6 Pegasus In My Stables

19 42
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Pegaxy has been very hype last February, it's utility token $VIS reached $.25 each.. I was fortunate that I sold my first VIS claim at $.21 each that made me able to get back my capital and had $500+ profit over it by playing for 15 days.

Image: from Pegaxy general chat in discord

Pegaxy utility token $VIS drop badly below $0.01 when March kick off until now. Some are even asking “Is it still worth it to buy Pega? Or play Pegaxy?” well.. nobody can answer you the perfect answer since in crypto everything is inevitable and possible. Pegaxy started last October 2021, up to now it's still 5 months old.. as for me, if the game developers are keenly working for the game to sustain for long term then it's still has a very wide room to grow, but still taking risk will always depends on us..not to anyone, investment plans will always depends on our mindset.

6 horses in my stable

Selling $VIS at very low price is very painful, so I opted to breed instead of selling.. last time I bought virgin Pega since my first owned already had 3/7 breed and if I'll breed it, it will cost me more on breeding fees.

Now I already have 6 owned horses they are all in HOZ bloodline, I wanted to breed with ZAN bloodline but I don't have extra to pay for the rent, so I just breed my owned Pega instead. ZAN bloodline has only 24hrs cool down and it can be race already, so ZAN has become in demand and usually breeders are dumping HOZ since it takes 4 days before it can be race..since all my horses are from HOZ I have to bear it's cool downs.

Well I'm not in a hurry thinking of getting the new capital I poured in the game, which happens to be my profit. All I'm planning is to grow my horse, so I can rent it to my siblings and other friends and who knows anyone reading this can rent my horse soon if they'll grow exponentially.

Since I run out of $VIS to continue breeding I halted for a moment, I still have to wait for 10 days on my next claim to continue it. My new babies are both male, the only option to breed on my own is the my first baby Pega with 2/7 breed and it'll cost me 8,000 VIS for breeding fees paired with my baby male virgin Pega plus $PGX.

Edit: I wrote this the other day, when my Pega's are still 5, sadly the new baby is still a male. The option I had to continue breeding is to find virgin female from other users or rent pega, if ever I'll rent.. I'll chose to rent female ZAN to diversify Pega bloodline..and Zan has 24hrs cool down only and can be race already after cd.

Is it still worth it?

Seeing $VIS price, people who are afraid of bear market will think it's not worth it anymore.. but I still believe it will recover as long as the Pegaxy team are working at their best to make the game economy sustainable.

It might be small at this time but you can't earn that amount when you play other games especially not blockchain powered games like Mobile Legends.. I always endure and appreciate little things, so playing it still worth it for me as I believe everything will be balance later.. you know the saying is always true “whatever goes up must come down and whatever comes down must go up.”

Pegaxy team are always transparent with the game development, so I think it's good.. I mean I think it is still worth taking the risk.

Disclaimer

Everything written is my opinion and experience, hence not a financial advice. If you'd like to know more about the project you must conduct your own research.

More Crypto Articles:

Tara Magtanim Nang Puno: Retweet To Plant A Tree 🌴

Grow Your BCH Satoshis In Bitcoin.com

Earn FlexUSD While Holding It

First Time Pegasus Breeder

I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie Infinity

AxieBCH Guild: A Virtual Family

Studying UMA To Become A SuperUMAn

I Am Now A Chad P3 Racing Jockey

Bitcoin Cash Accepted Here

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Racing With Gruppa Chaif

$1,240 Earned In 15 Days Of Playing Pegaxy

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: March 27, 2022

18
$ 7.87
$ 7.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Jerrysavage00
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 15
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Motaas ra guro na balik maamsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis maayo lang unta. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least break even. Pasalamat na lang siguro sa kung ano man additional earnings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe ang pagababa ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga haha grabi talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouchie pero at least nabalik na ung puhunan...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nabalik naman na yung pinaka principal capital ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti sis atleast ngayun puro gain na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo pero wala pa talaga matino gain since I keep breeding hehe saka na after ko mag breed..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakit sa mata. Grabeng bagsak 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga eh 😂 yoko ma stress dyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami mo palang inaalagaan jaan madam...kaya pala busy ka palagi sa racing heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe padaghanon na lang madam kay ubos kaayo ang VIS uy di ko gusto ma stress haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ana jud madam...laban Japan lang until mo taas value ni VIS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope ate tumaas na si VIS kasi andami nag aabang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe padaghanon na lang madam kay ubos kaayo ang VIS uy.

Sorry wrong reply haha.. sana nga tumaas pa ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a lot of pegas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you find the female that you seek, good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, hope so.. thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago