso punong-puno na talaga eh hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago