What's inside the blue eco bag

34 44
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 214

Pee Thursday to all! Since I'm not yet finished with my monthly report here so my blog today is all about "what's inside the blue eco bag". I forgot to share it yesterday, sign of aging I think lol😅. So if you want to read my blog yesterday, here's the link gaining trust is not easy.

Eddie's messages via FB messenger
From my friend Joy

Last May 3,2022 around 7:34 pm. Eddie send me some messages via FB messenger that his coming in our house to give the "pasalubong". I go to my nanay's store then I'm shocked what he brings. A big eco bag that consist a lots of things. I thought it's just a small eco bag.

Then I need to go out and take it to Eddie. Then I tell him "it's all for me?" He said "yes Ate it's all yours". Oh my god! Thank you Ed! I tell him thank you Ed and I'll chat Joy later.

For baby kulot....

Jackets and pajamas
Tshirts and shorts
Toys/shoes

We all know that kids clothings is very expensive especially for the boys. Since pandemic I'm not fond of buying clothes coz were at home always. Baby kulot is comfortable wearing a white sando everyday then in evening his terno pajama.

Thanks to my friend Joy that most of her pasalubong is for baby kulot's clothing. A pair of shoes that really fits on him. Baby kulot grab the lightning gun which is not included in the photo. He don't want me to hold it, even I tell him "can I borrow please" but he keeps running hahaha.

Got a new shoes for now lol😍. I really loved sneakers since when I was kid. People always call me "Chuck Taylor", coz I'm using Converse when I was highschool. Always wearing jeans and shirt is my outfit during Wednesday. Don't want to wear skirt hahaha. Maybe in a party I can forced to wear it for the sake of grades.

The wallet is so elegant then it's too big. Can't fit on my sling bag. Maybe I can used that one if I will go to Davao City, soon. Until now the chocolates haven't eaten and I put in a fridge. Chocolate is not my favourite. Little bite only is enough for me. I just ate only the Otap and the Cay Cay. This two is one of my favourite also that everytime I travel, I always buy it.

Thank you so much JOY!

In a simple way of sharing to others is a great impact to all of us. Am I correct? I'm forever grateful with all my old friends since when I was young. That until now they didn't forget me. Even they are very far, far away they make a way to share it with me.

Thanks for the friendship my everdearest Joy and I know your very happy now with your foreign husband. May shower you a lot of blessings. God will always protect you and your family as well.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

Thannks for renewing @LUCIFER-0404 . Thank you for staying in my sponsors block and more BCH to come with us.

Thanks to all my sponsors!

May 5,2022

5:21 pm

Thursday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

14
$ 3.22
$ 2.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Hakot sa blessings hehe pero sapat na sa akin un chocolates at oreo lol!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Pwera usog ka dyan Lee hehehe. Di pa namin kinain ang chocolates kasi control ko mga anak ko pgdating sa sweets.

Saluin mo Oreo oh!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow thanks to Joy, how did all this fit into that bag. She is very kind and generous and at the same time tasteful, everything she has bought is very beautiful and varied. Having such friends is a great blessing, may God bless her, who even remotely remembers her friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my dear Ellen and she's a such a good friend of mine even she's too far on me. Hope next year she can visit here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe Converse kung Converse, wow. Parang gusto ko na ring maging friend yang friend mo sis hehehe..Peram nung lightning gun baby kulot sabi ni Saoirse.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes sis! Lumalaban ang converse nya hahaha. Nasa malayo na sya sis at bihira makauwi yun. Bukas picturan ko sis at ayw tlga ipahiram sa akin ang lightning gun hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed these are friends who share happiness with us. All the clothes and shoes are really beautiful lots of love for your friendship

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis! She's too generous on me and even to my kids. May god bless her so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit yung chocolate lang sis charr. Para sa kids talaga lahat I'm happy for your sis dahil sa blessings na natanggap mo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di ko pa nakakain sis bka bukas na hehehe. Salamat sis at ang bait ng kaibigan ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Very generous ni Joy maamsh! Sanaol. Murag nindot sija mahimong ninong

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super duper ka generous maamsh.. bar sya maamsh dili ninong hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda ng mga pasalubong mo sana all nalang ako hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Naambunan pa ako.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daming pasalubong ate ah. Beke nemen! Hahaha. Kapag may mga bagahe galing abroad, talagang tuwang tuwa ang lahat. Charr

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naambunan ako hehehe. Salamat shopee 😁.. Mahal kya pangbta na damit dios MiO.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami naman nyan sis, ang gaganda ng mga tela ng mga kid's wear na binigay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super dami talaga sis. Taub kami ni baby kulot hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I bought six dress for my kids in Eid.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohh really? That's good!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, true blessings come to a truely lovely person ate. Shoes, t-shirts are adorable. Some of the item are good and it's a blessing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you langga. Afford na nya bumili ng gnyan kasi pinalad na ng bongga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis grabe ang daming pasalubong. Especial gayud ka pag ayo kay Joy sis. Na speechless tas pasalubong niya nimu. Daghan kaayo. Dako nga blessings. Thankful to God ug kay friend nimu na si Joy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Super kadghn sis bsta bug at gud pgbitbit nko hahaha. C Jeanete ingon ana sd kadghn. Salamat sis..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis sa picture palang arang ka daghan na sis. Walang anuman sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mkalipay sis ui. Bsta ako mga anak naa pirmi ilaha. Pg mkauli c Jeanete ug c Annalisa hasta pud dghn pasalubong ato nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana same sayo sis. Daming friends sis. Mga tunay na friends sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meron nmn siguro syo sis ah. E reveal mo din mnsan. Sa dami ng friends ko sis mapili ra sd angmaayu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala koy mga close friends run sis. Mu chat lang ug naay kinanglanun sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Na kalain pud ana sis ui. Mg inusara na lng ko ky mkastress mna nga style pud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lagi sis maong nawad an ko gana. Makahinumdum lang nato kung naay kinanglanun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis napakagandang blessings ang may 3 mo. Mga original clothes pa tlaga ang nareceive mo na laman ng blue eco bag

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Mapera na ksi sya kaya afford nya lahat yan hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah kya pla sis swerte mo sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago