Generous one

38 45
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 210

Blessed Sunday to all! May 1, 2022 It's labor day in the Philippines a holiday to all the workers. Salute to all the hard working Filipino workers especially the frontliners that they sacrifice their own lives.

To all the breadwinners in a family I'm very much proud to all of you. The OFW also that they work hard to have a better life along with their families.

My blog today is all about my fellow writer here that we've been with me for a year I think coz I meet that user when I was in my first account. It's very rare only that kind of attitude here but today I'm gonna write an appreciation with that user.

A generous one, it's @ewyr . It upvotes some of my articles here once he/she got online. I'm not sure if his/her a coz I never ask also lol. But doesn't matter for me. It's my very first time to make an article about him/her. I'm hesitate to mention maybe he/she will get angry with me, peace✌️ ewyr🤗.

Allow me to say thank you very much for the generosity you've shown on me. Even I'm not a good writer but you still supporting my works. May God shower you a lots of blessings in your way. Keep safe always wherever you are and especially while you are in a travel.

Unexpected blessing😇

welcome to enchanted river feel free to read my article few days ago....

I'm shocked with this notif coz I thought it's green baby. Thank you again my friend for sharing. I'm still waiting for you next article to be publish. Maybe your still busy with your career there lol. Pardon me for mentioning you in my article okay? Just for now hehehe.

Thanks to all my virtual friends here that always support me and never leaves me. Too many too mentions. I'm so sorry if sometimes I'm too late to read your articles coz I'm busy also to be a mom with a toddler, buwis buhay ang show.

Although I don't have too much BCH here but I can't control myself to upvotes them especially the people who really appreciates my works. If we are not gifted to be an intelligent person but at least our articles are purely original.

That's the most importante here, copy pasting to others is bad. Earning is not bad but make it sure you play fair and square.

Be generous to others is one of the best attitude that you can share. Always remember that the happiest people are not those getting more, but those getting more.

P.S.

I'm still saving some BCH for the renewal and just wait lng po at medyo poor na ako sa BCH.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 1,2022

10:59am

Sunday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

18
$ 1.48
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @LUCIFER-0404
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Sobrang generous niya sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis.. tagal na hehehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yay. Sarap sa eyes ang mga appreciation posts. Dasurv mo naman sis bec orig and unique mga content mo. Napaka natural walamg halong kemikal hahah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha natawa ako sa kemikal. Sarap mo kurutin sis. Mabait talaga yang c ewyr kahit ibang lahi yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy ang generous naman niya sis. Congrats.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super generous tlaga sis.. salamat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ewyr is very generous indeed. She upvoted me too before but the amount wasn't that big but I am still thankful. Deserve mo naman din sis :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ka dyan sis pero galibog ko sa iya kung bae ba or laki lol hehehe. Last yr pa nko na sya nakaplagan sis sa old account pa nko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah bae man ata sya sis :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ko sure sis.. di ta magbase sa prof pic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear Jean, I also thank our dear friend @ewyr very much. She did this generosity and kindness for me as well. I suddenly thought that the green child was so kind to me, but then I realized that our dear friend wanted to create a beautiful happy moment for us, and she succeed, I was extremely happy... I appreciate her very much... 💗

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear Ellen. A very kind user in this platform that always share a blessings. Don't know if she or he lol🤗.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guessed she was from her photo, I hope my guess was correct... 😍😉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

gosh this is the biggest gift as long as I'm standing here, many congratulations my friend for you Sunday full of glory with abundant blessings. this is unexpected I didn't expect him to be so kind, thanks for him my friend. may he always be blessed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Indeed. A great blessings from a generous person. A virtual friend that never forget me lol. It's really unexpected for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh yeah she/he was really generous. Ilang beses din niya na upvote articles ko..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis! Di sya masydo active tlga like us..pa sulpot sulpot lng yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay oo,, baka nag trade siya kaya marami BCH

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang napaka generous niya sis. Ang laki. Deserve mo yan lahat sis kasi napakabait mong tao. Super happy ako sayo sis. Nakita ko din talaga yung hardwork mo. Salute ako sayo sis. More blessings to come. 🙏😇

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis super generous nya. Salamat sis at mabait ka din nmn. Bless you too sis. Bz na sd ka nho.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat sis. Ikaw din sis sobrang bait. 🥰 Busy na naman ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow ang generous nga niya sis.. congrats😍 deserve mo din yan sis... ganda dn kasi article mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis at super generous nya tlga kahit noon pa. Sakto lng nmn sis at English carabao lng hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana all may ganong upvotes charr. Ang generous ni kuya mo ate. Anyways, job din naman blogging diba ate? Mabuhay tayong manunulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Matagal na ksi kami mgkakilala kahit virtual nga lng. Kinakalawang na din utak ko ksi mtnda na ako hahaha. Naging job na tlga ang blogging para sa atin kasi nasa bahay lng din tayo eh. Mbuhay tlga tayo!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sis ang laki ng upvote nya, mysterious tlga sya ano pero laki naman mag-iwan ng marka

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Matagal ko na ksi syang kilala don pa sa old account ko last yr. Nabigla din ako sa bigay nya sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that user really appreciate your content ate; Wow sobrang generous nga Siya. I hope it will visit me too ☺️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

May sense din nmn content ko kahit pang family topic lng kaya ko hehehe. Minsan lng yan mg online kya naguglat ako sa knya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe ka generous niya sis. Nagtuo sad ko Gabee nga si green baby nag upvote sa ako article, siya man d i. Very thankful pud kaayo ko sa iyaha. Big blessing na kaayo ng iyang gi share sa atoa

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maayu ky nakasuroy sya sa imo sis ky buotan kaayu na sya pero wa ko kblo kung laki na sya hehehe. Dugy nmi kaila pero wa jud ko ka ask nya. Dako na jud kaau na para sa atoa sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaduha na ka beses nga nag upvote siya sa akong articles sis. Wa sab ko kabalo kung babae ba o lalaki siya...oh sa imo first account d i nimo na siya Naila?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh kaduha na diay. Na bsta mg online na sya muhapit na sko sis mao thankful ko kaayu sa iya ke generous ba. Uo sa 1st account nko na sya nkaila ky ni comment mna sko article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, ang iya giug una kato article na i wish I had known cryptocurrency, tapos ang ako article sa niagi adlaw..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Namili sya ug gnhan nga article hehehe. Busy na sya mao di kaau active. Murag traveller na sya sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulation sis, maybe nagandahan siya sa article mo about enchanted kingdom. Gusto gusto ko rin pumunta diyan e kaya lang wala ako kasama baka maligaw pa ako 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Dami kung articles na upvotes nya bsta mg online yan sya, di nya ako nkakalimutan. Medyo maliligaw ka tlga sis kya need mo tour guide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago