Grow Your BCH Satoshis In Bitcoin.com

39 133
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin.com, FLEXUSD

Long time ago I've already written how to buy low and sell higher in Bitcoin.com via swapping feature. It was my first ever crypto article that was based from experience and I was mentored by sir Telesfor. Until now, I'm still very grateful how he assisted me to learn back then so I can teach others as well, and I think I did my part as I've shared what I've learned.

This is why I love doing guides or providing materials that can help newbies in crypto to start up their journey as I was very grateful to those users here who guided me as well when I was once a noob. Oh well, this isn't about story telling but will show you how to grow your BCH Satoshis in Bitcoin.com, the vivid explanation and proof that you can do it by playing the volatility of the market.

Grow your BCH Satoshis via swapping (flexUSD)

Crypto is evolving and so as Bitcoin.com wallet, way back it doesn't have Ethereum and flexUSD as well as other services.. but right now if you explore the wallet you can see their innovations.

So in this guide let's use flexUSD, aside from that you can also earn interest while holding it, you can read details on Earn FlexUSD While Holding It.

Last March 3, 2022 I decided to swap 0.60 BCH to flexUSD as I also want to experience the daily interest while holding it. It gives me $200.03 flexUSD as I sold it at $329.66 per BCH.

If you see the sent amount was $204.40 but I only received $200.03 flexUSD which means I paid $4.40 as transaction fees.

Hmm transaction fees is high. I know that's what you're thinking of, we always see transaction fees as the hindrance to getting rich quickly haha!

But, we are not talking dollar value of BCH here we are talking about growing your Satoshis so let me show you that it did grow and nevermind the dollar value okay? (Aw Okeey! Okeey kaayo kay mo grow gyud sya) Insert Telma here, lmao.

So here's the $200.19 flexUSD, it became $200.19 from $200.03 since I earned $0.16 cents from holding it for two days, it's amazing right?

The $200.19 flexUSD will become 0.67BCH upon swapping at $290 per BCH, I know I could've have more as it goes down lower than that but whatever done is done..

So you see, from 0.60 BCH it became 0.67 BCH for two days only.. but wait we have to cover the transaction fees when we first swap which is $4.40 it is 0.013 BCH at $329.66 per BCH when I swap it.

Clear Satoshi added on my wallet is 0.0514 BCH..or what we call profit.

It did grow right?

But the dollar value I received is lower since we bought BCH at lower price. From $199.92 sent we only receive $195.58 which means I paid another $4.34 as transaction fees, so the 0.67+ BCH is worth $195.58 at $290+ per BCH.

We won't deduct the second fees in swapping back to BCH since it was already covered, it is directly deducted from our total flexUSD amount.

That's how you grow your sats in Bitcoin.com, sell at higher price and buy back at lower price.

Always check when you swap back if you gained enough and already covered the transaction fees. You might just keep swapping without noticing you didn't gain at all but only covered the fees swapping back n fort.

Please note: The transaction fees I paid $4+ was charge by the third party Sideshift.ai and not by the BCH block chain, if you see when you confirm it's only cents.. the higher fees was the third party's charges to process your transactions.

Disclaimer

Everything written on here is based on my perspective and experience, therefore this is not financial advice. All materials used are for educational purposes only. If you'd like to try it, please be aware of investment risk and do your own research thoroughly.

More Crypto Articles:

Earn FlexUSD While Holding It

First Time Pegasus Breeder

I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie Infinity

AxieBCH Guild: A Virtual Family

Studying UMA To Become A SuperUMAn

I Am Now A Chad P3 Racing Jockey

Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Racing With Gruppa Chaif

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

More $GAME More Fun

Six Days Pegaxy Gaming Output

Struggles In Buying My Own Pegaxy

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 16, 2022

28
$ 8.59
$ 7.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @AnonSunamun
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 17
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Bitcoin.com, FLEXUSD

Comments

Woww thank you for sharing this sis, masugod naku ug tuon aneh be,ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do you know what? I tried this in a day but I removed it later which I thought I wasn't earning. Perhaps I didn't pay attention to it. Now, I need to start doing that. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Neat little trick to multiply our BCH with price changes. Fees are quite high, but looks like you still earned BCH, so that’s great 👍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg this is so helpful. I am looking for ways on how to grow my bch holdings while waiting for the price to go higher. Newbie here when it comes to swapping kaya medyo kabado haha pero try ko kahit medyo maliit ung iswap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting. Seems like a smart business. But for it requires taking advantage of dip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard about this but it didn't cross my mind, I think I will have to focus more so as not to let opportunity pass me by, another thing is that, I'm just so new to BCH, though I'm open to learning, now I don't think it would be wise to swap low a month like $10 or $20, financially it isn't wise right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm parang gusto ko itry ito!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Man why the math's so difficult to understand, lol. We just have to buy when price of BCH is low and check the Satoshi's value while swapping for better profit. Right na. Full noob help please.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The math are basic subtraction, multiplication, division, and addition haha.. at least you understand the basic buy low and look at the satoshi value not the dollar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try ko to ate para maka ipon kahit papaano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure try mo lang hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matry nga din sa konte kung ipon. Hehe kaso walang flex sa bitcoin.com app ko haha baka hindi updated

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron yan, e update mo lang app mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala wala talaga kahut updated na. Haha ung sa sell naman unavailable daw sa area ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heheh kaya nga po, magdelete muna ako laging memory full🙉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm... I will read this again soon and try... Salamt dito... pero...kinsa man an nga Telma uy? LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure hehe try mo lang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lodi naman Maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha anong meron at naging maam na ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ay suurrrie naa haha nakasanayan ko na lang sa opisina

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kapag naka ipon ako sa joy plan ko ilagay dyan to hold. Ngayon nasa sbch pa sya e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Oo palaguin mo na lang muna hopefully maging success sayo ang Joy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice info. Save to check the math later. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure ..😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip ko din kung e swap ko kaya sa flexusd nung na notify akong pwede mag swap pero medyo natatakot ako at inaabangan ko kung may magsusulat neto ,kaya thank you for this mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, hehe wag kang matakot. Di nman basta basta maglagay yung Bitcoin.com kung di legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for sharing this ma'am Eybyoung. I know medyo nalilito ako pero I'm sure sobrang laking help to sa kanila. God bless you ma'am Eybyoung. Galing niyo po talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, naintindihan mo rin yan soon once you started it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana soon ma'am Eybyoung. Wala pa akong alam sa mga ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I tried to swap a little bch satoshis to flexusd but I did not yet swap it back for I was afraid to lose because of the fee hehe. Thank you for enlightening us about about this maam, indeed a great help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just make sure you buy on lower price of BCH just checked the Satoshis not the dollar value when you swap if it did grow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas maganda to kung sa taas nakapagsell at mas maganda pa kung nakapagsell ka tapos bumaba BCH, more sats to come. Tama ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup hehe kaya dapat talaga mas wise ka sa pag swap..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero di ko lang magets bakit $4 yung fee. Yan ba hinihingi ng sideshift?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sa sideshift yan na fee.. tsaka dependi rin sa amount yung fees. Syempre the higher the amount the higher the fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$4 on the charge? It's quite big idol, maybe adding to it is the slippage and I can be wrong too. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's automatic since Sideshift.Ai is centralized party.. slippage I think only applicable in DeFi. If you read the article carefully I've said that you should be wise in doing math if you already had a profit after covering fees.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am always amazed on how you keep yourself updated about cryptocurrencies and other new updates on BCH that would benefit everybody. You always made it on a step by step process as what I usually read on your article for everybody to get your point even if they have not tried it and you are as good as other prominent influencers globally. You are truly Ebyoung, THE LEGEND. Keep inspiring everyone sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my haha legend is too much. I'm just trying my best to help other's to learn through my experience.

$ 0.05
2 years ago