Moderna(vaccine) 1st dose

29 31
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Does all of you been vaccinated already? Me? Just today. As of October 29,2021 around 7am im on my way at Andres Soriano College(my alma mater) coz the venue will be at that school. I just walk in only, its just near in our house. Im lack of sleep,again. Baby kulot wake up around 5:30am, my god his on duty na naman hahaha. Ive got headache again but I need to go there.

Too many people already
Thanks im #26

Its raining so I expected just a few people will avail the moderna vaccine. But why so many, maybe im in #50 huhuhu.. But the lady said the 2nd dose will transfer in the other side so some chairs are empty so i rushingly go there and set in. I need to be smart sometimes so Ive got #26 hehehe, not bad.

Until 4th queue

I really count it guys, how many times I trasfer to another chair. I did 4 times queue but its ok, they move so fast. So I make myself busy upon deleting some photos in my phone. My alma mater have a big improvement, just like a mall hahaha. In my days its made of wood thats why the other schools named us "ASC GUBAON". While im waiting I keep my eyes roaming the sorroundings, lots of memories I have in this school. Too many to mentions, some are good some are bad but its just a part of my life that always in my mind.

Im done
My card

Some are very nervous especially the teenagers. The one got a highest blood pressure and I tell her just calm and dont be scared. Its just a needle and just like an ant that bite you. Then she said "ok ate". One more thing dont look at the needle if you will be there at the front. I dont have any of my friends there but still im hoping ill see even one.

So im done with my vaccine now and congrats to me hehehe. I made it at last despite of my hectic schedule. Thank God I have a protection for myself then next month is my 2nd dose.

Our highschool building
Its me... Time to go home

Some are very choosy when it comes to vaccine but for me its ok. If that one is the available ill grab it. This time we need to protect ourselves and I dont want to die because of covid. I dont want to leave my kids so I better make a move for our better future. As of now I feel some pain in my left arm. So today ill just relax and dont used to much strength so my eldest son will be the one to carry baby kulot pag gusto magpakarga.

Authors message:

Just be thankful for what we have now. About the vaccine been released by our government and dont be choosy coz our life is in danger because of covid.

Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty

A million thanks to all of you my readers, upvoters, commenters, my generous sponsors and to my beloved @TheRandomRewarder that keeps visiting me, thank you so much rusty.

October 29,2021 Friday

2:53pm

Philippines

The fighter mom,

Jeansapphire39

5
$ 2.02
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 3
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats po for your first dose vaccine,ako po kasi natatakot tsaka may ubo papo ako kaya hindi po nag papa vaccine:) nice meeting you po ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. Wag ka matakot mgpabakuna at mas mtkot ka ky covid. Nice meeting you too..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho tayo sis pag na Punta sa lugar noong kabataan pa natin parang mag pa flashback lahat ng pangyayari noon, congrats at nakapag pa vaccine kana din sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Uo sis at minsan lng ako mkpasok sa alma mater ko pg may kailangan kunin na papers ksi diyan kmil lahat mgkakapatid nag aral. Salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sayo po. Ako, di ko alam kung kailan ako magpapabakuna. Ayaw kasi ni papa..Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis.. Nku mg isip ka ng mbuti ksi sa dami ng nagpavaccine di pa rin kayo papayag. Pag nagkaubusan ng vaccine pano na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi niya kasi, hangga't di ko pa kailangan sa trabaho. Huwag na muna daw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga nahihigh blood talaga kapag tinuturukan na dahil sa nerbiyos hahaha, Anyways, congrtas sis second dose nalang antay mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naawa ako knina sa bata at nashocked ako ksi tumaas bp nya..tanchu sis at ikw tapos naba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos n sis nong first week ng oct. Second dose ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nmn at vaccinated ka na pala sis. Ang iba ang choosy tlga at gusto pfizer eh libre na nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo yong iba nga na nakasabayan ko ayaw kaya nag pa esked sa ibang munisipyo. Hamo sila pareho lang nman ang effect eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nku pare pareho lng nmn yan eh mas mgnda pa nga dw ang astra at sinovac. Pasalamat n lng tayo may libre diba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, pangalan lang nman ang pinagkaiba at yong laboratory na gumawa pero yong proseso eh pareho din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis for your vaccination. I hope that next week, there will be available vaccines so i can have my first covid vaccination.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis at next month is my 2nd dose. Hope you can have also your 1st dose soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! You look so beautiful even on a nose mask hmmmn! I love your pretty cute smooth face a lot. Meanwhile, i've had my own vaccination since two weeks ago but guess what, the pain was just too much for me to bear as i was even rushed back to the hospital haven been bleeding from the nose after i took the vaccination that day. I thank God though for my life preservation

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much for the compliments๐Ÿ˜‰. OMG what vaccine did you used? Hope you ok now and take care of yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your first jab. Looking forward on your article being fully vaccinated ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Soon sis.. Next month ill make my 2nd dose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ingat lagi sissy, ang galing tapos kana, Ikaw ha bakit single niahaha joke Ako sissy hawak kong valid id ung ginamit ko sa passport although tama naman lahat except the year pinatanda haha kaya lahat ng hawak kong valid documents ay naka based sa passport ko at diko na mapapalitan pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ko. Hoy single tlga ako hahaha ksi yun gamit ko sa passport kya lahat ng valid id's ko is single lahat. Di ko na ginamit yung isa ksi may error eh at need na nmn abogado so gastos na nmn. Yan na din gamitin mo sissy para iwas hassle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy haha diko na talaga pinalitan bahala na si batman hehe kaya kapag nsa immigration aqo naku daming tanong from head to foot na yata hahaha kc 1977 eh ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa year pala ang mali.. Sa akin dati sissy instead dedicatoria is naging dedecatoria at kming dlwa ni elder sis tpos c elder bro is naging female hahaha. Kya pinatrbho nmin sa abogado dito bale packaged deal na kming tatlo at mura lng sya non sissy.. Ako nagprocess non dito at pdla lng c kuya sa akin ng pangbyad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakin sinadya kong palitan ung edad nong unang nag abroad ako at di alam ng mama ko kaso diko na magamit original ko kc same details lahat maliban sa year at nasunog na din ung documents ko dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti ginawa mo sissy.. Keribels lng yan at least di ka na gagasto para marepair lng yang papel mo ah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy bahala na, numbers lang naman un hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis pareho kayo ng husband ko ng vaccine last day lng din siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sis at pareho pala kami ni hubby mo.. C kuya ko din na nsa mnila is same lng kmi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago