Our 1st year Anniversary

35 57
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 229

Long live NFSFG!

We're celebrating our 1st year Anniversary NFSFG at noise.cash and I know some of users here are really familiar with our channel. Days flies so fast ika nga, then now we're almost 1 year of being connected with each other.

At noise.cash

I've registered at noise.cash last January 2021 with the help of my College classmate but sad to say she's gone already. It's because of Covid, rest in peace my dearest friend. She guides me everything and I never expected that its a legit. That I can earn Bitcoincash. I'm very thankful for her. I've meet noise.cash then followed by this platform the read.cash.

Im Jean38 at noise

I'm not fond of online earnings but since pandemic she teach me how to do it. I learned a lot because of her. I've save money in my own works by blogging. I'm not a good writer but a trying hard one hahaha. As long as I enjoy it. Not bad right? Even I'm just at home as full mother.

  • Our channel....

At the telegram
At youtube

Here's my link at YouTube https://youtube.com/shorts/jteIEGNMwx0?feature=share

Feel free to watch and hit the like button and thanks for watching...

It's been 2 weeks since ninong AyaMedel posted the contest. It's open for all users at noise.cash and were having 24 entries. Last May 19,2022 it's been posted live at YouTube. We're all excited that day that we really finish our household chores then we can focus watching.

Around 4pm, AyaMedel posted it. Then I'm watching the 4 entries and it's a wow. Some have a nice voice and I think the 2 is a vloggers. The way they edit it's really awesome. The way they speech that makes me flattered. How to be you po hehehe.

My entry just a dance with a careless whisper and a short message. I'm almost at the deadline so I make it rush as long as I participate in our channel. Making a video is very difficult for me, dami kontrabida dito sa bahay hahaha. So I need some timing that no one will go upstairs hahaha.

I'll stop now then I'll continue tomorrow for more challenges happened today at noise. Thanks for reading and God bless us all!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 21,2022

3:52 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

17
$ 1.58
$ 1.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Nabasa ko nga din tong about sa pa contest sis from mommykim sis. Ang saya lang sis. Happy Anniversary sa inyo sis! 🎉 More success sa group niyo sis. Musta sis? Nagbakasyon ako sa province namin. Hina signal dun.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Halu sis! Salamat sa pgbati at namiss kita. Nagwonder ako san ka napadpad bat di na kita nakikita sa notif ko. Ang bz namin kahapon sa noise hahaha, buwis buhay mga kahihiyan nmin sa YouTube.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Nagbakasyon ako sa Leyte sis. Di talaga ako maka connect. Super hina ng internet sis. Ang enjoy niyo nga sis. Nag smile ako habang nanonood.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu ky nakabakasyon na jud ka sis so magwait ko sa mga photos ani hehehe. Salamat sis ky na enjoy ka sa amo pgpakauwaw🤣.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Enjoy kaayo sis. Ang problema wa gayud internet sis. Di makaconnect. Nakakaenjoy sis.🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sa group nyo sis. Dati active din ako sa group. Pero nung na busy hindi masyado maka post at makabisita dun. Kinick din ako sa gc😁 Hindi kasi pala chika dun. Galing mo sumayaw sis😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis! Xenxa late reply at apaka bz ko knina hehehe. Di kita napansin sa gc nmin ah, di ka siguro nagsasalita don. Madami ksi napasok nong unang araw sa gc sa nfsfg diba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hehe ok lang sis.. Minsan lang ako makipag kulitan dun noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this channel before ate pero hindi pa ko nakakapag post don ever since. Awiee. 1 year and 4 months kana po pla don. Ang tagal na po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buti nmn napansin mo pala ang channel na yan at dyan lng ako nagpopost lagi. Sila ksi karamay ko nong nwlan ako ng value. Mga mods laging nagtitip sa akin hanggang bumalik value ko.

Yes mdyo matagal na din at nwla na ang ibang kasabayan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sa group ate, pinanood ko po video nyo. Sana ol dancer hahaa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat at may kasamang like ba yan langga hahaha. Naku mdyo matigas na nga ksi ala na practice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh nilike ko po ate. Ako ate kahit nagpractice po, matigas pa din katawan hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Halu langga katatapos ko lng kumain at grvh gutom ko hahaha. Nasa labas ako kanina kaya late reply. Xenxa tlaga hehehe.

Salamat sa pa like. Practice ka lng ng budots at lalambot din yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary sa NFSFG Channel sis. Kani jud ang channel na bongga kaayo ug celebration sa monthsary ug karon na monthsary kay mas ma connected jud ug ma active ang mga users/subscribers. Hats off sa mga generous moderators ninyo sis. By likes ang pagpili sa winners sis no?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamatay sis! Sila lng Ang channel na grvh ka mga buotan ug generous kaau. Uo likes mn sis kung viewers grvh nko kapildi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud na sis. Sila ang moderators nga grabe Mu appreciate sa ila mga members. Ako na gigamit ako four accounts para mag likes sa imo video sis, hahaha....way Sapayan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes buotan kaayu na sila tulo sis. Ang ila gepangshare ky sa ila gepangsudlan nga earnings pud. Wowww 4 accounts hehehe, salamat sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis, mga generous jud kaayo silang tulo bisan ug wala kaayo sila'y earnings nga nakuha sa noise.cash pero dagko kaayo sila ug gi share sa active members

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lugi kaau sila sis ah. Di pa jud Sila active pirmi pero dati super active na Sila.. nabikil sa mga abusado nga users. Tuo Sila charity na nga channel. Dghn demands lgi hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I saw your video, it was really great. It felt so good when I heard your voice too. I wish you success my friend. You are always the best. I remember your friend who introduced you to noise cash, which you wrote about her in one of your articles. May her soul be at peace.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm glad your remember my classmate, the one who invite me at noise. Thanks for watching my dear Ellen.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy anniversary na din sayo sis at sa channel ninyo. Nawatch ko na yung ibang video pero watch ko ngayon yung iyo. Hihi.

Edit: Galing mo naman pala sayaw sis. Hehe. Ang ganda niyo pa.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe salamat po sa panonood kahit buwis buhay na sa kahihiyan..simple beauty lng ako sis hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala na gi lantad na akong picture na gahukas wahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sori na dong ky natuyo sya🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha oks ra ate ui

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing naman ate, umabot kana foe exceeding year. Congrats for that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes langga apaka loyal ko sa noise talaga. Magkasunod lng sila sa first account ko dito noon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on completing one year I wish your upcoming years will be productive in blogging ❣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much and god bless you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihi naka tan aw ko nimo ani dae akong ge open Kalingaw ninyu dae oy kinsa man nakadaug?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sa pgview nya naglike ka?Bsta grbh nko katawa sa ubn entries ba hahaha. Unya pa 7pm mahibal an kung knsa winner dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary sa ating lahat sis

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat Ng marami sis...

$ 0.00
1 year ago