Unmotivated and tired? I shouldn't be.

20 27
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

January 24, 2022

It's been a week and almost 2 weeks that I felt this way.

A feeling that I can't describe of what it is. I don't even know how to handle it and it I ends up go with it's flow. That's why I somehow felt unmotivated in all aspects. Tired in everything that I wanted to just rest the whole life. But then, the other side of me told me to not get drown on this kind of feelings because it will only leads to have unproductive day and life in whole.

This feeling affects my whole mind and body which I felt tired in everything. I felt tired of being here in this platform everyday and making articles everyday. Because of such tiredness I only published less than 10 articles for this month January which supposedly I should have published 24 articles already including today but what can I do I let myself be drown to this feeling of demotivation and because of no motivation I felt tired.

But should I let this be? Should I let myself unmotivated and soaked by tiredness?

NO. It's a big NO.

Unmotivated and tired? I shouldn't be and never would be.

I just thought that I have no room to be tired and unmotivated for I have already a family and a son that needs me. It's the only choice that always dictates my inner mind not to felt such feelings that only hinders my capacity to make things done everyday. Just like this one, writing and publishing articles everyday. Reading articles of other writers and leave a comment on it. Being active everyday on this platform same goes with my noise.cash community.

But, sometimes as part of being a human who felts the tiredness, not being motivated, anxiety, depressed and other negative feelings which blocked our way on doing things that we wanted to do and done everyday.

That is why, I can say it's all up to us if we don't know how to handle such feelings that won't dominate our soul and won't let us stop on what we wanted to do and done. Just like in my case, I let it be for almost 2 weeks and guess what happens. I never been active here and wasn't able to make things done in here which I hate the most because I really wanted to make lots of articles but my mind and fingers won't also cooperate for I was being eaten by my feeling of unmotivated and tiredness. I've missed a lot already and I don't want to missed more of it.

So, I really tried my best now to write what's your on my mind so that I can get back on track for all my absences here and not able to read and comments articles and mostly write my own article.

I have a goal and that is to accumulate 1bch because I'm almost here for a year but still I haven't able to accumulate such amount. I actually accumulated 2bch more already but because mostly were being converted to fiat that's why my bch wallet now is empty. I wanted to accumulate it without converting any into fiat. But if I let myself be driven by tiredness then for sure I can't able to meet that goal.

So, I shouldn't let it be! I should not.

Unmotivated, tiredness? Please get away from me starting today and don't ever come back!

Anyways, to those I have sponsored. Apologies for not renewing it yet. I will just renew all of you if I already have balance bch. To those all my subscribers and those who always reads my articles, again apologies for not being active and not able to write and published articles. I will try to coped with all the articles I've missed.

Have a great day!

Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty

"For my sponsors and those who upvoted my articles. I would like to say my deepest gratitude and happiness for you all since you always keep me inspired and motivated. Thank you so much. More blessings to all of us here. Love you all :) - @Janz

Lead image were edited through canva...

5
$ 1.14
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ahmadmanga
+ 4
Sponsors of Janz
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Janz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Tiredness also hits me po especially when I'm sick.. I can't take to think when writing articles..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahj. normal siguro na ma feel natin yan basta what matter most is never stop chasing what we wanted to attain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can feel you sis, specially that I'm too tired with my motherhood and also thinking of Which topic to write everyday is totally draining my energy, I am not as active as before because of tiredness. But actually it's okay to feel tired, but we must continue to dream and stay focus with our goals. Just take some rest and cope up the next day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah your right sis, that's actually what I'm doing right now. Focus on the goals and everything will get on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being unmotivated is a feeling that hard to handle we might have anxiety and depression but it is us who can handle that negative emotions, so try to make address immediately and try to be positive as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

exactly, always radiates negative thoughts and emotions into things that made us forget such emotions and instead be happy Thank you for the comment. Highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups we , have encountered those negativities in life but in order to negate that emotions we must fight on that. Thanks also ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said dear. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rest lang po sis kahit mapagod ang mahakaga babawi tayo hehez! Take your time po to rest until you found motivation again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sayo. Oo nga ehh rest then grind ulit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every emotions and feelings are valid ate, just keep fighting and pushing life everyday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeahh, thank you for such words of motivation. Highly appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is totally okay to feel this. We are human being full of emotions and we can't always be active like those machines so it is okay if you were not active and felt depressed for sometimes but make sure that these emotions of yours will not take another day of your life. Stay strong Sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for such a great concern sis. I truly appreciate it. Yeah your right let's not be felt depressed by such emotions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hayyy salamat. Nagmata na ka dzai? 😂 Grind ta rung panahona kay murag hapit ba jud ta mutuig 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mata ta dzae kay need jud, kay wa na rehire kay gamay ray studyante huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit. Aw, focus na lang balik read samtang wa pay work gurlaloo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao lage,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can understand dear what happens when we are touched by tiredness, as it makes us unmotivated. But the good thing is that now you decided to throw it away.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, I will really try my best to get back on track.

$ 0.00
2 years ago