Gaining trust is not easy

25 40
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 213

"An old friend that never forget me" the first words I utter just yesterday...

Brother of my friend Joy. Yesterday messages...

Bisaya dialect, I'll translate it first...

Eddie: Good pm ate Jean. Ate have something for you

Me: Halu, what's that?

Eddie: Good pm ate Jean. Did ate Joy chat you?

Me: don't have. Is she in Cebu Ed?

Eddie: yes te, I've been there at Cebu then she had something for you.

Me: Toinks! Nothings arrived here. LBC?

Eddie: hehehe I have it te, I'll dropped it to you.

What can you feel if you can read this kind of messages via Facebook messenger?

I'm totally shocked. Then I checked first his profile coz he changed his name lol. Don't want to reply if I don't know exactly who is it. Upon checking it and it's Eddie, the brother of Joy. My friend been married to a white guy, living at England but she had a house at Cebu City.

Apparently she's not active at Facebook coz she don't want to explore her private life when it comes to family. We know the marites out there especially at Facebook. She's a classmate of my elder sister Josephine but we've been closed that time. I told you that even my siblings friends became my friends also lol.

Joy always visit my elder sister her at our house. Then everytime my sister is busy with her studies as a caregiver I'm the one entertain to Joy, ginawa ako tga entertain ni ate hahaha.

Until she shared about her private problems about her family and to her friends that fool her many times. She's a good chatter at online dating apps. Then everytime she had a blessings. She really share it, especially to us with my elder sister. Some of her classmates borrowed a huge amount of money but forgotten to pay. What heck right? Nagka amnesia agad.

She learned a lot of being good to others but in return they just fool her. Bad attitude isn't it? Then after few years she's been married to a white guy, who had a good heart. Ready to protect her and to accept of who she is.

She had a 1 son already. During her highschool days. Unexpected pregnancy. She suffered a lot of problems that time. Lots of people really judged her of being a slut. As what people said! Judgemental people is everywhere. But she's been a fighter despite of that. His son really needs her.

We don't have a right to call a people like that coz they don't know her story. Joy also don't mind their business. It's not her attitude also of being a judgmental.

Family bonding with Joy. Red one is Joy, the violet jersey is Eddie, me and bb kulot, red shirt the eldest son of Joy and then at my back is Roxy the sister of Joy.

Wayback 2019. The last vacation of Joy. She had a pasalubong at me that time. A statue of Sto. Niño, chocolates,some clothes for us and otap my favorite at Cebu City products. The shamrock.

She just surprised me at she said "Charan Jeangray". Hey packed up your things and we will go to beach as in now na. I never expect that she will surprised me coz she never told me. Then all of the sudden we will go to beach, in the spot agad hahaha.

Are you familiar with X-Men? The character of Jeangray, she loves me to call that name. My friend is quite crazy hahaha.

As I remember I have an article of her. So I'm checking it to my drafts. Gotcha I've seen this link: harip white sand beach. You can check it out how nice the harip beach. I'm with her family. The only guest along with my 2 sons, charmos ginamos!

Closing remarks:

Having a great friends is totally a blessings for me. That they make me happy once they still remember me. Gaining trust is not easy. Good friends are hard to find. Sometimes the people who are thousand miles from you is the one can make you feel better rather than people right beside you.

Thank you my dearest friend!

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 4,2022

12:27 noon time

Wednesday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

13
$ 1.93
$ 1.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ellen.he
+ 5
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

past events prove that you can rise up and continue to take responsibility even if you have to suffer from pressure.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True! Don't lose hope that you can survive it. Be strong whatever it takes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol sis :) Your friend is a fighter, a strong woman kasi kinaya nya yung mga criticisms when she becames a single mom. At sana friend ko sya lols kasi kaladkarin ako pagdating sa swimming.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super fighter sis tapos super kayod yan kakahanap ng pera para sa kanilang dalawa. Nag away kmi ni partner nong magswimming kami ksi nagpaalam ko pero nasa daan na kami hahhaa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang plakaibigan ka sis siguro kaya kahit nasaan k man hindi k nila mlimutan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro sis hehehe. Di nmn ako choosy bsta mabait lng okay na ako don.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, old friends who never forget us are great blessings, they remind us, who we were and where we came from. Very beautiful you said sometimes who are thousands miles far from us, make feel better rather than people beside us, like you and my read cash family. I'm sad about what happened to Joy, I hope life always smile at her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed my dear Ellen and it's very rare only, right? Even thousand miles apart they still near for me. Yuhh joy suffered a lot when she was young.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami mo talagang friends sis. Parang hindi na mabilang. Super bait mo kasi sis kaya daming mga tao na gusto ka, magustuhan ka. Totoo yan sis yung mga marites ang dami talaga. Bisan asa ka muadto sis daghan kaayong marites sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag sis! Paisa Isa lng sila nho. Nanunga ug pina live. Pero buotan kaau na sya sis nya sexy kaau manamit. Keri mg 2 piece ui. Hilig sd na ug make up mao apil apil apilon pko hahaha. Samuka ui. Nagkalat mga marites sis mski sa fb dios MiO.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis nuh. Ilhan siya kaayo na buotan sis. 🥰 Makalingaw gayud ng make-up² sis. 😁 Mao gayud sis arang kadaghan gayud nila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luoy kaau awayon mao mghilak na sya sauna lagi. Ana ko sagdahe na lng bsta Ikaw wa manghilabot nya ako na getambagan nga ningkamot ka mkaadto kag gawas ky asa rana ang kalisod nimo pg makaadto nka.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had close bonding with some friends joy seems to be very close to you

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good for you. We're really close for many decades.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice maamshy kadaghan can't friends uy ja makauinumdom pa jod nimo bisan nangadato na. Ang uban haha nevermind na laman haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Buyag ka maamsh ui! Mski unsa nila kalayo madumduman jpon ko ana nila bsta naay manguli nga kapamilya nila. Never mind jud ang ubn, paita pud after all hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta mabait kang kaibigan sis di ka talaga malilimutan kahit gaano kapa kalayo,,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tama ka diyan sis. Minsan lbc talaga at di mn lng ako na inform hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha,,yung magugulat kana lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tumpak! Hiyang hiya pa ako sa dami hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha nasubrahan ka cguro sa kabaitan sis...keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks naman sis, pashare nga ng pasalubong na yan

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sge sis saluin mo hahaha. Kay kulot kadalasan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pa din siya nakakalimot sis, for sure ikaw din dati ay mapagbigay sakanya kaya until now naaalala kapa at tinitreasure yung nabuo nyong samahan noon until now.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka diyan sis. Hirap din yan noon sis kya kung ano meron ako yun lng din maibibigay ko sa knila ng eldest nya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago